Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Big/Baby Brother & Sister Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Brothers & Sisters - 12414
Average Customer Review: star rating (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 19, 2022
Absolutely love this !
Granddaughter
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to give her the ornament
Big Brother Ornament
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the Ornament.
Big Sister Christmas ornament
By Shopper (Fort Branch, IN) - December 29, 2021
I had this ornament made for my granddaughter whom proudly just became a big sister. It turned out perfect & she will cherish it forever. I ordered a total of 4 ornaments on Sun. 12/20 & received my order on Tues. 12/21. Unbelievably fast shipping. I will continue to use Personalizationmall.com for anything I need personalized.
Exactly what I ordered!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely thrilled with how the ornament was created!!
Big Brother
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good Quality with the picture I love it.
Loved my Big Sister ornament!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, AL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the size of the ornament, quality and speed of shipping. Was very easy to design and order.
Perfect
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect!! I loved it!!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manorville, NY) - January 5, 2021
beautiful
big brother
By marlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice heavy ceramic ornament, good quality, picture turns out nicely on these ornaments
Auntie Sheila
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)

I absolutely love this personalized ornament with my little Godson's face on one side and the perfect sign on the other of him being a proud big brother! I appreciate the speed of the order and the quality.
Super Cute
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this one
Baby Brother ornament
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of the ornament. The photo on the back turned out slightly darker than thought but it was adorable just the same! My three year old grandson was leaned over and hugging his baby brother. It was precious!
Ornament
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Averill Park , NY) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Good quality granddaughter will
Love it
Baby gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - October 23, 2020
I have ordered from this company on 4 occasions and have been amazed at how wonderful the items looked and how quickly I received the items.
Big brother
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for a Christmas gift for my daughter, along with two other ornaments.
The ornament hadn’t turned out as well as I expected. When I contacted the company, they corrected the problem by replacing the ornament with a new one, quickly and free of charge. It came out Great! I’m so please with this ornament and the others. I was very happy with how easy this company is to work with and will be using them again.
Personalized
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful to celebrate the new brother or sister
So Cute
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for my soon to be big sister granddaughter. Colors and picture are so vivid.
Awesome gift
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best way to save a childhood memory.
Big sister ornament
By NaTia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for my big girl
Big brother, sister
By Lora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift as siblings anticipate the arrival of baby sister next spring! High quality, reasonable price! I can always count on PM for excellence!
Very Pleased
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the products I ordered.

Thanks,
Dianne P.
Great keepsake
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just as advertised
Great purchase!
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Henry, OH) - January 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift for my goddaughter who had her first Christmas as big sister. I put a picture of the two kids on the back and my sister (kids' mom) absolutely loved it! I wasn't expecting it to be so heavy and made of such a sturdy material, which made it even better. The quality of the image was very, very good as well! Would purchase again.
Big brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 30, 2017
Great way to continue to add children or grandchildren to your memories
Big Sister
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so tickled that it had her pic on it!!!
love personalization mall..great products!!
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this site! The products are fabulous and have NEVER had a bad item!!
I love it!!
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out SOOOO cute!!! I love it so much. It came out adorable.
Love to see our grandchildren this way!
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great and all 3 of our grandchildren will have each of their own to grow with to show and use when they get older!!
2 sides big brother/sister ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is gorgeous! I chose the big sister for a friend and she loves it too! The picture quality is amazing! Highly recommend to make
Big sister ornament
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and cute. Very well made.
perfect for new older sibling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 13, 2017
This was a perfect way to save the holiday for the older siblings with their picture, name and the year that it happened. Perfect quality and fast delivery.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - October 16, 2017
Cute as can be!
Ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs , FL) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it Well made.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - January 17, 2017
Love this ornament! First quality all the way. Exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2016
Great for the new big brother or sister.
BIG sister ornament
By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase off this site through out the year for all different occasion. I Always purchase my ornaments from here because they have a huge variety of whatever you could be looking for. Quality is great! This specific one is a bit more plane but my daughter is a big sister this year so we wanted to hold on to that memory through our personal ornaments we do every year! This site does a great job with everything. I'm never disappointed. Bonus come with a nice pouch to store!
Baby Sister ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - December 26, 2016
As always I am very happy with my orders. If a problem should arise,I just call and the PR is very good. I have never had a problem with getting adjustments. Thanks for the good service. The only grievance I have Is: The POSTAGE IS TO HIGH for such small items. This in turn keeps me from ordering many things. Mainly ornaments...When $5.99 or $6.99 is added for postage, buying that expensive of an ornament just isn't worth it. I try to wait for sales.
very nice addition
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is heftier than it looks and is so gosh darn cute!! I just love it because my kids entire name (first and middle) fits on it. Very happy with this addition to our ornament collection.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 11, 2016
Wonderful
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice