Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Army Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Military Christmas Ornaments - Army - 12398
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Way to Show Gratitude
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 11, 2022
This ornament is a beautiful gift to show your gratitude for any veteran in your life or family. I ordered this very special ornament to show my appreciation for my husband’s almost 26 years of military service and dedication to our country. He will be very surprised when we decorate our tree this year.
2sided army uniform ornament
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, East to read and will display easily.
Great Way To Show Honor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 27, 2022
I bought this ornament to show honor & gratitude to my husband for his 25 years 5 months and 28 days of military service. A wonderful idea. You should make this ornament available for USMC, Navy & Air Force too.
Pleased
By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ornament.
Ornament
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it and know our son will too.
Army Retirement Gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. There is plenty of room on the front and back of this ornament to personalize it the way you want. Perfect gift for anyone retiring from the Army. Highly recommend this product.
Army Uniform personalized ornament
By Roseanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake, my son really liked it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - January 1, 2020
I ordered this for my son. He just retired from the Michigan National Guard after nearly 25 years.
First full year in the Army
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - December 28, 2019
I love this ornament! I will order one highlighting the accomplishments of my son for every year he is in the U.S. Army. Hooah!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 12, 2018
I purchased as a gift for a family member who was recently promoted. The ornament is very nice, great quality.
Great Quality
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my nephew who just graduated from the aviator school. I had it customized on the back with his graduation date and a message from me. He and his wife really loved it and can't wait to put it on their tree.
Christmas gift
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who's dad is in the military. It turned out really cute!! I was very happy with it!
Christmas gift for my Grandson
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Grandson who has just signed up for the army. His mother loved it and so did I .. Great item.
Wonderful
By Mildred A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my Army ornament! Excellent quality. A heavy ornament that will last. Highly recommend.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - October 16, 2017
This is not plastic, it's a thick piece of ceramic.
Personalized Ornaments
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 1 sided ornaments for my husband and I. They were quick and better than what I was expecting! Plan on ordering more soon!!
Well made ornament
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last 10 years I've had custom ornaments made for my son and every year they're beautiful. With his first year in JROTC this year, it was a wonderful option to find something appropriate with space for his year and name as not enlisted, but still able to have something I was looking for. Every year your site provides wonderful options and I enjoy seeing what new choices are available. Thank you for helping me fill my tree every year with amazing ornaments!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - October 26, 2016
This is the second ornament that I order like this.They are very well made and a great way to honor our heroes for Christmas.
priceless
By Aida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother-in-law who is just recently retired from the armed forces. He was ecstatic. What a wonderful personal touch for a gift. Even my sister had tears in her eyes because you are able to personalize it with your thoughts and words that sometimes you don't express openly.
BEAUTIFUL AND LOVELY...
Army all the way
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest son is going to school and will be joining the Army after graduation and this is the perfect ornament for him.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 24, 2015
Was a great gift and they loved it. Great color and solid plus in a little black bag was great.
Army oreniment
By arkim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my daughter was so happy to have it as she came bk from basic training
Nice
By Alisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice. I got it for my husband who is in the National Guard and he likes it a lot.
Excellent quality
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It was nicer than I expected.
Great Product and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - January 5, 2015
The first time that I received the ornament there was a tape mark on it, as if they had taped it down to paint it and then never touched up where the paint was. Customer Service was contacted right when I noticed it and they sent a replacement right away. The call was made December 23, and the new ornament arrived Christmas Day. It was perfect!!! The recipient loved it and I am definitely going to order from here again :)
Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - December 11, 2014
Very pleased with the ornament.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2013
Picture doesn't do it justice! It came out so beautiful!
amazingly quick shipping!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality, and super quick shipping! Thank you!
captain chuck!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2012
Every year I get a dated ornament for my son. Instead of getting a Hallmark ornament for him this year I chose something that no one else would have! My son is in Afghanstain this hoiliday season so I wanted the ornament to reflect this year in his life. Since the entire year was spent in uniform, I chose this ornament. I Love it! And I am sure he will too!
Beautiful
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this so my boo could have a Christmas away from home while in Afghanistan. It arrive as beautiful as I imagined when I ordered it. I think he'll love it!
WELL MADE!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old grandson will love this...The only thing I did not like: there was no place for 2012..I am hoping I can add that to the back of it..
Great way to document the Army career of #mysoldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 9, 2021
I order one of these every Christmas with the accomplishments of my son, who is in the Army. It's a fun, memorable way to document his assignments, deployments, promotions, awards, etc. He's only been in the service for two years and I am looking forward to adding a new one every year.
honor your soldier
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to honor your soldier. This makes a wonderful gift for family whose son, daughter, husband or wife is serving our country.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice