Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Capture The Moment Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Banners - Capture The Moment - 11757
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
grad 22
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 20, 2022
The banner was perfect. the material it was made with was good quality. it came prepared for me to hang up with the grommets. I was very pleased with the look and the timeliness of receiving it.
Graduation banner
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law give the band seniors a senior breakfast every year. This banner will be great to use each year. The quality is excellent, I’m sure his students will love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 18, 2020
Thank you so much for making 2020 a little better in These hard and unpredictable times you have put a smile on my seniors face
Med School Graduation
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! It looks just like the picture:)
Graduation
By Jeanene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was strong more than expected Very satisfied customer I definitely will be shopping with PresonalizatioMall again real soon
High quality
By Alena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work with durable quality
Graduation Banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 13, 2019
This was my third time ordering and my 5th banner from this company. Extremely pleased with not only the service but the quality! It has become a family tradition now to order a banner with each graduation of a child. They are always thrilled when they see them!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - June 24, 2018
The banner is made of high quality durable material. It came out awesome.
Fully satisfied!
By Vivian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out really nice. Simple and pretty and the size is excellent for outdoor display! Thank you for always delivering on time and making the best personalized product for all my needs. Fully satisfied customer and will always order from you and recommend your products to friends and family.
Awesome Banner
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Banner , arrived as promised. I really recommend this company and gets 10 stars ?? from Me!!!!!
Perfect!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price. Had the grommets so you can easily hang out with zip ties or whatever you want to use.
Surprise For Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - January 30, 2018
I ordered one of these to take to my Grandson's graduation in May 2018. I
am never disappointed by PM but this banner was so much better than I imagined.
It is very thick and strong made, the wind won't tear it up! I can't wait for
him to see it hung up graduation day!
Personalized Banner
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE CITY, CO) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Banner 5 days before the event. I was nervous that I may not get it back in time and if I did what the quality would be. I got it the day they guaranteed it would be delivered. I was extremely happy with the results. I would highly recommend personalizationmall for all of your custom orders
This is definitely my go to place.
Great job
By JEANNE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBORO, MA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered water bottle labels and banner for my grandsons graduation, delivery very timely, quality products. Would definitely recommend.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 28, 2017
Thank you. Great quality. Shipped fast. Exactly what I wanted.
Nice quality
By maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty good size I like it a lot, fast delivery too.
Graduation
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was so pretty love it
Banner
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my daughters high school graduation party. I had intentions to display it on the garage. However, I ended up changing her party to a venue at a restaurant. Well they didn't allow anything to be placed on the walls, so I used it to hang from in front of the display table that had a theme of "through the years" with pictures of my daughter from infancy to senior year. It really set off the table. The quality was more than excellent. Very durable material, excellent quality and excellent price. I loved it and so did she and everyone else.

Thanks

Gina M. Mansfield, Texas
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - June 13, 2016
The banner looked perfect! Very impressed by the quality! I was very happy.
Perfect Banner
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner to surprise my graduating son. Everyone loved it. It's a very high quality banner, made out of high quality materials. I couldn't believe how fast it was delivered. I highly recommend this banner. I have two more boys graduating in the next couple of years. I know exactly where their banners will be ordered from!
Great product!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this banner! Definitely recommend it.
Graduation Banner
By JoAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - May 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping, extremely satisfied!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - May 25, 2016
Item is of high quality and exactly as shown.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 23, 2016
The banner I received was much more than I expected. We have had nothing but rain since I received it and put it out and it has upheld through the weather. I am very pleased with this product. I will be ordering another banner in 2 years for our second child who will be graduating.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 23, 2016
The banner I received was much more than I expected. We have had nothing but rain since I received it and put it out and it has upheld through the weather. I am very pleased with this product. I will be ordering another banner in 2 years for our second child who will be graduating.
Arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - May 2, 2016
Was very pleased. Great quality for the price. Everyone loved it!
Perfect touch
By Richele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my banners! The quality is very good and was better than I was expecting. Fast shipping
College Graduation Banner
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner was amazing and everyone loved it, including my son! Thank you!
Personalized Banner
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra , CA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Looks just like the picture online. We love it!
Daughter's Accomplishment
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was perfect for my daughter. I had to pay extra to get it delivered in 2 days and it was delivered right on time. My daughter and all the guests loved the banner. Great Job.
Thanks!
Quick Service
By Jeannine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the products I receive and will continue to use Personalization Mall. My products are always quality and are delivered as promised.
Chris B.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2015
This is the first time I'm ordering from your company. The quality is amazing! Everyone who sees it says "wow, this must be expensive".
I'm already planning more banners.This time I'll need to do my own design. I can't wait to see it already! The quality is impressive. The grommets are a nice touch.
Awesome Banner!
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love our banner, colors are vibrant and the quality is superb. Was delivered on time, will definitely buy from this seller again!
Graduation banner
By Mackaiva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I bought it for my bf graduation. Everyone walked by it pointing at it saying how much they loved it . Worth the buy.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 17, 2014
Excellent quality! Vibrant colors. Very durable.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - May 28, 2014
Wonderful quality and durability!!!! Beautiful
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
Excellent quality. Well made and sturdy.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 14, 2014
Ordered this for my daughters high school graduation, could not believe the quality. The material is waterproof, heavy weight and very substantial! I could not be more pleased, worth every penny. And received it before promised! Love personalization.com. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered, and I have ordered quite a lot!
Nice Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 7, 2014
Used this for a Graduation/'Passing the Florida Bar celebration. Everyone loved it.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - May 4, 2014
Loved it! It is first class. It came beautifully packaged and it was exactly as it was represented. Graduation is not until May 24, so it came with time to spare. I'm sure that it will be a big hit and can't wait to hang it. Thanks for the great job and service.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice