Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Moon & Stars Personalized Boy Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: star rating (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby blanket
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful baby blanket with her name and birthdate. Soft and pretty!!
Blanket
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, soft. Vey pleased
Beautiful Blanket
By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWINGTON, FL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my niece's new baby boy. It is exactly as pictured with the monogramming nice and large for all to see. The blanket is soft with the satin edging going all the way around as shown. The quality is nice with a perfect weight, not too heavy, but heavy enough to keep the baby warm in the cold Connecticut winter. My niece loves the blanket and I am sure the baby will too.
Great Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - October 21, 2022
I always order this baby blanket for family and friends to celebrate the birth of their babies. They are well made, soft and the personalized monogram is always a hit. I highly recommend it.
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - September 17, 2022
Embroidery was very nice, material was very soft
Excellent service
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, NY) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved both the blanket and keep sake box. Great job.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - September 7, 2022
Another one of my go to baby gifts!! I usually get a piggy bank, blanket and one of your personalized cards so worth it!! And the delivery time is so quick!!
Super Soft Material!!!
By LaRhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves to wrapped up in his blanket. Good quality and washes well.
The softest blanket
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this blanket many times and my friends/family are amazed at the quality and softness.
Thank you PM for giving gift giving from the heart.
Baby blanket
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and my grand baby loves it.
Great Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 19, 2022
My nephew and his wife were thrilled and surprised by this and how quickly it arrived after the birth of their first child
Beautiful and cuddly blanket
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very best gift for a baby! Warm and cuddly! High quality! I have given one to all 5 of my grandchildren!
Baby Blanket
By Esther E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby Anthony loves his new blanket. Parents love it also, so very soft. Second blanket for same family; first for a girl, now a boy! Would definitely recommend!!
Excellent monogramming
By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWINGTON, FL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase monogrammed blankets when a baby is born to my friends and family. I had been purchasing from Pottery Barn, but they limited the number of characters and the last baby's name wouldn't fit so I tried Personalization Mall. I did not see the blanket myself, but I was sent a picture and it looked beautiful. The monogramming was a nice size, not too small and the moon and stars looked perfect. I was told the blanket was soft with nice satin around the edges. I remember my children always loved the satin edging. I will be ordering all my baby gifts from Personalization Mall.
Baby girl blanket
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY 10709, NY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great gift - blanket as described- a great gift for a baby.
Baby girl blanket
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY 10709, NY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great gift - blanket as described- a great gift for a baby.
Perfection!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is simply gorgeous! Super soft and so well made. Everything that I buy from here never ceases to amaze me.
New Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 16, 2022
I purchased this baby blanket for my new granddaughter. It came out beautiful & the moon & star matched with the theme of the baby shower. My son & daughter-in-law love it. I had also bought one for my grandson two years ago & that one came out wonderful as well. Thank you for offering these wonderful keepsake products.
Beautiful and painless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - March 8, 2022
I wanted something personal for my niece and new baby, and picking out this beautiful blanket and personalizing it with baby’s name and day of birth was so so easy. What was hard was choosing from the many colors. The gift was perfect and so appreciated. And delivery was much faster than I anticipated! I would definitely shop here again when in need of something special.
Love this Company!!!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I ever ordered from this company. Beautiful quality, reasonable prices and easy to work with customer service, if needed. I have ordered items for brides, new babies, birthdays. . . . and never disappointed!!
Baby Boy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - March 3, 2022
These are the softest blankets and loved by the staff who receive them.
Love it
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th baby blanket I have ordered for my great-grandchildren. I am always happy with the final product.
Jenson Alexander
By ANGELA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick delivery! Love Love
Moon and Stars Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 9, 2022
I ordered 2 of these and they are fantastic! A great size and the embroidery was done perfectly. I would purchase this blanket again. A very good selection of blanket colors, thread choices and excellent quality.
Blanket
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket. Each of my grandchildren now have one just like their parents. Wonderful keepsake
Baby Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipient raved over the fact that it matched the baby's room in color and motif exactly! loved the blanket
Excellent!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my new grandson and it's perfect! I got my granddaughter one a few years ago when she was born and she still carries it around with her everywhere!
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Jodie P. (Wilmington , DE) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color blue. Blanket very soft and design well done. Only downside is when you order multiple gifts there is no option to ship to different addresses.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - November 14, 2021
THIS BLANKET IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. I AM SURE THE PARENTS RECEIVING THIS GIFT WILL BE VERY PLEASED. THE PERSONALIZATION IS EXQUISITE AND MAKES THE GIFT EXTRA SPECIAL.
Replacement after 40 years
By Deb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meggett , SC) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew lost his blanket as a small child and after 40 years still talks about it. I found this blanket that is quite similar to his original one and gave it to him as a family healing event. Good quality and expedited service. I paid extra for faster shipping and when Fed Ex had delays, the company refunded the shipping fees immediately. Good Company and I will use them again.
Great gift!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super cute, and very soft. Great personalized gift for a new baby!
Baby Blanket
By katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolutely gorgeous blanket I had made for a friend. When it arrived and she opened it, she went to tears because it was so gorgeous and special and a keepsake for herself and her brand new son. Thank you so much
Soft and pretty
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have only seen a picture of baby with the blanket, it looks very nice. The recipients seem truly pleased with it.
Soft and Perfect!
By Brenda P. (Louisville, KY) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a Baby Shower gift for my Niece and she absolutely loved it! Thanks so very much. Awesome job!
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - August 12, 2021
I just received this blanket for my great nephews shower. I am vey pleased with this item. Very soft and his name on it looks really nice. Having his name on it which is Colton , makes it his own. Thank you for a lovely product
Baby blanket
By Irlys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROMEOVILLE, IL) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good embroidery and very soft.
Moon & Stars Personalized Boy Baby Blanket
By Wesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same baby blanket for my seven year old granddaughter and for my four year old granddaughter when they were infants. FYI, neither one of them will go to bed without their blanket at night. They both call it their "MeMe".

I purchased the same personalized baby blanket for my new grandson. I had it sent to my son's home. He informed me that it is very soft and my grandson loves it.

Proud Grandpa!!
Our go to baby gift
By Zona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been buying baby blankets for over 20 years since our inspiration from our first grandchild's blanket. We have been buying through Personalization Mall for many of those years and have been impressed by the quality, the price, and the efficiency.

Many babies have loved these blankets for many years!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - July 11, 2021
Very nice blanket so soft and the embroidery is beautiful. Very happy..
Moon and stars baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 10, 2021
It's perfect!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice