Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Dad Personalized Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - For Dad - 11729
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really cute and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2021
The photo note cube is really cute. I like that it doesn't just sit on there, but it's actually useful on a daily basis.
Cute idea!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is the sticky note king and this is such an awesome idea! It is almost too cute to use. Pictures are crisp.
Turned out great!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo cube thinking it was so unique. I was not disappointed. I easily uploaded pictures using the personalization mall website. Wrote the phrase to be printed on the side and placed my order. After placing the order I got worried that they were not a sticky post-it type note but HAVE NO FEAR, they are sticky notes! Yay! The sides printed well and I am excited for them to open it on Christmas.
EXACTLY as Advertised
By Danieliz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen , FL) - June 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exactly like it was advertised to me before ordering. It looks like a cube, the pictures are so perfect and clear, you can’t even tell it’s a note pad until you pull the first sheet up. I love it!! Thanks Personalization Mall, you never fail to Amaze me!!
Great Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon , CA) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fathers Day gift & my dad loved seeing his grandchildren on it. Sits on his kitchen counter next to the phone
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - June 19, 2018
Pictures came out beautiful.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - June 19, 2018
Pictures came out beautiful.
Wow!
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this photo paper cube. He went crazy for it. The only downside was he didn't want to use the paper because he wanted to look at the pictures. It printed exactly like the preview. It was perfect.
This cube is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden city, NY) - June 26, 2015
This a great gift that you can not only enjoy but use everyday!! My husband loved it - gave for Father's Day - each side of cube had a different photo of him & the kids:)
Perfect gift
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paper note cube is perfect for my husband working in an office and the photos/writing printed out perfect!
awesome
By Marika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sticky cube was wonderful! The pictures show up so smooth and clear. The notes are also nice and big so they are useful!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - April 26, 2015
The pictures looked wonderful!! The notepad turned out great!!
Dad Paper Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2014
Great gift! Came quickly and looked exactly as pictured. My husband loved it and I would order this again as a gift.
Perfect.............so special!!!
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for something special for the grandchildren to give to their father for Father's Day. This turned out beautiful and will thrill him no end.
Thanks.
cute accessory for an office/desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for my husband to put in his office. Pictures turned out great and clear. My only negative comment (that has nothing to do with the actual order itself) is he likes it so much he doesn't want to use it because then he "won't be able to see the pictures". That's not a 'bad' complaint to have I guess. :)
Love it!
By Carolina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!! And is big enough, i think it going to last like 2 years!! I bought this for the Fathers day, for my husband, and he was sooo in love with it.
Great gift idea!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Product come out super nice! My dad really loved it!
Order processed quickly, as promised :)
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved his Father's Day gift! It was a last minute order, thus the 2 day priority shipping was paid, making the item a bit more spendy - but it was worth it, to have it here by Father's Day. Next yeat I'll have to remember to order it ahead of time!
Dad loves it!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product came out great! Just as expected. The quality of the photos was great though it would probably look better if they were darker. They were exactly as the photo shows though, hence the 5 stars. I also would suggest being able to customize the fourth side's colors to match the photos you choose, but all you could customize was the text.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 18, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for Father's Day and it looked exactly like the preview photo I was given during the order process. Pictures looked perfect on the sides and the item was shipped very quickly after my order. Very pleased with the entire process.
Nice idea for Dad from Kids.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - June 12, 2012
The cube turned out fantastic. Can't wait to give to my husband from Daughter.
Excellent Merchandise and Merchant!
By Letitia P. (Carson, CA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo note cubes is excellent. I will definitely order unique gifts from this company from now on. I was very pleased with the order process and the quick turn around. Wow! I am impressed.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 3, 2012
I purchased this item for part of my Father's Day gift, and when I received it I was amazed at how well it turned out and it's going to be such a unique gift! I can't wait for my dad to open it.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - June 4, 2013
I got this with pictures of my kids for them to give their dad for father's day. They are very excited to give it to him. I only wish I had realized before to put pictures where their faces were lower so that as pages are torn off, they don't lose the tops of their heads (in the photos) as quickly.
I think this (and other photo note-cubes from here) may be my go-to gift for family members!
Very cute
By Sherida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone's office! But beware, the photos print much darker than pictured in the preview. They're not nearly as bright and vibrant as they appear. The cube is still very cute, though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice