Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wall Calendar - Picture Perfect - 12265
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
picture perfect personalized photo calendar
By Cindy L. (Highland, IN) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this so much i came back and ordered two more! Been ordering from them for a few years and haven’t been disappointed yet!
Calendar
By allison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great
Calendar
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of good memories in the pictures. Expecting a better year.
Beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green forest, AR) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great quality
Great Calendar! Excellent Customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - February 14, 2021
This is an adorable calendar which incredibly easy to customize and order. I accidentally ordered the wrong year and PM Customer service couldn’t have been more helpful! Wonderful company!
Love their products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 24, 2021
I purchased 2 calendars and an ornament. They came out great. Easy to create. High quality products fast delivery!!! Highly recommend
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2021
This Calendar was exactly what I was looking for and was very high quality. It was the perfect gift for my new baby's grandparents. Highly recommend!
Pictures perfect wall calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 17, 2020
Quality is very good!
Love the 24 pictures option!
Highly recommend!
Beautiful!
By Leah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - March 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it! She cried when she opened it for Christmas. Ensure that your photos are not pixelated or blurry.
Calendar Plus Features
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this calendar as a gift to my daughter who wanted a calendar that showed the next month. This calendar not only gives the month after but also the month before the current month. The bonus is the 24 pictures that can be uploaded to it. Plenty of pictures to enjoy for the year. With her living out of state, this is the perfect gift for her.
personalized calendar
By alice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new brunswick, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar was absolutely beautiful. Great quality for a great price!
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , NJ) - November 15, 2016
It came out nice and the way it showed in the preview
Purchased Twice
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need I say more? It was a huge success the first time with they Family, the requested another one! Absolutely love this idea, I'll probably be purchasing more in the future!
Nice Calendar, Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2013
Uploaded photos to this calendar and gave it as a gift.... Sturdy paper, came out nicely, and I was able to choose black and white options for colored photos which was nice.
Awesome
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I ordered this gift. My mother in law absolutely loved it!!!!
Petty good
By Mique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Calendar is made of good, thick, quality paper. Photos are not 'sharp, high quality' like an actual picture, but for the price, I'm quite pleased with my purchase.
Great Calendar Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 9, 2013
First I ordered this calendar on a whim because I thought it was a nice gift idea for my dad. Once I received my initial order, I ordered several more for others using the 2 picture per month option to create various themes such as family birthdays, season changes, and holidays. Though the pictures aren't quite as bright as the originals they're good, and the paper quality is great. All in all, a great calendar gift.
Brightness of the photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 2, 2013
Custom calendar looks great, perfect gift for loved ones on new year. But the photos look darker in the calendar compared to the actual brightness of the photos. It looked good in the preview while ordering, disappointed how it looked in the printed version. Other than that its a good one
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice