Recipients

Shop By Recipients

3 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug - 3 Picture Collage - 12247
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simply adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - January 29, 2022
I purchased 2 of these. One for me and one for my daughter in law. They came out great. I know she will love hers as much as I love mine. I had our dogs picture put on them and it is great to see them no matter which way you turn the cup. Buy on and you will love it. The colors came out great and very clear. I am more than pleased with these
Fun mug with the many faces of your pet!
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to design. Upload some closeup photos of your pets face, add up to 3 different faces to the mug design, then click preview to see how it looks. I bought 4 mugs total right before Christmas but one arrived with a broken handle. I called and they immediately shipped a replacement that arrived the next day (Christmas Eve). Great product and terrific service!
My Nana loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 8, 2021
Very cute idea at a reasonable price. I had this with pictures of my son to give to my Nana for Christmas and she's absolutely in love with it. She hasn't met him because of Covid, so pictures and FaceTime are the best. She thought it was very creative.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Evelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was personalized for my husband with pictures of our grandchildren. He absolutely adores it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2020
High quality, got here quick. Very good price. Will definitely order again
Perfect!
By Dorothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, CT) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turnaround time is quick, received order in about 7 business days after placing it. Clarity and color of photos on mug is perfect, excellent quality. Highly recommend.
Custom pictures coffee mug
By joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coffee mug. Easy to do process. Quick delivery. Fairly priced. Would buy from Seller again.
LOL
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought a tear to my boyfriends eyes. That never happens!
Pink coffee mug
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it ! The perfect present for my little sister !!!!!
Beautiful mug!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with my mug. There are no flaws in the mug itself, and the photos are clear and bright. I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2016
I was proud to present them as gifts.
love the photo mugs
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien center, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is pictures of my dog who passed away but I have bought many photo mugs they all wash very well an it's a nice gift for othersas.well
PHOTO COLLAGE MUG
By PAULA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARBOROUGH, ME) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE MUGS. THEY TURNED OUT GREAT.
Collage mug
By Jocelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! You did a wonderful job and I couldn't be happier!!!
Great like all the mugs here
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After making many mugs for people on my Christmas list, I finally made myself one. This was on sale and was covered by photos, albeit three. It is simple, no message, just photos in a collage. It is for me and I love it. Just like all the mugs here at PMALL the quality is excellent.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 23, 2014
This is a great gift. It's different and the photos came out just right.
No regrets buying this one!
Loved it!
Every item was shipped on time and in tact.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Ted N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and great photo clarity combined with excellent customer service. I Highly recommend it.
Great choice of a coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 7, 2014
I Ordered 3 coffee mugs with family photo's. They were all done in the best quality mugs you can get. All were gifts and each family member loved them when they were surprised with the gift. I would order again if the need arises.
Picture Mug
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this mug for our daughter's first Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. The picture quality was very crisp and clear and I like the fact that I had the option to go with the 15 oz. Overall, very pleased.
great quality picture
By todd M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
So cute!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a similar mug a few years ago and came back to order 2 more with updated pictures for the grandparents. I like that the pictures are all over the mug. I do suggest using pictures with a lighter background. I used a darker background on one of the pictures and it was a little harder to see, but still adorable.
+love the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - July 28, 2013
How nice to receive your order so quickly and for the finished product to be so nice. We have ordered before and will order again in the future.
Great product!
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! Photos look great and look like they will last. Great price too!
collage photo mug review
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out amazing. I downloaded photos from the internet so was a bit worried of the clarity. No worries! The mug looked great and all photos were very clear. Much better quality than from the local drug store photo depts.! Will order again with different photos!
Great for anyone
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember a special event. This is good for male or female! The weight and size of the mug was perfect, and the handle is very comfortable.
Impressive!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! The photos are wrapped nicely, not distorted at all, and the quality is amazing!
Another gift I'm proud to give
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of two different mugs I ordered for Christmas gifts. The quality of the mug and affordable price make this the perfect personal gift. You can always count on Personalization Mall for items you will be proud to give as gifts.
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
Great quality, fast shipping...kudos!
Great gift idea
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get these mugs personalized as a Christmas gift. The only disappointment was that when the photos were wrapped around the mug, a few of the same images were placed next to each other causing the collage to appear somewhat redundant.
Adorable
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas. Had all the grandkids pics put on it. So cute!! She absolutely loves it.
good, but blurry
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom still loved it because I gave it to her as a gift for Mother's Day, but I was disappointed at how blurry the pictures were. They were high-res pics, so I don't understand why they were blurry. Still...it's a fairly cute gift, if you can get past that.
different size
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed orders for this size photo mug & 15 oz size & like bigger size better as you can see pictures clearer on bigger mug.
catasrophy
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bud, IL) - July 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very disappointed with this product. I paid almost 15.00 for an 11 ounce personalized coffee mug of a few of my guitars, that I can barely see because it is so black. it does not look like the pictures I sent to use, my pictures are much lighter than what is on the mug. I have already thrown away the shipping box,.....but I wont buy from you folks anymore,...very poor item. I would be very pleased if it looked like your example photo.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice