Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Name Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Engraved Family Name - 12175
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NY) - December 14, 2022
Exactly as pictured when ordered and received in a timely manner
Great gift
By Joni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, GA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this item for my sisters 60th birthday gift. I received a text message when the item was delivered to her house so I called her and had her open it while I was on the phone with her. She was thrilled! I heard the beautiful charm/chime and was pleased myself. She was very excited to get it hung up and enjoy it for many years to come. This is the third time I have gifted these wind chimes to family members over the years from personalization mall. Everyone has been extremely pleased, thanks again PM for a durable, beautiful, budget friendly product!
Julia Martin
By Julia M. (Smyrna, TN) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these products for several years. For memorial gifts in place of flowers to have for keepsake and now for CHRISTmas gifts. They are of great quality and beautiful.
The Perfect Gift for the Outdoor Lover!
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I haven't seen them in person yet, the friend I gave these wind chimes to as a birthday present raved about them! The good thing with Personalization Mall is that I've purchased enough items now to trust that the quality is going to be great and I don't have to worry about sending gifts directly to the recipients. I'm also amazed at the speed at which they process and send out the orders. My friend had her gift few days after I ordered them. Overall, an excellent company and I'll definitely be ordering more for the holidays!
Beautiful & the sound is nice to listen to
By TERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a birthday gift & my gal pal loves it. She had no problem assembling it. We’re both happy
Beautiful for both the eyes and the ears!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customization was perfect - the exact same as I designed and approved! The high quality tones of the perfectly tuned chimes together with the presentation and sturdiness shows delightfully in the eyes of my Birthday Gal. Lucky purchase!
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 7, 2021
Perfect gift for my aunt and uncle celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary! Endless joy!!!
Love sharing this gift!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love sending these personalized chimes as a gift to someone going thru a difficult time. Unlike flowers, It lasts forever and is a beautiful reminder of good days ahead. Laura
Quality
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this present. Unique item, engraving was beautiful and chimes played beautifully! Very pleased
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - October 3, 2020
Great sound pretty scfipt
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - August 17, 2020
These personalized wind chimes were the perfect gift for my friend who has a lovely patio area. Since we are all home more, I thought she would appreciate the calming tones while relaxing. I was thrilled when it arrived on time and was packaged nicely. My friend loves them. Without any hesitation, I would order from this company again.
Lovely soft sounds
By Sabita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these chimes as a keepsake to remember my dad who passed a few years ago. The sounds are soft and pleasant with good quality pieces. The personalized script is beautiful. It came nicely packaged in a box with great care taken to Protect each item properly. Definitely value for money.
Windchimes
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix, IL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chimes have a nice sound to them
I ordered them for my daughter and she loves them
Beautiful and Elegant!
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison , OH) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chime is gorgeous and has such a beautiful sound!
Love It!
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson , SC) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the appearance, love the sound, love the quality! Couldn’t be happier!
Very nice memorial gift
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this wind chime for my son-in-law for his 50th birthday. His wife, my daughter, died 4 months ago from colon cancer. The usual gift I would have given him (a gift card to a restaurant or his favorite beer brewing supply store) just didn't seem appropriate, given our mutual state of grieving. But shortly after my daughter died, a group of my friends gave me a wind chime, and it was engraved with a saying that said that when you hear the chimes, think of me. It was so touching, and such a comfort to me that I decided that would be the perfect gift for my son-in-law. I had it engraved "Always", which was their song, and also a sentiment that he keeps close to his heart. The wind chimes came in a nice box and make a beautiful sound, and he liked it very much.
Excellent wind chimes
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these wind chimes. Beautiful sound and look great. Highly recommended!
Gift
By Leasa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift but looks great in the box
Whispers from Heaven...
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the healing windchimes for my cousin who was just diagnosed with aggressive cancer so he could hear the sound of the prayers being said for him when he received it. Sadly, he passed the day before it was received by his family. They, however, now can hear his whispers from heaven when they hear the windchime with his name engraved on it. It's a very special piece in so many ways...
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 19, 2019
It was the perfect personalized gift for their wedding day!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va Beach, VA) - December 24, 2018
I am very happy with my order and quick delivery. It was a gift for my sister and she loved it as well.
I Definitely order again from this company. Very happy
Wonderful gift for my Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2018
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom and she loved it!!!
Beautiful Chimes
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very nice. The personalization is clear and looks amazing. Quick shipping.
Great quality and beautiful sound.
By Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poncha Springs, CO) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received mine as a gift and loved the quality and the sound so much I am purchasing more as gifts for my family members.
Wind Chimes
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these as gifts and everyone loves them! The quality is outstanding and I would recommend them to everyone!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 21, 2018
Came as advertised in the time frame as advertised. This is a good quality product.
Wind Chimes
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes made the perfect keepsake for the funeral home.
Beautiful - Very Happy!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this windchime personalized with the last name for my mother for Mother's Day! It is absolutely gorgeous and sounds beautiful! It is more beautiful than I expected and is very well made! Would definitely recommend.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 19, 2017
Easy to order and specify the personalaztions.
Windchimes
By Aggie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, ND) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chimes are absolutely beautiful, very pleased
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 20, 2017
Love this gift! Have given them for many occasions with a wonderful response.
Loving the Wind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - January 17, 2017
I bought these beautiful wind chimes as a gift for a friend and she is loving them. They are a good quality and have a very pleasant sound when the wind is blowing. Will be ordering more items.
great wedding gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently gave these wind chimes as a wedding gift. Embossed with the
couples last name - a different and elegant gift. Heard from the bride that she loved them and that they "sounded so pretty". Personalization Mall shipped them directly for me (with gift invoice - no pricing). Bride appreciated not having to return to California from east coast wedding with a box on her lap :)
Beautiful product great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - June 1, 2016
I purchased this for a coworker that retired. The product was beautiful and a great item choice. He and his wife loved it and the personalization made it even better!!! I would repurchase and recommend this windchime.
Customer Service Excellent
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a bit of quality control issue however a replacement shipment was easily completed and appreciated! great service!
Beautiful music
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 27, 2015
Packed well and representative of the pics online. Chimes are loud, so if you are looking for a lighter sound, you will need a different chime.
Love the chimes
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty and a relaxing deep sound
5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola , IN) - August 17, 2015
Always quick delivery. Item just what I was looking for.
Wind Chimes
By Debora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn , GA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item pass my expectations. It is truly a lovely item. Gave it as a gifted and received great appreciation for the item
Great for Gifts
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful. I purchased one for my mother last year for Mother's Day - we love listening to it while we sit on the porch and she gets lots of compliments on it. I purchased this year for my son's year-end teacher gift. She will absolutely love it!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice