Recipients

Shop By Recipients

That's My Name Personalized Folders For Girls - Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Folders for Girls - My Name - 11851
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for school. Heavier material that won’t bend or rip in backpack
That's my name personalized folders
By Naomi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is excited to start first grade.
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - August 7, 2020
We really love these folders! I ordered the purple and green for my granddaughter to use for school, and they look beautiful! They feel much sturdier then most folders I have seen at the stores in the past. I will definitely order again in the future!
Personalized Folders For Girls
By Joselyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is of high quality and the photo imaging folders were extremely clear. Also, the items were received in sturdy packaging and in a timely manner. My granddaughter loves her folders and seeing her pictures on some of them too.
Adorable
By Joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and fun for young budding artist to stash projects. Layout and colors great
Adorable
By Sherdonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folders are so adorable. They are sturdy and will be perfect for my daughters first day of school.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - July 28, 2019
They are exactly the way I was hoping for. Perfect for my 6 year old.
Awesome
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These folders are soooo cute and every child loves something with their name it.
They were ordered, processed and shipped to me very quickly. Great quality too.
Thank you!
Awesome!
By Kristy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were sturdy and a great size. Shipping was fast as well. Highly recommend them!
Back to school
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my fondest memories as a kid was when I would receive pencils with my name on them from my Aunt for Christmas. So, when I saw these folders, I remembered the feeling of seeing my name on the pencils. I knew that it would be cool to gift these personalized folders. Not all names would be included on pre-printed folders in the store, so unique names are no problem for this site. All of my elementary school nieces and nephews received folders, pencils, and paper for Christmas. They were so EXCITED!!!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2017
These are so well made, strong and bright colors.
Review
By Candis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter she loves it thank you
Personalized binders
By Dreama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Order came in quickly & the 7 year old little girl I bought them for was so happy & excited!
grandkids super excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAVARRE, OH) - August 1, 2017
Who wouldn't want to go to school the first day with these awesome personalized folders! My granddaughters love them. Super cute and very durable. Perfect for little hands with loads of papers!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - September 26, 2016
I bought these for my grand daughter for school. She was needing folders for her papers from her first grade class. Now she won't be mixing hers up with the other kids.
Personalized folders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 30, 2016
Perfect for my child's back to school folder, already having her name one it. Came just like it shows in the picture. Also arrived in perfect condition (packing was excellent).
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - July 27, 2016
My daughter can't wait to use these for middle school!!
Cute folders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drew, MS) - August 15, 2015
These folder are really cute and my daughter really likes them. Glad I bought them.
Daughter's Delight!
By Miyoshi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's eyes lit up, when I handed her the folders with her name written all over them. She exclaimed, "Now, nobody can confuse these with theirs!" Very professionally done and well worth the price. You will not be dissatisfied with this product.
mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015
Ordered a few different names and all were GREAT. Fantastic back to school gift.
Well received
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 14 sets for 14 grandchildren. ALL the kids liked them, especially since each set had the grandchild's name on it. I especially like each set came sealed in its own envelope.
Simple but effective
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 25, 2014
I was so nervous for Christmas because I don't have a lot of money and I wanted to send my Goddaughter something to show I was thinking about her but she has expensive taste. She received all types of money, video games/computers and expensive clothing from everyone else. When she opened my gift of these folders, her mother said she yelled and screamed and asked for a frame for one of the folders. I'm so glad she liked my humble gift.
Fun folder!
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Wish these were available when I was a student!
Folders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
These look just like picture of it and I think my daughter will like them!
Vibrant Colors
By Carmell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folders are a nice quality of thick card stock and the colors make the name stand out.
Good quality
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun to have and good quality folders.
Personalized folders
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality. Never able to find my child's name on pre-printed items, so she loves these. Arrived promptly.
Cute
By Orquidea Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter went crazy when she saw these...
Folders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 19, 2013
My daughter loves it
Loved it!
By Apurva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of product and personalization print!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 15, 2013
My 6 year old daughter loved this. bought one for her friends birthday to add as a little something extra. pretty good quality, not the thickest but I think def. worth the price just for the cuteness and originality of it ..
A little disappointed
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fine except for the folder & notebooks with the script E. The center big E looks upside down. All the other Emma written in different fonts look great. The center E really throws everything off. I is partly my fault. I should have noticed it on example.
Disappointed
By Tonimarie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should of read product description a little closer. Thought the folders were plastic. They are adorable, however they will be destroyed in 1 month with my kindergarten and 2nd grader!
Cute but flimsy
By MaryEllen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my granddaughter for preschool. The design was cute and colorful. But I was disappointing in the sturdiness of the product. I thought it would be a heavier folder for the price
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice