Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Me! Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - All About Me - 12289
Average Customer Review: star rating (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Pink Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and embroidery is impeccable. This is the second one ordered and will continue to order in the future. Highly recommend.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOCKESSIN, DE) - January 19, 2023
Beautiful blanket. Very soft and perfect for a baby gift
Baby blanket
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is for great nephew who will be born in March. It is hard to find the soft blankets with the satin ribbon. Excellent job of embroidering and the parents loved this blanket.
Beautiful
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery looks amazing so happy with this purchase
So Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ghent, NY) - December 23, 2022
Bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter. I can't wait to wrap her up in this beautiful, soft blanket.
Darling
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product showed up exactly is pictured & is absolutely darling! I ordered the gift box and it even comes with tissue and an elastic band to keep it shut. I can’t believe the deal that I got on this and it is perfect.
Baby Blanket
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the embroidered blankets. They are so so special to the person i gift it to. The quality is awesome and the embroidery is magnificent. Great gift for a new baby. I highly recommend this product. But, don't forget to have it embroidered.
Love it
By Jeanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is so pretty, much nicer than I expected.
Soft and silky
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized blanket I bought from you. It is beautiful. The monogramming was perfect and gave the blanket an expensive touch. Thank you for offering such great products.
Baby Blankets are a forever gift
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my father was alive he always bought the new baby a blanket.
He would go out and purchase the blanket for the new baby. He has long since passed away but when my daughter was born I kept up the tradition. My daughter loved her Blankey and although she is 30 years old she still has it torn and ragged ! It’s such a beautiful gift !
Baby’s Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 2, 2022
This, I predict, will be baby Hazel’s favorite blanket. Soft, satin and warm. If so, her parents can buy 4 more and keep them rotating. Hope I see it trailing behind her for years to come.
Perfect
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft monogram very well done perfect for a baby great gift great price great company have ordered a lot of times never disappointed
Beautiful baby blanket!
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized blanket! It’s so soft & cuddly and very well made! Can’t wait to wrap my new grandson in it!!
Love it
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for my niece baby. At the shower everyone was talking about how soft it was and they know I spent a lot on the blanket
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - September 15, 2022
I have bought this blanket for 3 different baby showers. The colors were nice, the blankets are so soft and quality is very good. I will continue to purchase this item in the future.
She loves these blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 3, 2022
This is my 3rd or 4th purchase of this blanket for my granddaughter. She carries it everywhere she goes! This one was purchased to satisfy her while the other is in the wash!
They are wonderful blankets
Perfect
By BETH U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, MA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this blanket. I have purchased several for gifts and everyone always tells me it ended up being their child's favorite, can't live without, cuddle blanket. It's so soft and holds up in the wash.
Parents Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - August 31, 2022
The blanket was a big hit. Exactly as shown on website. The parents were thrilled to see baby’s new name on his special gift. Quick delivery, will use this vendor again.
Bought this for my new grandson
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves the softness of this blanket, I am so happy with this purchase.
Baby Blanket
By Julie S. (Ashley, MI) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket! Quick turn around! Daughter loves it!! ??
Super soft baby blanket
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, and sooooo soft! Baby will love it!!
baby blanket
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket was a gift and it was beautiful and great soft fabric
Great buy
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soft and good quality I’ve purchased it several times
excellent
By Ardythe I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent and memorable baby blanket for new nephew
Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Aroow, OK) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very soft. My granddaughter loved it for my great grandson.
thank you
Perfect
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this soft blanket!
Happy with this blanket
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Marys , PA) - July 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly
Blanket is very soft and silky
Embroidery lovely
Glad I chose this blanket
Personalized blanket
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product ver good quality and sent very fast
Love It
By Belinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE, MD) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket and the color.
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 20, 2022
I have ordered this blanket five times for baby gifts and the recipient is always gushing about how cute it is. So soft and a great size!
Baby Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allan, MS) - May 28, 2022
Very pleased - beautiful blanket and so soft!! Very convenient to ship direct as a gift.
Baby blanket
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket years ago for my neice and loved it. I now have another baby on the way and knew I wanted my neice to have this soft blanket.
Baby Blanket
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was more then I expected. The reviews were 100% correct. Its soft and beautiful! Can't wait to share this with my new granddaughter.
Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter , OR) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and embroidery was neat and clear. My second purchase.
Monogrammed baby blanket
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite go to baby gift.
The parents love it because it is personal to their child
The babies love it because it is so soft and they love to snuggle in it and touch the satin edging .
Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 4, 2022
Beautiful quality, so soft, embroidery is so pretty!!!
Great newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - April 27, 2022
I always order these blankets for anyone who just had a baby, they are the perfect gift. They are a great size, super soft and you always need a good blankie with a baby—parents love them! Highly recommend.
Embroidered baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE MISSION, KS) - April 22, 2022
love this product blanket so soft and the stitching is lovely I am sure my new great grandson will love being cozy under it sleepimg
Baby Jaxon's Blanket
By Mary Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with my purchase of this Beautiful Blanket. What you see is what you get! Cannot wait for Jaxon to use it!
Beautifully Done !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - March 3, 2022
This is the 2nd blanket I’ve purchased and they are both very beautiful and well made ! I love being about to get them for my Grandchildren ! Thank you so much ??
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice