Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheerful Holly Photo Ornament Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ornament Christmas Cards - Cheerful Holly - 11971
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holly Jolly Cards
By Myrta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about these absolutely gorgeous Christmas cards! They are perfect in every way & exceeded my expectations! The card design is ideal, rich red color, white organza ribbons, beautiful artistic workmanship with every detail and very bright, clear, sharp photo colors. They were packaged very carefully & arrived quickly. I am thrilled with these cards and I highly recommend
Everyone loves this card format! A total win.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 29, 2021
Delivery was lightening fast!
Ornament
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent loved it have received many compliments
Pretty cards and quick service!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were of great quality. Easy to use order site and got them in record time!!
Love this product!
By Krystle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched several sites looking for something more unique to send as a Christmas card and I found these!! I loved them and the product is beautiful! The only thing I wish I would’ve done is purchase it in glossy instead of matte. But the product is beautiful!
Ornament Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 10, 2019
These were very nicely done, I was quite happy with the quality
and pricing. It really changed up the usual folded-greeting card,
and people actually hung them on their tree!
I would order again.
Perfect!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. I know all the money spent on Christmas cards won’t just get thrown in the trash. Family loves keeping these to hang on their tree year after year.
Love this Greeting card idea
By Kandice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good photo paper quality. Love the design and pictures on one side and the greeting in the back.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trail Creek, IN) - November 24, 2015
I love everything I buy from Personalizationmall.com, I've never been disappointed. These cards are great... if I have any negative comments I would just say a little too big, since these are "ornaments" as well. And a little pricier than most personalized cards.
best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADBURY, NH) - November 25, 2013
Perfect
Fun and Cute! But...short on supplies
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. When I opened I was so excited! They were perfect! Couple of items though...
* Envelopes needed extra postage and I wasn't aware
* I was shorted on envelopes and because of the odd size some of the cards could not be used.
* The cards also came with beautiful ribbons but I was shorted on those too!

I would re-order again but I'd give myself more time to call and ask for the supplies to be sent so I could use all the cards.
Great Cards
By Bianca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our baby's first Christmas. I thought these cards would be great because they could be a keepsake for some recipients, and just a cool card for the others. I'm sure this will be hung on Grandma's tree for years to come. They turned out better than expected! Plus they arrived in a few short days. Personalization was easy and, although they provided a few pre-selected verses for the back, you could edit those to make them your own. You do have to tie the ribbons on, but it's easy and painless.

I do wish they would have put on the website that extra postage is required. Yes, it says square envelopes, but I didn't think about it until they arrived and there was a sticker on the envelope package about extra postage.

Overall very pleased that these are our baby's first Christmas cards.
Extra postage
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing , NJ) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card however I did not receive the ornament hangers had to wait another week for them. When I received the cards there was. a note that said square enevelopes extra postage required. I was very disappointed at how much extra I had to spend on postage. There was no note of this when I placed my order.
No ribbons for the ornament cards!
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards did not come with ribbons to make them ornaments!
Not the best value
By ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were larger than expected....looked more like a CD than an ornament.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice