Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - My Name - 11776
Average Customer Review: star rating (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 22, 2022
Beautiful design and superior quality! We will purchase others in the future. Finally my grandkids can give my husband a gift personalized with the Yiddish name for grandfather. What a personal gift!
great water bottle for school kids!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My young school aged son uses these bottles! We get his name printed on it and he can never loose it. The bottle itself is great too because it upholds and doesnt crack or break. It will peel the white paint but not the print.
Five stars all the time.
By Aishia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you've seen several reviews from me it's because this is my go-to place whenever I want to give any kind of gift. All I can say is I've been purchasing from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER had an issue. The processing is fast, the shipping is fast, and the items are phenomenal. I love Personalization Mall because giving someone a personalized gift makes the gift that much more special. I can't tell you how many times I've gifted personalized blankets, and the receivers all just fond over them. A forever customer.
Personalized water bottles
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLAIRSBURG, IA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for granddaughters. They were all thrilled to see their name on the bottles. We had an issue with one bottle that was quickly resolved by you....much appreciated! Would recommend this product!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - November 28, 2021
I ordered these for my grandchildren. They are very cute and I think the kids will love them with their name on them. I have ordered many things from Personalization mall and have been very happy with each and every purchase!
Signature Style Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - November 20, 2021
Beautiful bottles, perfect as a Christmas gift for the whole family.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - November 18, 2021
The product was perfect. I can't say anything bad about it. I buy from this place all the time.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodson, IL) - September 13, 2021
Thank you for the great product. The boy loved it.
Very pleasef
By Frances A. (Burlington, NC) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the water bottles. This is not the time to accidentally pick up someone’s drink and take a swallow. With name on bottle not likely to happen
Great for Workplace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 25, 2021
I ordered these for our office since we have cold water available and it's nice to know who's water bottle your picking up.
Awesome
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macy, IN) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is fantastic - the bottles are nicely made. Just wish they were a little bigger. Got these for my grandkids and I know they are going to love them.
20oz water bottle
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift. Easy to carry and identify.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TX) - May 1, 2021
HIGHLY RECOMMEND, AND WILL BE USING AGAIN! I'm so excited about the water bottle!! I know that sounds silly, but I had ordered from another company for my niece for Christmas, and that order never came. I ended up cancelling when the other company wouldn't respond.
THIS company not only did an AHHH-MAZING job, I also got it in just days!! Can't wait to give it to her. Definitely worth switching companies!
Happy grandchildren
By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandchildren happy to have their very own beverage holder when they come to visit.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights, IL) - April 1, 2021
Love them
Awesome!
By Jeby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Came out exactly the way I wanted it!
Christmas gifts
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gifts for my grandchildren and they loved them!
My Granddaughter loved it !!
By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She loved it, commenting that the size was perfect. I noticed that the printing on the bottle was well done. Excellent quality!! I recommend not only the product but the company as well. This was a last minute Christmas gift and was expedited and arrived very quickly. Completely happy with my purchase.
Personalize Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - January 13, 2021
These were purchased for our clients at our Sheltered Workshop. They were a huge hit. Thank P-mall for this product that brought a bright spot to this otherwise dimmed year (2020)!
Awesome!
By RiDawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly!
Very Cute
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for 4 children in my family. Great gift... they are the cutest thing.
Perfect for my teen granddaughter
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s hard to get gifts for teenagers, but when I saw this water bottle I ordered it with my granddaughters name. She was very pleased with it and it gave me satisfaction that I picked out an item that she loved. The bottle is very sturdy; printing is very well done. I highly recommend this product
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Eurcyla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GET MY GIFTS FROM THIS WEBSITE FOR OTHER PEOPLE AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED A COMPLAINT FROM ANY GIFT I PURCHASED YET!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 24, 2020
Everyone loves these water bottles. Will purchase again!
Perfect for back to school
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several styles of these water bottles for my grandsons. They are perfect for back to school. I love that they will not get their water confused with other students.
Love it
By Carolina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the person that received it is in love with it too.
Our Go-To Graduation Gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - June 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the secretary for a school program, this is our go-to gift for our graduates. Yes, it is a water bottle, which is a practical gift, but when you see the beautiful personalization on the bottle, it elevates it from a practical gift to a unique and beautiful gift that any graduate would be proud to use! It is also priced well, so we can afford to treat all of our graduates to a gift such as this! Our staff would highly recommend this product!
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - February 10, 2020
My kids and wife absolutely love these water bottles. Perfect for no one can take your bottle by mistake aside from looking really great.
Fun product
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this product. The personalization of the product turned out top notch. High quality finish.
I would purchase one of these again!
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, made a nice gift for a co-worker.
Great gift
By Arleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the water bottles and personalization design were just perfect as displayed when I ordered. . Shipping was prompt and product was well protected with padding for shipping. This is my second order from this company...there will be more !
Hey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - October 20, 2019
I oder the water bottle for my beautiful girl friend name Sarah and when she got it she was so happy and she love it very much thank u so much
Should have purchased sooner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton , VT) - September 18, 2019
Love this for my daughter for school, no more writing names with marker because all the kids have the same water bottles
Stainless steel water bottle
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, PA) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our great nephew for his 18th birthday he had just purchased a new backpack and this water bottle along with the personalized mug he thought were very cool
Hi quality, looks great!
By Keren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked up 14 of these for teacher appreciation week, signature style personalized water bottles. They look fantastic! They appear to be high quality water bottles! The orders were easy to create, the website was easy to navigate and it was less expensive than amazon for a much better product. It shipped to my house in a timely manner (the expected shipping lined up with the actual shipping). The process was flawless. The bottles came well packaged and completely undamaged.
Love it!!
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute for my granddaughter with her name on it! Very sturdy and will be great for summer. Love it!!
Perfect in Every Way
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized water bottles were everything and more they were advertised to be. I selected red and purple as the colors for my granddaughters' names. They came out fantastic! Every word is formed perfectly and every single letter is completely legible. The bottles are perfectly sized, as well! They are simply perfect in every way!
Big hit!
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUPITER, FL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the water bottle as a Christmas gift for our granddaughter. It was an instant hit! She loved having something that has her own name on it,
Love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, WI) - December 23, 2018
I bought 6 of these for co workers for Christmas presents. These arrived quickly and they are perfect. Colors are great and lettering looks so unique!! I will order again!!
Unique gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 for my young teen nieces -- using different color combinations for their names on each of them, and they turned out great! I know they will love their gifts this year!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice