Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Picture Frames - Santa & Me - 12419
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Santa & Me/Us Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 23, 2022
Hard to find a “Our Visit With Santa” frame. So happy with the way it turned out.
Another great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wortham, TX) - December 29, 2021
Second year in a row I purchased this frame. Speedy delivery great looking frame.
Beautiful
By RANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas. The frame is beautiful and the photo I provided to put in it turned out great too. Job well done.
It’s perfect!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for our twins Santa photos. I couldn’t believe how many Santa frames are for just one child or have the year on it. I was able to customize this frame and I can update the photo every year! Exacerbate I was looking for and well worth the cost.
Perfect
By Shopper (Deer Park, WA) - November 28, 2021
The picture and frame are perfect…just what I ordered!
Perfect
By Billy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wortham, TX) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received frame packaged great and free of defect. It is beautiful and I love it.
Well Worth It
By Aniedra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute frame! I’m happy I decided to purchase this.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 3, 2020
This frame turned out perfect for my son’s picture of his visit with Santa! Beautifully designed!
I buy these every year for my grandchildren's pictures.
By DEBORAH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get two of each, one for me and one for the parent. Last year the printing was a little off and they were replaced without a problem.
Yearly purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 24, 2020
I have purchased this frame every year since 2015 for my grandsons ?? picture. I also purchase it for my daughter. They look so nice at Christmas and I can see how my boys and my family has grown.
Awesome!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! This beautiful personalized frame is going to perfect for this Christmas with my grandchildren's photo with Santa in it and for many years to come!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOLSOM, PA) - January 12, 2019
I purchased this frame for my grandsons 1st visit with Santa...The quality of the frame is amazing!! This was a perfect gift and definitely worth the price
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 30, 2018
Perfect gift. Beautifully done and arrived very quickly.
Santa and me
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor On_the_lake, OH) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and the details are amazing. Everything is lasered into the frame and not painted on. I recommend this product and will be purchasing more.
Precious memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - January 14, 2017
I purchased this for my niece who just had her first trip to see santa. It's so great to be able to showcase this special memory. My sister and my mom loved the frame. It was so nicely made and a beautiful way to showcase the memories from year to year! Love it!
Will purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 20, 2016
Absolutely love my new pic frame, great quality, easy to make and preview and purchase!
Perfect Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, NC) - December 6, 2016
Great quality and it's perfect being able to personalize the frame the way I want. I love it. Will be ordering again. Fast shipping.
AWESOME for yearly Santa photos!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2015
I love these frames. I have bought them for the kiddos first five years' visits with Santa. They are awesome, especially for twins! The quality is high, the personalization is excellent, and they are a good price!
Great frame!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these last year for my son and loved it! With the arrival of my daughter I needed another one. It's a great frame, comes exactly as shown and arrived very quickly! Would definitely recommend
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - December 11, 2015
I have bought one of these frames every year for our Santa pictures. They are high quality and look perfect!
Special Memories
By E&D E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for 2 years now and hope they keep making them available for many years to come. I always buy 2, 1 for me and 1 for my daughter. These are such excellent memories of a time that goes by very fast. Thank-you for such an adorable product.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 30, 2014
I love this frame. It shipped fast (always a plus) and it was exactly what i was expecting but even more, the details were perfect. I will be ordering every year. in fact I like it so much I may order in advance just so I have them, even makes a great gift!
Santa & Me Frame
By Alice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was a huge hit. Very happy with the way it turned out.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 28, 2014
I ordered 2 of these as Christmas gifts. They were perfect and the recipients absolutely loved them! I highly recommend and will be ordering one for myself!
"Love It"
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the 8 x 10 frame, it was beyond my expectations!

Now just waiting for the time for my 4 grandsons to meet with Santa, so we can take that picture

and put it in this frame, Thank you.....
Beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - January 2, 2014
Loved it so much I ordered another one for my son and his family. Great quality, fast service.
Santa and Me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, NC) - December 30, 2013
I love how my Santa and Me Frame came out and I look forward to using it every year!
PERFECT FRAME FOR ANY CHILD
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, everything that I or my family or even my friends have purchased from personalizationmall.com always meets our expectations.... PLUS MORE. This precious little frame is so perfect for a child's picture with Santa. I am certainly going to keep my Santa Photo up all year long. It is too cute to put away. All the wood frames with peoples names and other wording, stand the test of time. I would definitely recommend these frames to everyone. I'll be back in the very near future to purchase more frames and/or other goodies.
Santa frame
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Love your products!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - December 29, 2012
As usual your work has satisfied me completely. I have ordered a few frames from you and they have all been wonderful. My grandson loved his frame in which I put his and Santas photo. The shipping time from when I order was very quick. They are always packed great and arrive in excellent condition. I will hopefully be a customer for a long time. Keep up the great work.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 23, 2012
Product was great....shipping was fast....I'd def order again :)
Perfect!
By Annie-Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is high quality as is everything else I have ever ordered. It was just what I was looking for!
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 27, 2012
Absolutely love my products!
Repeat Christmas frame buyer
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrettsville, OH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall.com has really made a difference in my Christmas pictures of my kids! They create such a statement and are so cute. I love them all. This one isn't as colorful as the others, but it looks great. Super fast delivery as well!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice