Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Cross Christmas Ornaments - Bless Our Family - 12371
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowermound, TX) - December 24, 2022
very well done
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 5, 2022
My niece and nephew loved this cross. It is to welcome their new baby boy. Great gift.

Wonderful and easy gift for yourself or someone else
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 16, 2021
Quality made ornament. The size is a good size. The pictures on the website does not do it justice. Love it!
Very Lovely
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made.
We love it
By Sherrry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, perfect for our tree
Perfect ornament to give as a gift
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect ornament to personalize and give as a gift.
Memorial cross
By KATHY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, MD) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the memorial cross so the family can have something to remember her by. Getting them for her grandkids.
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - January 18, 2021
I bought two of these ornaments as retirement gifts. I used their first name in the cut out area and then the last under it. Changed it to reflect their retirement. Both people receiving this gift loved it.
Perfect ornament
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Beautiful on the tree. I love that it is light weight and can be hung on a real tree without weighing down the branches.
Christmas Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 31, 2019
Beautiful. Turned out great.
CHRISTMAS Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 30, 2019
I gave these personalized crosses to my family and friends for CHRISTMAS. Everyone loved them!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 7, 2019
Very nice customized ornament purchased as a Christmas gift for our neighbor.
Beautiful Customized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 7, 2019
I ordered the red cross ornament as a gift, the color is a beautiful deep red, great quality and excellent print. Thank you!
Personal gift!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and received a warm response . Made well!
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Genevieve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with order.
Great Products
By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying from Personalized Mall. The products are always good and very happy with each purchase.
Always perfect
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I've ordered this item. It makes such a beautiful gift, I continue to purchase it every year for new people.
Excellent
By Ariana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly , NY) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! I Loved how it turned out and how the wood still smells ?? Cannot wait to give it to my brother and sister in law as a gift!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 14, 2017
I actually bought 5 of these ornaments for my kid’s religion teachers and the nuns. They’re really a lovely gift. They have this great wood smell, like a fireplace. Everyone loved it.
Beautiful decoration, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - December 30, 2016
I ordered these decorations for my extended family. They are lovely and were shipped very quickly. I love that you can choose your own words for what it says below the name. I wish I could have squeezed one more line in there, but it worked well anyway.
Christian Cross of Faith
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt very happy and proud to be sharing this beautiful cross with a friend for the holiday. I know every year when she hangs it on her tree she will be thinking of me. I also feel, as I know I plan on doing but with my Angel, this can be utilized year round as a welcome to our home on your front door or situated on a Wall for all to see. * well liked and received by my friend I would highly recomment
Loved it!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with this ornament I ordered for my family. It was exactly what I expected, and I received it in record time. Highly recommend this and personalization mall!
Cross ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral City, OH) - December 12, 2016
Very pleased with the personalized cross ornaments I ordered. They are of good quality and are exactly what I wanted. Would recommend. Experienced a slight problem with one and the service was excellent. They replaced and sent the new ornament quickly.
The BEST
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered about 25 cross ornaments.....they are fabulous. The workmanship is flawless, the wood smells great, and they make a most memorable gift.
Beautiful ornament
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an ornament every year in memory of my Dad. I try and find something new and unique. This was perfect. Lots of room for notes, sentiments and the date. Love it!
Love it
By Lizbeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be ordering more.
friend gifts
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I try to give my friend so small gift to let her know how much I appreciate all that she gives back to society - this gift symbolizes that - she is going to love it
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Franklin, OH) - December 15, 2015
Although we have not seen the ornament, it was lovingly described in the thank you we received from a couple who just moved into their dream home. Thank you, personalizationmall.com for not disappointing us. You are our "go to" spot for special gifts for all occasions!
Beautiful and high quality
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these as Christmas gifts for some Sunday School teachers as well as our pastor. I was hoping they wouldn't be thin and break easily, and I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of this item! The wood is very thick and the name engraved in the wood was perfect! Everyone who received one was very happy with their gift. I will now be going back to order one for each of my kids. Very happy with this product!
Love them
By dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for my son, and one for my daughter. They love them, and the craftmanship is wonderful. Thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - November 17, 2015
Needed a gift for a first home. Perfect size. Great quality. Good value.
Bless our family wood ornament
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! The engraving is easy to see. Everyone was very happy to receive it. Delivery was right on time!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St Louis, MS) - December 23, 2014
This ornament is very nice and adds a personal sentiment to gift giving. I ordered this for my cousin and her new husband and they loved it!
Beautiful
By heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! it turned out even better than what I was expecting! its smaller than what I had pictured in my mind when ordering but its perfect! you won't be disappointed!
So beautiful!
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in law's loved it. It looks so beautiful on the tree! Smells like wood and is just so beautifully crafted.
The PERFECT Christmas ornament
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and WELL worth the price. I can't wait to give it to my friend at Christmastime - I know she and her family are going to love it.
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
My hairdresser moved into a new house in December and she LOVED this personalized ornament!
very happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 1, 2014
It came quickly and I was very happy with the ornaments.
Personalized wood cross
By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love wooden Christmas tree ornaments. This is a quality product! The wood is sturdy & beautifully personalized. Shipping was very fast--I placed my order on Sunday evening & the box arrived at my house on Wednesday, even though it was less than 1 month before Christmas.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 29, 2013
This a wonderful product. The quality and detail were great and everything was exactly as ordered. Would definitely recommend this product and this site for personalized ornaments.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice