Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of Personalized Engraved Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Silver Picture Frames - Graduation Class - 11857
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - May 27, 2022
Think our graduate will cherish this forever!
Nice keepsake
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece can't wait to put her graduation photo in it! She can't figure out which one to use!
Perfect to display on my shelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINN, MO) - May 11, 2022
Beautiful frame, exactly as I imagined it would look. Engraving looks perfect. It would be a an exquisite gift.
Perfect gift
By MaryEmily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, NJ) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. The personalization was well done. Perfect gift for my son's girlfriend's graduation!
Love
By Nora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Great Quality
By Catrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy. They even made a correction for me that was my error before it was engraved.
Personalized engraved 2020 graduation frame
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont , IL) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, is what my granddaughter said.
Perfect size on her nightstand. I’d advise this frame for 8 th grade boy or girl. So pleaded
Graduation
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, MD) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for grandaughter.
Graduation Frane
By Daphane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Satisfied
Graduation picture fram with name.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 23, 2019
The photo frame depicting the name, high school and the year 2019 turned out beautifully.
Monogramming makes these gifts super special!
Item #11857
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - June 1, 2019
This picture frame is really special. It is so nicely done and the personalisation really stands out. A beautiful keepsake for the graduate,parents and grandparents etc.
Nice Graduation Gift
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Grandson's graduation. Looking forward to when my next Grandson graduates to purchase another. Their mom will love to have them together in her collection of pictures.
Graduation Photo Frame
By Yolanda R. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT. My most recent order was received somewhat damaged. However, after contacting Personalization with my concerns, it was reproduced without dispute. Great business practice. Thank you.
Fantastic!
By Susie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is s wonderful graduation gift. It is an elegant design that would fit well in any decor. Great value also. I would definitely purchase this item again and would highly recommend it.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 11, 2017
Very nice frame. Looks much more expensive than it actually was. Would definitely order again!
Graduation Favorite
By Dominique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made a great graduation gift for my friend. The overall size of the frame was smaller than I expected, but I still loved it. The personalization made it extra special.
Elegant Looking
By Morgan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2, one for my sister and boyfriend. Great graduation gift. Nice elegant looking frame.
Engraved Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - June 22, 2015
Beautiful
So Happy With this Purchase
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about buying this product online as well as the other three products I bought. All four of them, including this one, exceeded my expectations. I'm very happy to give them as presents.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - June 7, 2015
I bought two frames, and was not surprised when I received them, as the quality is fantastic as with all your items. I know the graduates will love them, as will their parents. Thank you.
Picture Frame
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Corners, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Classy, elegant, beautiful. Perfect gift for the graduate.
Perfect Size Silver Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BAY VILLAGE, FL) - July 29, 2014
This is a gift to commemorate my daughter's MBA program graduation. The quality, craftsmanship and written engraving are excellent! Plus the delivery was very quick. It will be a lasting momento. I know my daughter will love it.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not sent it to the person that is to receive it, but I'm sure she will be very surprised and happy to have such a nice gift!
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
The grad loved it!
Beautiful Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old bethpage, NY) - June 11, 2014
When the personalized graduation frame arrived my face lit up! It was more beautiful than
I could have imagined. I actually put the graduates photo in it before I mailed it to her to
make the gift even more fantastic. I know she will be thrilled when her gift arrives.

PersonalizationMall.com is my favorite site for special gifts. It is obvious that the utmost
care and attention to details is their number one concern.

(Just wish they would stop using black ribbon with gift boxes and use something "happier" instead).

Worth more than what I paid for it
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this foto frame. My niece just graduated with a bachelor in Psychology and they were able to engrave her name and degree quite nicely. I loved the frame and my niece was pleased too.
Engraved Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 3, 2014
I got this as a College Graduation present for my granddaughter. I like it and she loved it. Very good calligraphy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 25, 2014
Thanks!
Beautiful Personalized Frames
By Marci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my daughter's friends as graduation gifts. They are beautiful and well made. I'd definitely order again.
Beautiful!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my grandson's preschool graduation and one for my daughter's college graduation for her master's degree. They are just beautiful.
My grandson is so proud of his that he wants to leave it at our business for everyone to see before he takes it home.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - April 15, 2014
The frame is a wonderful college graduation gift. It's absolutely beautiful in person.
Looks perfect! Thank you.
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame looks exactly like it does on the website. The engraving came out perfectly. thanks!
Beautiful and classy
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who graduated from college. Liked it so much I bought one for myself. Then, I ordered two more for her grandmothers. Now we all have a graduation picture in a keepsake frame. Love it!
Great Gift
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, KY) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this frame. It looks expensive. Great gift for a graduate. Worth the cost.
Elegant Personalized Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - August 4, 2012
I purchased this frame for my son's middle school graduation. It's perfect! Great personalized frame with a great price. Very well made. Would def recommend.
wonderful gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the photo frame in a timely matter and it really looked great. My granddaughter had her graduration party 6/16/2012 and when she opened this gift she really loved it and so did her mother. It was well worth the price I paid.
Pretty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - June 12, 2012
Ordered for my niece's graduation. Shipped quickly and product looked great. Engraving was perfect!!
photo frame
By cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripley, TN) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute but much smaller than I was expecting. I guess I read the description wrong. I ordered 3 and they were all nice. One had a few scratches on it but overall they were fine. A little costly for the size but since they were personalized it equaled out.
Very sophisticated
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift. The size is smaller than expected but still very very nice and personal.
Very nicely done
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the frame, and I know that the graduate will as well. I just think that 3 1/2" square is a very odd size for a photo. I wish they had done it 3x5 or something more common.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice