Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Baby Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - God Bless Baby - 12288
Average Customer Review: star rating (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baptism blanket
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTER, IN) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its as I expected. Perfect for a baptism gift. Blanket is soft and pretty. I would recommend this item.
Pretty
By Mary ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the blanket very much.
mama
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very soft and beautiful.
Perfect baptism gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket- so soft and the satin edge is so pretty. The embroidery is very nice. It was the perfect gift for my nephew’s baptism (my husband and I are his godparents). They absolutely loved the gift and it will be cherished for years to come.
Blanket
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
So soft
By Nikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made soft blanket for baby's christening. Makes a great gift and mailed fast. I love it
Nice & Soft
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents loved the blanket. They loved how soft it felt & they loved having their babies name & Christening date on the blanket. The priest talked about how important that date is and that we should knownour date, so it was perfect.
Beautiful blanket
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft well-made blanket with a nice satin edge. Embroidery is well done. This was a gift for my granddaughter’s baptism. It was perfect!
Baptism blanket
By Elidari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my godson. Very soft and impressed with the quick turnaround!
baby blankets
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these baby blankets for every niece and nephew that has a baby. Our family has grown by a four in the past couple months! It has become a "thing" and the new mommies all look forward to their cozy baby blankets. Many of the littles have become attached and it is their go to blankie. Good thing they are well made and have their names embroidered. I just wish there were discounts for frequent buyers!
Keepsake Blanket
By A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents love the blanket and used it right away for the Easter Holiday.
Have Purchased Many Times
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, WI) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this blanket as a gift many times as baptism gifts for my grandchildren. A couple of them are now 3 and still use their blanket. Very good quality, worth the cost.
Baby blanket
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect! So soft and the embroidery is so beautiful!
Soft
By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for our newest baby boy who will be here on May 11, 2022. T. J. will be our 9th grandchild. It’s so soft & I love the personalized message with his name.
Excellent Item
By Stacey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. Love it. Will buy again
Soft blanket
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased this blanket several times as a christening gift. Always a hit. Babies love it because so sfot, parents because a beautiful keepsake.
Very soft embroidery came out perfect
By Alexandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro , MA) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our son who passed away as a stillborn to be buried with it came very quickly and the material is very soft!
Baptism blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - July 22, 2021
Very pretty
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - July 8, 2021
I bought this for my new grandson. It is so soft and the personalization is just beautiful. Makes a great gift for a new baby.
Loved It!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINEVILLE, NC) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I typically order this whenever clients have a baby. My clients loved this item for their newborn! This is a great gift especially for when the baby will start daycare...you must bring your own blanket for naptime and this already has the child's name beautifully embroidered!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - July 7, 2021
I love how soft the blanket is and the silk edge around the blanket. I received it within one week of ordering. This is my ‘go-to’ gift for new babies. The new moms love it in white to use at their baby’s baptism.
Wow! Best Baby Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach City, TX) - June 28, 2021
This amazing baby blanket is a high-quality product. My message was embroidered perfectly, and it shipped fast! Everyone at the baptism reception asked where I got it! I wish I had found this perfect baby gift sooner. I will definitely purchase this again!
Keepsake blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - June 16, 2021
Actually I had gotten one couple years ago it’s a beautiful gift although I think there should be more selection on thread colors and sizes
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 13, 2021
This is my 3rd blanket that I order from here I did it for both my girls with their names on it and I just did this one for my SIL that’s expecting .. we love it
Grandma
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th blanket I have bought. The babies love this had to buy another 2 due to them using them so much. It is so soft and and the writing is clear and beautiful.
God Bless Aaliyah
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person receiving this gift was very pleased.
God Bless Baby Embroidered Keepsake Blanket
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift has been a tradition to every newborn in our family without disappointment. The quality is excellent, quick shipping & a forever keepsake. As always, I am pleased.
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauser, ID) - April 11, 2021
This is my 3rd blanket that we purchased as gifts. They are beautiful!
Gracie blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - March 17, 2021
Perfect
We are very happy with this beautiful blanket. I can’t believe we got it within
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Sioux City, NE) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Were very happy with the timely manner that we received this beautiful blanket. We will be ordering again for future grandchildren
Beautiful blanket
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny. Great quality and sown very well. I have purchased 3 now!
Love this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 7, 2020
We originally received this as a baptismal gift for our son from his godfather, but our nanny burned it in the dryer :(. We loved it so much, we re-ordered it ourselves. It’s the perfect soft, cozy blanket for our little guy. FYI, the personalization looks fantastic, sewn on.
Lovely Blanket
By Curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely keepsake blanket, good quality.
for Chloe Rose
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandaughter said its perfect they love it for my 6th great grandbaby
soft baby blanket
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the blanket. it looked lovely and very soft, perfect for a baby.
Perfect Gift
By Jaclyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for every Baptism we have been invited to! Love how soft the blanket is and it's the perfect size for a baby/infant! The stitching was a little off on this last one but nothing scissors can't fix! Cannot beat the price or the shipping time!
Granddaughter's Baptism Gift
By kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and just beautiful!
Great and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - July 27, 2020
This is the 4th blanket I bought for my grandchildren. It soft and and always beautiful. It's a tradition I started for my grandchildren.
Baptism Blanket
By KIM L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APPLETON, WI) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every baby needs a Super Soft Blanket with Silky Edges! It was the perfect gift for my Granddaughter's baptism!
Baby Boy Mathew Blanket
By Shopper (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2020
The parents loved it, thank you for such a great opportunity to send such a nice gift
You rock!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice