50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Let's Celebrate Personalized Graduation Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: star rating (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great banner!
By Shanzeh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as described.
Well made Banner -
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this Vinyl Banner (with grommets to hang) that we ordered to Celebrate our son's H.S. Graduation. We will probably order another for his College Graduation! We like it very much. We ordered the 6 foot length and it hangs perfect on an 8 foot fence. We used bungee cords to hook it around the fence posts.
Great Banner
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended! Material thick - not flimsy!!
EXCELLENT banner
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second banner order and it wont be my last. I get so many compliments on this banner. It is going to be great for my daughter graduation party
HEAVY DUTY BANNER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 22, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy duty this banner was for the money. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!!!
Awesome
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect in every way. Love it!
Graduation
By Kameisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is worth the price
Extremely pleased
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of your product
Banner
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cathy Bronx
Very Pleased!
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my nephew's graduation banner! The colors just popped-and the quality seemed better than the reasonable pricing. So nicely done!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 15, 2021
Banner was delivered in a timely manner, rolled and not folded so no creases. Has grommets for hanging and is very nice quality vinyl. Love it??
Great Banner
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Banner for my son's upcoming Graduation. It is huge! I did not expect it to be that large. It is perfect. I also ordered one for his Girlfriend's graduation. Perfect!!
CONGRATULATIONS Banner
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner as a surprise for my niece. I was so surprised that the quality of the banner was SO GOOD!!! I expected it to be “flimsy” - but decided that we will only use it once, so that would be fine. It is HIGH QUALITY vinyl, with metal grommets, and we could use it over and over - except for the fact that she will only be graduating once! LOL! Seriously, I would highly recommend Personalization Mall for any type of personalized products!!
Cameron's banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 18, 2020
2020 graduate was thrilled to receive this! I'm the aunt in a different state, it was/is a perfect gift.
Graduation Party Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 19, 2019
Personalization Mall never disappoints!! The banner that I ordered for my niece’s graduation party was perfect, great quality and arrived so quickly!! You are my go-to for every personalized gift I buy! Thank you!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - June 17, 2019
The banner was excellent quality. Easy to hang with grommets. Quick turnaround and delivery as promised.
Will order from them in the future.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - June 16, 2019
Love the banner I bought for my sons open house. Great quality and size. Arrived in less than a week.
Graduation Banners
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for my Twin GrandDaughters Graduation party.It was hung over the garage doors so it was very visible for all to see. The lettering was also large enough to be read from the street.I purchased the same banner for my other GrandDaughter in 2017 so I knew it would be perfect again.I will of course contact you in 4 more years for College graduation banners.Thank you for the excellent work.
Great 1st impression decoration
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my daughters college graduation. It's a great place to take group photos and a fun keepsake. I loved that I could personalize any way I wanted.
Good quality
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will hold up outside perfectly. I plan to use it as shown on the garage door.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - April 4, 2019
The quality is excellent. It is exactly the way I ordered it!!
Bright colors. Thank you
We love the banner!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, AL) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the banner that we ordered: the price was great and it arrived quickly. The colors were bright and the image was clear. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Personalized Banner
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these banners - one for my niece and one for my grandson. They both graduate this year. These are made of a heavy vinyl so they can be put outside. They both came out great! Can't wait to put them outside this spring/summer for their graduation parties!
Perfect
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MA) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the banner very quickly and it was exactly as I had created it. I was very pleased and received many compliments.
Beyond expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - June 29, 2018
The quality of this product exceeded my expectation and left me extremely happy and pleasantly surprised. It’s not flimsy or easy to tear. It’s what you would pay a print shop over $200 for. It’s real vinyl and it’s beautiful.
Loved this banner!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the look of this banner. It was also easy to hang up. I had so many compliments. One person loved it so much they are going to order it for their daughter's graduation party.
turned out great! quick delivery too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - June 26, 2018
This banner was great with quick delivery; packaged perfectly.
Excellent Product Great Price
By Melisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banners we ordered came out perfect! They were delivered on time as promised. The quality of the banner is excellent. We will use this company again for future needs.
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassandra, PA) - June 18, 2018
Super fast shipping, Excellent quality. Will definitely use your services in the future
Graduation Banner
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner two days before my daughter's college graduation. I was unsure of what to expect and hoped for the best. PersonalizationMall.com did an absolutely amazing job. The banner is of great quality and the colors are vibrant. I was very happy with my banner!
Graduation Banner
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner two days before my daughter's college graduation. I was unsure of what to expect and hoped for the best. PersonalizationMall.com did an absolutely amazing job. The banner is of great quality and the colors are vibrant. I was very happy with my banner!
Great product
By kenia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mauldin, SC) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted.
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - June 5, 2018
I was very happy with this banner for its price and its quality.
Great Banner!
By Stephen C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, , PA) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this banner for a party to celebrate a graduation. It was beautiful! We hung it outside to help locate the house and celebrate the occasion. Almost everyone commented on it and asked where we got it. I would definitely order from this company again. One comment the box arrived in very poor condition smashed on one side,and torn, with the corners damaged. We wondered if the banner would be ok - it was but you may want to check with your carrier and see how they are transporting and delivering your otherwise great product! Jan Custer
Personalized Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - June 2, 2018
I love this banner. The quality is great and the personalization looks awesome!
Best Grad Banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 1, 2018
We received So many compliments on both these banners and the ones I ordered with the twins pictures on them. People wanted to know from where I ordered them.
Perfect, Quality and Appearance!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Thick vinyl, highly suggest the grommets if hanging the banner. Colors and design were as bright and clear as on-line. Arrived earlier than expected.
Banner A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - May 28, 2018
My granddaughter was thrilled with the banner announcing her graduation from high school. Her father mounted it on a wooden frame for hanging. The banner itself is well made and durable for outside use.
Yard banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commercial Point, OH) - May 21, 2018
I was a little skeptical ordering online and not seeing the product, but when it arrived I was quite impressed, how they advertised it was accurate, I was very pleased with my sign.
Grad Banner
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than happy with this personlized banner that your company made for my granddaughters graduation. It was very high quality material and definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice