Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
Average Customer Review: star rating (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 8, 2022
I had a hard time believing how nice this love personalized premium heart ornaments look and the high-quality glass.
C'mas Personified!!
By Sheryll A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
C'mas gift for Farmhouse family! Each "critters" name perfect!! Wish had spot for year! Great quality & service!
Perfect Grandma gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2019
Engraving is perfect fast delivery. Love the velvet bag that comes with it. I have ordered several styles of ornaments all perfect. My go to place for personalized items
Heart ornament
By Angelina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 ornaments for Christmas, I chose 2 day express shipping so my items will be delivered on time before Christmas. It was sent and shipped in two days. I could not believe I received my product in 2 days. Very happy with the outcome of the ornaments. Looked even more beautiful in person. Thank you personalization mall!
Beautiful
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Arrived within days of ordering. Will order again from this site.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - December 17, 2018
Love this ornament. I put my 4 sons and my 4 grandkids names on it. Very special to me.
Perfect
By Jeffrey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these Her Heart of Love Personalized Heart Ornaments for my Christmas tree and one for each family members Christmas tree.
nice touch
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these for family members this year with all of our names on them and the year too. Mine sparkles in the lights on the tree and adds a beautiful touch to Christmas for everyone!
Perfect name ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - April 14, 2018
Love the way this looks under a family picture on the wall
Great gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the same item before and am always happy with the result. Quality product, affordable price and fast, efficient delivery.
Parent Ornament
By Tavia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Perfect
Personalized ornament
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about my product. My name along with my two sisters names and my son's name or on it for my mom. She is just going to love it. Christmas gift
Love the end results
By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Love it
Lovely sentimental ornament
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley, MN) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came packaged very securely. I ordered it just 2.5 weeks before Christmas and it was in my mailbox just one week later. Amazing speed for a personalized gift during the rush of the holidays. This glass ornament was in a beautiful velvet pouch for storage. It looks perfect on the tree and will be a keepsake close to my heart. Very well made and great quality.
Beautiful
By Bianca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful. It looks very well made and would definitely buy again
Christmas Heart
By Chanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wreath has the names of my hearts. It is so cute. Love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 19, 2017
I purchased this item for Christmas and i LOVE IT! I can’t wait to gift it!!
Heart
By pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.. Came out perfect..nothing bad to say thw turn around time from order to delivery was awesome and the product turn out perfect
Tradition Success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 9, 2017
We love to describe someone's attributes and have it memorialized on a beautiful ornament to remind that person of how wonderful they are. We have ordered multiples of these for friends and relatives and they are always touched to be recognized for their qualities. We give these not only at Christmas, but for Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, and birthdays! Perfect quality time and time again from this company!
Awesome
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is awesome. It was a gift for a coworker. She loved it!
Veryyyyyy nice
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new smyrna beach, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
beautiful ornament! I love it!!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the names of my kids and grandkids!!! Came out better than I expected and super fast turnaround and shipping!!
Sweet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - December 18, 2016
I give my parents a personalized ornament every year with all the grandkids names on it. This one looks like glass but is a lightweight plastic which is perfect for the small artificial tree they put up (heavy ornaments won't work). The kids love seeing their names and I like that it won't break due to little ones handling it.
Beautiful
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional job, delivery packed great
Beautiful gift
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who had recently had her 5th child. She actually cried after she opened it, she was so moved. Recommend highly for mothers and grandmothers...beautiful workmanship.
Love So Much!
By Mary Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say how much I loved this. It contained many of the nicknames of my 20 year old cat whom I lost in July. It touched my heart so very much when I opened the pretty bag in which it came. Thinking seriously about ordering a second with more of her nicknames. Thanks! Thanks! Thanks!
Etched ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Heart to Heart
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very pretty. I have 7 siblings. We have lost our parents. We now gather in July to celebrate Christmas. This ornament was able to list us all. And as l know they will always be in my heart at Christmas! Reguardless of where we are! Love Love It!!!!! When we were little Christmas with 8 children was always FUN!!!!
hearts
By deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, IA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my sister...it is perfect ...can't wait for her birthday! she will love it.
Glass etched ornaments
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautiful, especially when displayed with a Christmas tree light behind it. (They are very fragile.)
Beautiful
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , GA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 12 of these and had them personalized for each of our children and grandchildren. They look exactly like the image displayed, arrived on time, and are beautiful! Everyone enjoyed hanging their ornament on our family Christmas tree! It would be awesome, if this same item was available in plexiglass since the glass is fragile. I'm now a fan of Personalization Mall!
loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 29, 2015
great family gift,thanks
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 29, 2015
it looks even more beautiful in person very happy with my purchuse
Heart ornament
By Jennine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Looks even better than I imagined.
across the miles
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a christmas present for my best friend who lives far away. I can always count on PMall to find the right gift. I love shopping here. She loved it!
Heart Ornament
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were a big hit. I gave one to my mom with all of her past pet's names on it. It brought tears to her eyes. I also gave several to other family members and friends. Everyone loved theirs. The quality if very good.
Heart ornament
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice. Good quality. Have never been disappointed. Shipping was on time.
Pretty!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosendale, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful! Last year I ordered the grey and black blanket that matches this one was just as perfect! Shipping took a little longer for this one than past purchases.
All in the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - December 20, 2015
As always family's of utmost importance. So happy to be able to incorporate a visual keepsake as this year's special ornament
Ordered More
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 17, 2015
Ended up ordering this for about 8 people.
Beautiful and great price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice