Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sister Character Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
Average Customer Review: star rating (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
All of their personalized bibs are cute
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them all
My lil sister loved it
By Markeita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , GA) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my lil sister for a her birthday gift and she loved it ?? happy big sister
Sister tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 6, 2019
Got this for great nieces. We all love the way they look.
tshirt for new big sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - June 11, 2018
I didn't get to see the final product in person as I had it shipped to the recipient, but they video called me once they received it and they seemed really happy with the gift and from what I saw on the video it looked really nice.
Great gifts
By elsie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton , TX) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a family who just had a baby boy with an older sister. The item was delivered on time the quality was excellent and will recommend all my friends to buy it
Beautiful !
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ever purchased from Personaliztion Mall has been beautiful, quality items and never disappoints.
Cute pictures
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect extra baby shower gift, PMall makes perfect gifts easy.
Good quality and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - November 6, 2016
This is a Christmas gift and I am so excited to give it to my middle child! It is very cute and seems like it is a good quality shirt. Can't wait to give it to her!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 27, 2016
This shirt is of excellent quality. The graphics are cute!
Gift for new big sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - June 12, 2016
Good quality sweatshirt. Given as a gift to my 3 year old great-niece who became a big sister recently.
Big Sister Shirt will be a Big Hit!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer at PersonalizationMall.com and have always been pleasantly surprised with the results of my orders! Here I ordered an "I'm The Big Sister" T-Shirt for my Granddaughter Emily Marie. Her baby brother Aiden Jacob is due any day now. Emily is excited to wear her t-shirt when she goes to visit her new baby brother at the hospital!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
This was a Huge hit at the shower !! I love EVERYTHING I have gotten from this site !! wonderful work all the time !
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 5, 2016
This t-shirt is just as pictured. It arrived within 1 week of ordering. I've washed it once so far, and it only faded slightly. I like it!
Big Sister T-Shirt is perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 22, 2015
Big Sister T-Shirt I ordered is for my 21 mo. old great-granddaughter who now has a baby sister born November 25th! It's made of good quality material; the pink color and personalization are perfect!
love it for my granddaughter
By linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this shirt is very well made. I'm extremely happy with it
Another happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - August 21, 2015
I purchased this and love it.So does my 8 year old who I got it for.I like that the little children come in different nationalities.
Great for the older sibiling
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not want their other child to feel left out during all of the hype of the new baby & this gift to her made her very inclusive in the celebration
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Bought as a gift and the mother loved it.
Personalized the shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - July 13, 2015
Bought two personalized tshirts to involve the girls in the birth of a new baby. They love them!
Great gift idea for kids
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the big and middle sister T-Shirts for my nieces ages 7 and 5. They absolutely adore them. The cotton quality is very good quality. The girls love the personalization best!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - June 10, 2015
This shirt was perfect and arrived quickly, before the new baby arrived!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guston, KY) - April 21, 2015
What a great way to make a big sister feel even more important! The shirt turned out beautifully. I loved the ease of creating the shirt and the quick delivery. I will be a returning customer!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - January 12, 2015
They did an awesome job with this.
Great idea
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who just had a baby to make her other daughter feel special. She said it was beautiful and her daughter loves it.
She's going to love it!!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the little girl. Lettering is perfect in every way! Always count on a nice gift from Personalization Mall!
Big Sister
By Lloydene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avinger, TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a new baby comes into a home I always buy for the other sibling. Babies get so much attention and that sometimes leads to a little jealousy. I got this tshirt plus the pillowcase & stickers for the older sister Lily who is 7 yrs. old. Big hit. Loved the product & very good quality.
Adorable!
By Georgia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this shirt for our friends older daughter who is three, and whose Mom was expecting another little girl. We got the pink shirt and customized it with blond hair and the big sister design. She loved it! It is such good quality material and the printing was adorable. I ordered this along with the baby love blanket for the new little one,which I gave a sterling review to as well. This is the first time I have used your company and am very pleased. Beautiful quality merchandise, very unique and a great price. I'll be back!
Beautiful personalization.
By Norma H K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringgold, GA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The choices of graphics and titles were perfect!
Beautiful New Big Sister shirt
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Granddaughter for when she goes to visit her Mom and new sibling in the hospital !Perfect shirt !! It came in pink with purple writing and I bought a denim short to complete the outfit !! Once again you amaze me personalization mall !!
PRECIOUS!
By GAY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHRUMP, NV) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was a gift to my Great Niece, she loved it! It is soft and the lettering looks great. It was shipped quickly and I think it was fairly priced.
Baby gift
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see this on my great niece! It's so cute and different! Quality looks very nice too!
Nicely done
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the fact of this being so different! My great niece will love it! I love it! Seems to be very nicely made and very good quality!
Perfect outfit for my little girl
By lizbeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this t-shirt for my baby!!
Adorable
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the two tee shirts for my cousin who just had her third daughter. They are really adorable and very well made.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - April 11, 2013
This is the perfect gift to help make a sibling feel special when a newborn arrives.
Very pleased with this purchase!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many, many gifts from pmall. Love everything and this baby onesie is another great buy! Loved how it turned out. I ordered this and the big sister shirt together and they are so cute! Thanks again for a great gift!
So cute!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute big sister shirt! Size was perfect and quality, as always, is great!
Love it!!
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this T-shirt for my 2yr old granddaughter. The package came in the mail only three days after ordering it. The T-shirt is great quality and it's adorable on her :))
Great T-shirt for granddaughte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - February 20, 2013
My 7 year old granddaughter is expecting her 1st brother or sister in April. I wanted to get her something personal being the big sister.
Will give her the gift when our new grandchild is born. However..the shirt is everything I had hoped for, very nice quality.
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - January 22, 2013
Baby bib looks like picture and worth ordering. i recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice