Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Warm Hearted Embroidered Sherpa Blanket for Her customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Fleece Blanket for Her - Warm Heart - 12257
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 4, 2022
Amazing product just like the preview, got to me really fast.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 4, 2022
Amazing product, received it really fast!
Fast and Quality!
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket last minute for my grandma's 71st birthday and it had a shipping delay and still got here on time! I have ordered lots of products from PM and I am always very happy with purchases. One time something was wrong and they sent out the correct one right away! Great company! Great products!
Love this blanket!
By Mariann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket exceeded my expectations. It is so soft and the color is rich yet cozy looking. The personalization is well done with the letters being the perfect size and font. My Mom will love it. Thank you!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - September 21, 2020
Perfect. My sister loves it!
very nice and cozy my daughter enjoys it
By Mercedes C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City , TX) - January 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidered Sherpa blanket was done beautifully. It arrived on time.Thank you
Great quality
By TAMARA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, WV) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mother in law, it is extremely soft and a good size. Would recommend this to anyone!
Cute and Cuddly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook , CT) - August 12, 2018
This is a great blanket. Very soft, warm and cuddly. The personal embroidery makes it that much more special. Unfortunately the first one we got was in a fire and luckily for the person who had it on their lap the fire only burned through the first layer and the second layer saved her legs from a big burn!!!!
Got this for my niece
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it as well as she loves taking naps lol comfy blanket
Mom loves it.
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got it for Mom Mary and she loves it. She uses it all the time. Will be getting more.
Keeping grandma warm
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! Used it imeedisteky.
Great Quality/Beautiful Embroidery
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality blanket, and they did a great job on the embroidery ! I can not wait to give it as a Christmas present to our Aunt !!
Nicely made
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery made this blanket look expensive. It's soft and thick.
Great blanket!
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this twice for a gift and love this blanket!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PA) - May 2, 2017
I sent this personalized blanket to my aunt for her birthday and she totally loved it. Arrived on time and without problems. The text was very well embroidered as I requested. Highly recommended.
Great Christmas present
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket last year for my 91 yo grandmother. Since it was such a hit last year, I decided to purchase another one for my aunt. She was tickled pink when it arrived in the mail last week. At night when she watches the news, she has the blanket on her lap to keep her warm.
God"d Gif
By Shopper (Birmingham, AL) - November 18, 2016
All that I have ordered has been fabioous
sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - October 7, 2016
so soft, so pretty, so personal. I love it and look forward to giving this gift.
soft and cuddly
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved the blanket. The embroidery made it even more special from her great grandsons.
Loved the Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 29, 2016
I love buying from here! The products are unique and of excellent quality. I have never had a bad experience. Have bought for a wide range of people; from grandparents, to my kids ordering for their boyfriend/girlfriend. Amazing and the shipping is super fast! The blanket is exactly as it looks and is super soft! Nana Loved It!
Fantastic!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Rutland, VT) - December 28, 2015
Recipient loved this blanket
BEAUTIFUL and WARM
By Lynette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blossburg, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this blanket, it is just embroidered lovely and it is nice and warm. I will be buying more in the near future and it makes a wonderful gift.
Very comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hemspstead, NY) - December 15, 2015
This blanket looks great, and is very soft and comfortable. It made for a great gift for my mother.
Super fast and beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2015
The shipping was so fast and my mother in law loved this blanket. Thanks :)
Super fast and beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2015
The shipping was so fast and my mother in law loved this blanket. Thanks :)
Grandma loves this blanket!!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so soft and cozy, and both of my grandparents rave about this blanket. :-)
Perfect
By Stevie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a Christmas gift... I can't wait for them to receive this comfy, beautifully made blanket. They are going to love it!
cozy comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 30, 2014
This blank is one of the best gifts for Christmas! it was a great comfort to my mother during her hospital stay and the personalization meant so much!
Beautiful and so soft!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandmother. Personalization was beautiful and the blanket was very soft. Definitely something that will be used for years to come!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 22, 2014
Got this for my grandma for Christmas. It is perfect! So soft and a great idea.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLVILLE, MA) - December 21, 2014
Bought this for my Mom and I love it! I personalized it with what my kids call my Mom. I was worried the writing might be too small but it's not...it's the perfect, noticeable size. And the blanket itself is SO soft. Very happy with this purchase!
Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - December 2, 2014
Personalized it for a friend who just became a grandmother - "I <3 going to Grandma's". I included it in a gift basket - She loved it. It's soft enough for a baby -- and comfy enough for a grown-up, too.
LOVED
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter who is away at college. She loved it. Great quality
Great blanket!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft blanket. Great purchase for the price.
Beautiful, soft blanket!
By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful blanket. Purchased for a family member in the hospital. She loves how soft and warm it is on her and the fact that it has her name on it. Would definitely recommend.
Quality and Softness make this Throw Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 12, 2014
This is the blanket you want to wrap around you and snuggle into. The quality is superb and the personal touch makes it the perfect gift. I bought one for my Mom and she absolutely loves it. You will not be disappointed!
1000 Stars!!!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anotnio, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could rate this 1000 stars I would. The fabric is so soft and fluffy!!! The embroidery is bright and gorgeous. I literally have not found a product this high quality at any store since buying this one.
sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2014
Great looking, excellent price, personalization was so much appreciated by recipient.
Love it!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift! I bought it for my mom as a Christmas gift. It says I heart MiMi. It is exactly what I was expecting and she will Love It!!
<3 I want One too (two...three...)
By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...truly an amazing way to say thank you from the <3...particularly when their own language is involved :-)....can not wait to present...(the 1rst of probably many...)...another extraordinary find...
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice