Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: star rating (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 29, 2022
Ordered two of the same and they came out exactly as pictured. Good quality and super cute!!
Great gift
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the recibir was static with her present ??
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - November 16, 2021
I bought this for my niece for Christmas. I haven't given it to her yet, but it is absolutely perfect for her new home. Well made and well worth the money, plus it came right away.
Looking forward to giving this to her.
Wonderful gifts
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides personalized a gift, it’s for cookies & sweets & treats, definitely a special gift!
Great to give as gift
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lid closes tightly. Beautiful gift idea when filled with lots of cookies.
I wish I could give more stars!!
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered right before Christmas and got the wrong names on the cookie jar and customer service was AMAZING!! They rushed production on the correct names and priority mailed it and I got the right jar in plenty of time for Christmas! I was so impressed with how they handled it! Thank you personalization mall! I order a lot and will continue to!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of family names, I populated with all of my pet's names that have passed and current ones with sweet sayings mixed in. It was beautiful!! I have my animals treats in it and whenever I get a treat out I have fond memories of my pets.
adorable and generous size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 14, 2020
The cookie jar is a generous size. Was extremely pleased. Order process was so easy and delivery was so quick. Great gift!!!
Awesome product!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give to my son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter. I am so pleased with how it turned out. Looks very well made and it is heavy! Packed well and delivered sooner than expected. Love it! And they will too!
Great gift for a great price!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with PM products, great quality for a very price.
Very Nice Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , MA) - January 4, 2020
The cookie jar looks very nice on the counter. Would be a very nice gift for anyone. I love mine.
Love these cookie jars!
By eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro nj, NJ) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five cookie jars over the last two years. They are perfect every time. Everything I buy from personalization mall is great
Cookie Jar
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs , MO) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I can not wait till she sees it.
It is very well made and not too small. Thank You, for the fast service also.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 11, 2019
This was a gift for my father, nicknamed the cookie monster. He loves his grandchildren very much. He was in tears when he opened it that all his grandchildren's names were on it.
More than a cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - November 30, 2019
Great quality and nicely personalized. I ordered this for my aunt in GREY so she can use it as a cookie jar in her kitchen. It could be utilized in her bathroom to hold make up products, brushes or towels, too. LOVE IT!
delightfully happy
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington , NJ) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was for my mother. I had all the grandchildren's names put on it. My mother was so happy when she saw it her eyes flowed like a faucet. She loved it
Thank you very much for making my moms Christmas
Adele
Gift for my Mother-in-law
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! Was surprised on how large it was. Well made, heavy and with the grandchildren's names on it made it very special.
A gift for Mom.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 21, 2018
I purchased one of these for my mom & one for my mother in law for Christmas. It came in a beautiful gift box & looks so good! It has all their grandchildren's name & they're both going to love it!
Perfect Gift for my Grandma
By Maegan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cookie jar!
personalized cookie jar
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a Christmas gift for my newly married son and his wife.
It is so nice, I can hardly wait for them to open it Christmas morning.
Unique cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 11, 2018
I love this idea!! my best friend gave me one for my birthday with special words all over it. I did the same for her using Christmas colors as her birthday is on Christmas!!
Thanks
By David Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar not only looks great, but the customer service is great. The cookie came in broke the first time, but within a week, had a new one. Thanks so much.
Cookie Jar
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality good size and the personalized heart is even cuter then expected it’s perfect
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - April 2, 2018
Have ordered at least five of these cookie jars as Christmas or wedding gifts. The quality is superb, and the personalization makes it such a unique gift. These are my go-to gifts and are always appreciated by the recipients.
Absolutely Beautiful.
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother. She loved it. She told me that it was beautiful. She said she has not had a cookie jar as nice as this in a long time. In fact, she said she went to buy cookies just to put them in the cookie jar. She said the lid fits snug as well.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - January 5, 2018
So perfect!!!
Perfect Surprise!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as usual for Personalization Mall! I order frequently, and am never disappointed. My friends were not expecting this Christmas gift, but were pleasantly surprised. Their kids loved seeing their names on it too!
Excellent!
By Kassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, MO) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized cookie jar as a Christmas gift. When it came in the mail, it was even better than expected! My sister will love it!
Thank You PersonalizationMall!!!
This cookie jar makes a statement
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar I purchased is for mans/woman's best friend our DOG. (:
I had all our dogs names personalized on it. We love it and so do all our friends.
Makes a statement
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our cookie jar is for our best friends OUR DOGS. It looks great on our kitchen counter and all our friends love it. It's beautiful !
Great Quality
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum Creek, WV) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, and great quality
Makes a lovely gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 5, 2017
Really like this cookie jar. Makes a nice gift.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - November 28, 2017
Love this, bought for all of our children and their families. We use ours to hold utensils. Perfect for any kitchen.
Not just a cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 21, 2017
I purchased this beautiful cookie jar, on a whim. My husband, our daughter and her new husband of 5 months, are dining with my daughter's friends for Thanksgiving (first time for my husband and I. We would not show up to anyone's house especially first time, without a gift. I really did not know what to purchase, this younger couple. I purchased the hostess' new baby boy "his" first Christmas ornament. However, they have a little girl who is 3-4. I really did not know what to get her, so I decided to purchase the cookie jar and have all of their names engraved on it, this way their daughter will see her name on the item as well. I'm so excited about this purchase and can't wait to see the hostess face. I'm sure she will be just as pleased with it as we are giving it to her and her family.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 21, 2017
We got this cookie jar for my mother-in-law for her birthday. My mom had previously gotten one from her daughter-in-law and it is beautiful and such a heartwarming purchase. I can't wait to give it to her. She'll love it.
Love this gift!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this gift for couples with kids. I bought the black and white and it recognizes everyone in the family! The quality is so nice and the size is much bigger than I expected. Nice family gift!
cookie jar praises
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC) - January 16, 2017
these personalized cookie jars are fabulous!! I have ordered one for several of my nieces and nephews and their families and also for several friends. Everyone is so excited to receive. The quality is excellent and I highly recommend. I've even included the family pet names. Enjoy!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was received in good condition and looked very nice. It was a Christmas gift for my neighbors and they seemed to be very pleased with it.
Great gift!
By Carmela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea !! It is larger than I imagined and just perfect for an impressive gift!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge , NC) - December 18, 2016
Ordered this as a Christmas present. Quality is beautiful, heavy cookie jaw and personalization makes it something very special. If I knew it would turn out this nice I would have ordered other gifts from them too! First online purchase that has been BETTER than expected, thrillled with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice