Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stylish Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Stationery Notepad - Stylish Monogram - 12264
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice stationary
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stationary. Was bought as a teacher gift and was well received.
Perfect gift!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, DE) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as expected and is the perfect gift for the bride to be!
Nice notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wales, NY) - December 17, 2021
I purchased the notecards and notepad together for a gift for my daughter. They look great and the notecards came in a sturdy package that both can fit in.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2021
I was looking for a gift to give to my youngest daughter who passed the CPA exam recently. I am pleased that I selected something from Personalization Mall.
classy
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mystic, CT) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality, great gift
Personal Notes
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to communicate
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - October 23, 2020
A great gift for my daughter in law’s sister...she loved it!!!
Personable &Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - July 28, 2020
A small gift for my friend who loved the monogrammed note paper, saying she was using it for special friends.
Perfect notepad!
By Janie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad is perfect for the casual notes to friends, teachers, or family.
I never seemed to find just the right notepad for the informal note.
This notepad is exactly what I was looking for.
The paper is thick and excellent quality.
Classy, fun, and modern.
Great Gift
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice to have a personalized pad. You can write notes on it or just use it to jot things down. Came out very nice and love the color.
Love this notepad
By Elaina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look of this notepad. This is my second purchase of this notepad style. I plan to order more in the future for gifts. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and all of them have been great. Never disappointed with their products.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - January 16, 2019
Both I and the receipent of this gift were so pleased with every aspect of the item.

Personalized Note Pad
By Thy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product before and I like it. I have given it as a gift for "Boss Day," and "Retirement." It's different and my purchase stands out and my recipients appreciate it a lot.
Exactly as chosen
By Francis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have nothing to say but excellent design and the delivery was timely. I can't wait to order gifts for family and friends.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - January 14, 2018
Good quality paper. The font and style turned out really nicely. Made a great gift for a friend.
First order is the hardest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray,, UT) - September 22, 2016
Thank you for all the helpful suggestions. I will enjoy writing those long overdue notes on my Personalized Notepad. The people I write to will be very delighted and know I really wanted to write the note.
Love it
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , MS) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks
Stationary
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and great quality!! I will shop with you all again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 15, 2016
My wife loved it.
Excellent
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality paper, and very generous sheet size for "larger" notes; print quality is equally good. A great addition to the recipients home office.
Expensive for what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - June 10, 2015
I gifted these to my son's preschool teachers as he was graduating. They all turned out very nice and were very elegant looking . Unfortunately for one tablet per person, it was a little expensive . Two or three pads would've been more appropriate for the price.
Perfect giftr for the girls
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights , OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notepads are perfect for the office and something little to give along with a gift. I purchased these for my two friends from college and I hope they love them as much as I do. I want one for my desk at work!
Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2014
Bought these for my husband for his stocking. He loved the personalization and I love the quality. Will be reordering!
Notepads make great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - December 24, 2014
Just purchased these memo pads for co-workers. They made great holiday gifts. I will definitely consider ordering more for upcoming birthdays and house warming gifts. They were well received - :)
M Stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - October 4, 2014
Very professional looking yet stylish!
Stylish Monogram Personalized Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 20, 2014
This note pad is just what I was searching for and it is lovely and very modern and sleek and is just my style. I know I will enjoy this for writing short letters and notes.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - July 25, 2014
This was just what I needed. Purchased extras to share with friends.
beautiful
By TANJLA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was is so pretty and the shipping was pretty fast. wonderful
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 30, 2013
Good quality and well done!
Very stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 4, 2013
Nice selection of colors
Stylish
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality.
great teacher gift
By dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my mom because she is always taking notes and has sticky notes all over her work desk! Now whenever she needs to remember something, she can use this! It came just the way I ordered it. Thank you!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2013
I am extremely happy with this product. I ordered the green color and the print is great!!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - February 19, 2013
I love these notepads. I keep returning to purchase as gifts for all my friends.
quality material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
Paper was sturdy, color was bright and as shown, letters were clear
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
Just as shown in picture. Quality paper and design was nice
Elegant notepad
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notepad paper quality of very good. Color is really pretty and the monogram came out better than even I expected.
Personalized note pads
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roeland Park, KS) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 personalized different styles of note pads. They arrived as scheduled, I was very pleased with all 4 notepads, the colors were very true to what I saw online, they are made with a nice quality paper. These are going to make very nice gifts!! The only reason I didn't give the products 5 stars is because they are a little pricey. Next time I will look for a coupon or advertised special.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 17, 2016
The note pad is very nice, good quality paper and I really like it because it's not too busy. It's perfect for a college graduate who is will be starting in the workforce and will have her own desk.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice