Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sit 'N Fish Personalized Bucket Seat customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Bucket Cooler - Sit 'n Fish - 11919
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this to my son for his birthday and he loved it! Yes a big fisherman and can’t wait to use it. I filled it with a bunch of tackle and fishing gear. It’s a great gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, NC) - December 26, 2022
I liked that I could personalize not only with their name but also my thoughts without being too limited. Nice quality just the right size.
Fish bucket for my son birthday gift
By Trina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product originally came home the wrong one . After talking to customer service, they quickly resolve and sent me a new one without me return the other one . For years being ordering with ur store and this is the first time having this problem and resolved quickly and shipping out and 2nd time got the right item . Great service and continue to order again in the the future . Continue to keep up great service.
Fabulous
By Rosalia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all items I ever purchased from Personalization.
PERFECT
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. Shipping and quality was beyond what I expected.
Awsome
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Grandson Christmas gift
By Ella R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift .. Love it & I’m sure my grandson will
Bass Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 22, 2021
I ordered this sit and fish bucket for my father -in-law and I received it quickly. It looks just like it does in the picture. I love how lightweight it is. I would definitely order this again!
Sit n fish cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, TN) - June 10, 2021
Awesome product. Larger than expected and very nice detail. My husband loved it and it's sturdy too. Thanks
Great quality
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Very pleased
Sit and fish bucket
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a drawing and tickets sold out quickly
Everyone LOVED IT!
Great gift suggestion... customer satisfied!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - February 15, 2021
Sit and Fish Personalized Bucket
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2021
My husband is a a guy who loves to fish! Let’s just say that when he got this for Xmas, he didn’t hesitate to go fishing the very next day!!
GREAT PERSONAL GIFT
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loved this personalized sit and fish bucket cooler!! He smiled and said it would be used for hunting as well! Thank you!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 10, 2021
He loved it. Excellent job
Just Fun
By Arla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is replacing the ugly pink bucket used to take fish up to the cleaning station. He liked it!
I big surprise, on the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - November 25, 2020
I purchased for the son in law, it was taller then I expected and the insulated liner is really nice and not expected. The personalized name is smaller then what it shows.
My Client Loved it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Real Estate Client that I sold a house to. One of the selling points for this buyer, property had a fishing pond. This was the perfect gift!
Sit n' Fish
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great addition to my grandson's fishing gear. Can't wait to give it to him for his birthday. He'll put it to good use!
Sit n fish
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very practical for a teenage fisherman.
Fishing Bucket
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , CT) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super awesome
Great Item
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was much better than I expected! Giving this to my nephew as a gift and I know he will love it!
So Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, NE) - December 13, 2018
Product was exactly as expected, maybe slightly better. Graphics are great.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - June 21, 2018
I purchased this for my Dad who loves to fish. He loved it and said it is better than any seat he has ever brought fishing. The height is perfect and a little higher than a typical chair, making it more comfortable and easier to stand up and sit back down etc.. So nice, will be purchasing another as a gift for someone else.
Great!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, product was personalized correctly, seems very sturdy.
Great bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - June 20, 2017
The product arrived well in advance of Father's Day and my Dad has enjoyed the gift. He will be able to use it for years to come.
JIM
By Melina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law ènjoyed his gift and the personalized bucket made him feel special. This is a very good product for a person who loves to fish.
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - June 14, 2017
To put in the memorial garden for my husband.
He Loved It
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cooler and when I gave it to my boyfriend for Christmas he absolutely loved it! Can't wait for fishing season!
Super Cool
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san pablo, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit with the family I had to order for an family member after he saw it. I loved everything I order from the company this year.
Pastor sit yo' Bass here
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bucket cooler for a BD present for my pastor. Who calls himself a fisherman. He come back from his fishing trips with his family to tell us those fish stories.

The fish get bigger and bigger every year!!
BETTER IN PERSON!
By Sonyia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he states that this bucket is larger than most and is insulated as well. He was so pleased with it that he had me order one for his best friend too!
@
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest gift! Well made pail and love the personalization! We've lost a few pails when they're left in the fish cleaning houses - won't lose this one!!
Cool
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing i wish was different is the seat.wish it was padded. But other then that its very cool. My Dad will love it
Fabulous Gift for Fisherman
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift for fisherman. He really liked the customization of his name as well as the try usability of this cooler.
Great product
By Alanea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to my Uncle for his 50th birthday. He loves it and can't wait to use it. Thank you!
My son the fisherman....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 8, 2015
Bought this as my son's christmas present for this coming christmas. He is an avid fisherman and will really love this. Loved the personalization on it as well. Excellent quality.
Fishing Seat
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son for his birthday who is a die hard fisherman and has everything! He lioved it! Would recommend for other fishermen!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - July 6, 2015
I received this in two days and it was everything I thought it would be. Great product and my father in law loved it.
Birthday for Brother
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique for my special baby brother. He is an avid hunter, fisherman, and all around outdoors type. I come across the sit n' fish bucket cooler and had to have it. It arrived in plenty of time and was the perfect birthday gift! He loved it and I love Personalization Mall.Com! Everything I get from you is right on the mark and of excellent quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice