Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Monogram Personalized Round Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Classic Monogram - 11822
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love my mouse pad
By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute
Gift
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt very good and proud to give this as a gift.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - March 24, 2022
Love the style..
Mouse Pad
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & looks professional!
Great Gifr
By Nakia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Coworker loved it. It is a nice personalized gift for a friend, coworker or family member, and the shipping time was perfect.
For a Business Professional
By Nichelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for that administrative professional. This will no doubt be a welcomed surprise. Can't wear to hear how they liked it.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Kriste L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville , TN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a work colleague to show my appreciation at Christmas for all of her support throughout the year. It’s beautiful, perfect and was delivered in a very timely way. I’m looking forward to giving it to her! It’s actually so nice, it would be very pretty framed as an office ‘name plate’.
Love it!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So neet! THe last one lasted a long time and then started to curl.......Love it!
Satisfied
By Meredith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased and satisfied with my purchases from Personalization. I will be ordering more items in the very, very, near future. Thank you
Mouse Pad
By B O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is perfection, mouse rolls smoothly.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville , SC) - December 12, 2018
I purchased 3 of these for Christmas gifts. I am very happy
Great Quality
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother’s Day gift and my mother said it was awesome quality. Thanks!
Great gift idea!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shipped quickly and the personalization looks great! This was a gift for my Mom and I think it would make a great gift idea for anyone!
Opinion on item purchased.
By Anillia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized "mouse pad" recently ordered. It is "sharp" looking, size fit perfectly on my desk...and the appearance is all I expected from Personalization Mall!
Masculine
By Allison-jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose a round mousepad with a masculine font and it came out quite nice. It was one of those little surprises that I tend to send and it was received with a smile and "I like it and it fits." Some mouse pads tad to be a little large of always rectangular. Since he has a small desk with a laptop and mini mouse, this was perfect. However, it would certainly accommodate a regular size mouse.
Perfect!
By Alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your merchandise. Perfect for my office. The quality is excellent!
Great buy
By Dorolie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad because it has added a touch of class and personalization to my cubicle space.
Very Nice!
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized mouse pad, it was nicer than expected and was shipped fast.
Mouse pad
By STEPHANNIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good looking mouse pad. Not cheap looking at all. The design looks good also. This site has excellent products. I buy here all the time. Their prices are reasonable too and don't forget your coupons! More savings.
Neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2015
I really like my personalized Mouse Pad!
Love It!
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLAS, GA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad! I wasn't sure what the quality would be when I first ordered but it is top notch! This was a treat for myself! I also appreciated the fact I could actually view exactly what it would look like before I ordered it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
Great quality!
Treasured keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 19, 2014
He enjoyed the personalization on mouse pad.
Execellent!
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it did in the preview
The quality is top shelf and the print is perfect
personalized mouse pad
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokchito, OK) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with the product I ordered. The quality surpassed my expectations. Thank you for making my online shopping experience fast and easy.
Engravement
By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new job and purchased a different monogram mouse pad with my name and my manager liked it so I purchased this one as a christmas gift. Hope he likes it. Great product.
As Lovely As Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 7, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend on a Monday for a Saturday birthday; it was delivered standard mail on Friday. This was a really fast delivery as I live in Los Angeles.

Such a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
I love the note pad! This was a great gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. Hes an artist so the customized note pad and mouse pad was a perfect gift for him!
Monogrammed Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 1, 2013
I purchased the personalized mouse pad as a gift, and my friend was so excited to receive it. The quality of the work is excellent. I would certainly recommend Personalization Mall and plan to shop here again.

Thank you for your attention to detail and the timely arrival of my order.
Perfect Promotion Gift...
By Mechelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sleek and classy. A perfect professional gift.
Classy Mouse Pads
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads truly looked classy, and the two recipients of this gift loved them. One didn't have a mouse pad, but he was very impressed with his gift and immediately started using it. The other did have a mouse pad, but he quickly removed it in order to start using the one I gave him... he was also very impressed.
Best gift ever
By Avelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and This is much better in person. The quality is awesome very professional looking. He love it.
Receipient was thrilled!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third different version of a personalized mouse pad I've given as presents to colleagues. I have had nothing but great comments about how impressive, pretty and more. I would recommend this gift!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - August 20, 2012
Beautiful product. Nicely done! Happy to give it as a gift!
A special gift
By Natashia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized mouse pad for a friend who has moved to a new office. The product quality is better than what I expected. A reasonable price to pay and the gift says that I have put some thought into it. I would definitely recommend this gift, to spoil yourselve or a loved one.
Distinctive and Elegant
By Roslyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the professional look of the personalized mouse pad. It adds a distinctive style to any desk. I was so satisfied that I decided to have one personlized for a friend as a gift.
Very sophisticated and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad its simply beautiful! Great customer service! Will definitely be doing more business with Personalization mall.
Mouse Pad
By Johnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering several mouse pads. However this second patch had a real bad odor. The first batch did not at all. People enjoy this item has a gift but I did not care for the smell.
It's MINE !
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now noone else in the house can borrow/take my mouse pad with out being caught in the act. It is also very very nice and looks good at my computer.
Mouse Pad
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea. A little smaller than I thought it would be. But great gift.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice