Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Watching Personalized Letter From Santa customer reviews

Personalized Letter From Santa - Santa's Watching - 12410
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
happy surpise
By Shopper (Goldsboro, NC) - December 22, 2022
The grandkids were excited getting a letter from Santa
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 18, 2022
Very cute. My grandson loved it.
Santa letter
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute
Santa’s watching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - November 2, 2022
Very cute! Can’t wait to send to my grandkids!!
MERRY CHRISTMAS AILA!!!
By CHARLENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I'd known about these Santa letters when my children were little as I loved the excitement I saw on Aila's face when her parents sent me a video of them helping her with her letter. She LOVED receiving her own mail and it was even more precious seeing her first REAL Christmas knowing about Santa. Thank you!
Santa letters
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton , MA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! I would definitely recommend this letter. Love it!
Letter from Santa
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is letter is high quality paper. It is so cute. Highly recommend for children in your life.
Wonderful
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this letter from Santa to send to my 2 year old grandson. Remembered how exciting it was as a child to receive something through the mail. Wanted to share the experience and pass along.
Great product
By Brianna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermillion , SD) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many options for this, and this one was perfect! The letter was well written with enough personalisation, the envelope with North Pole and a great price!
Letter
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice letter from Santa
Santa letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 18, 2020
Very Happy, my great nieces loved them especially the Santa paper it was sent on
Loved it
By lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one I got the first one never arrived. Thank you for making it right and sending me a new one. The little guy it was for loved it
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 14, 2020
Arrived faster than expected and very well done... also so original... I am pretty sure my kid will love it too
Santa letter
By susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton bays, NY) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his letter from Santa. A bit pricey though but it was worth it
Amazing
By Marcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASSADAGA, NY) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his letter!
Love Santa ????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2020
I bought this gift for my niece & she loves it.
Santa's Personalized Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - November 16, 2020
I will be mailing this letter to my grandson. I read it and I really liked how personalized it really is.
Letter for our grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 26, 2020
My grandchildren get soooo excited when the receive these letters with their names on them!
Gift
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice letter to send to the grandkids.
Perfect!
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and cute for my 4 grandchildren! Their reaction when they rec'd their letter was priceless!
One happy little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 1, 2019
I send these to my granddaughters each year just to bring a little bigger smile to their cute little faces. I like the idea that each letter is personalized to the child receiving it, that makes it seem Santa really knows them. And the price is reasonable !!!
Kids surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2018
Great idea and the kids were so surprised to get there letters in the mailbox. My only feedback would be to mail them directly to the recipient as kids are smart these days and ask why there was no stamp.
Kids surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2018
Great idea and the kids were so surprised to get there letters in the mailbox. My only feedback would be to mail them directly to the recipient as kids are smart these days and ask why there was no stamp.
santas letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 27, 2018
This was a great idea for my 5 year old. He loved getting a letter from the north pole. It was better than I had hoped for .
Santa's Personalized Letter Disappointment
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved her letter from Santa. The only disappointment I had was that the letter was not sent directly to my Granddaughter. Instead it came in the box with the other items I ordered I guess for me to mail to my Granddaughter. We kept waiting for her to go to the mailbox at her home to find her letter addressed personally for her. Instead, I handed it to her and told her that Santa sent her letter to my mail box. Good thing I thought to check the bottom of the boxes to find the envelopes. I may have misunderstood but when the order asked for the recipient's address for this item, it seemed reasonable to think that the envelopes would be mailed to a different address then mine.
Perfect For The Little Ones
By GEORGE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYRONE, PA) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item, to place in the mailbox; of a loved little one. It arrived exactly as ordered and was protected, by a sturdy cardboard envelope. It has a custom envelope included. The colors are great and the paper is a quality, heavy weight paper. JUST PERFECT!
Cute idea
By Dina R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan Twp., NJ) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son enjoyed reading the letter!!
Santa Letter
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter was well received by the recipient, who is five years old.
I will order again next year.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - December 17, 2018
My two great granddaughters were so thrilled when they recieved their very own letter from Santa. It is a tradition I will have to continue each year..
BECAREFUL Packaging spoils your child’s Christmas Magic
By Richelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake, NC) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters are awesome BUT you don’t want your children to get the mail as the magical tradition will be ruined as the package it comes in ruins that magical secret
Santa Letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , NJ) - December 10, 2018
These letters from Santa are beautifully done and so colorful! My grandchildren, niece, and nephew were so excited to receive a letter from Santa. An incredible gift, to be sure!
santa letter
By joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my granddaughter's santa letter. She will think that santa wrote to her personally and she will be very happy.
Santa Letters
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandchildren loved receiving these in the mail. And to listen to them telling me what the received and what Santa said to them in the letter was priceless. Quality work!
Super Cute
By leydy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized Santa letter. It was perfect. I will be ordering one every year.
SANTA LETTER
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the graphics , the magical "look" to the letter & envelope...Just wish I could "insert" Santa knows it's your First Christmas :)
Santa letter
By kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Santa letters and so did my grandchildren.

Thank you!!!!

Merry Christmas!
Letter from santa
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were festive and quality was excellent. Packaging was vary good, and shipping prompt. I will be ordering this product again.
Santa watching letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - November 24, 2017
Very pleased with letter I think child receiving it will be thrilled
Awesome
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby loved it!
LOVE IT!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my baby's day!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice