Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Door Banners - Family Christmas List - 12423
Average Customer Review: star rating (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Christmas Banner
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth Christmas banner I have purchase. Everyone comments on them. Banner is made with good material and they ship really fast. Love my banner’s. I hang them up ever year.
Would order again
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this it has very good quality and came so quickly!!
Good buy
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is presented on a roll up vinyl that will keep for Christmases to come.
Awesome!!
By Dejeune J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FILLMORE, UT) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made. I can't wait to give give it as a gift!!
Absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - November 5, 2022
A nice display of alp my loving grandchildren
Happy Great Granddaughters
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, FL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Also using it as a learning tool to learn their letters and find their names
Family Christmas Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - October 25, 2022
I love our new Christmas banner. I can’t believe how many names I was able to put on it. I can’t wait for my family to see it!
Very creative and cute gift for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 30, 2022
Looks great and shipped quickly.
Christmas banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 21, 2022
So nice. A great Christmas item
Family Christmas Banner
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my banner. I can’t wait to put it up with my Christmas decorations.
XMas Nice List Banner
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice. Great quality, nicely made, good price and everything was correct. Can't wait to hang this at Christmas on my door.
Christmas nice list my grandchildren loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 3, 2022
I purchased this "Christmas nice list" personalized door banner. My grandchildren
loved it. It was just as I expected. The print was clear and the presentation
was great. I would recommend this product. I was so happy to received it so well done.
Nice List
By Carol Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Twp, PA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be anymore perfect. Great unexpected yet personalized gift. Great quality. Love it
Christmas Wall Hanging
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this turned out. Good quality and value. I should have done one for my great grands as well. Maybe next year.

Beautiful banner
By ivette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overjoyed with this it’s just so pretty
Christmas Nice List
By Carol Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Twp, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Great quality. A sure conversation piece for years to come! Love it??
2021 List
By Georgiann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time ordering this item as my list of grandchildren increases. They are so excited to come over & see their name on "Grandma's good list".
A treasure
By Sadie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great quality in materials and the price was outstanding!
Love personalizationmall.com
By Priscilla D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought Christmas decor- grandma’s nice list bannner and added family names. I have wanted an item like this for years. Love how it turned out.
Quality item.
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euharlee, GA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item. Awesome quality!
Love my Christmas list great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 25, 2021
This is my second one since I had to add another grandchild to the list
Exceeded Expectations
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is as long as my teenage son is tall. Great Quality and I can’t wait to hang it with my Christmas Decor!
Very cute!
By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as described. It's very cute and it was very reasonably priced. It's on a heavy vinyl. It was sent out fast.
Perfect for my Christmas lantern display
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted this to attach to my Christmas lantern. It works perfectly! It will be outside and the vinyl fabric is thick enough and strong and hopefully fade resistant for our Florida sun.
Turned Out Great!
By Baelie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for different family members and they loved them!
BEAUTIFUL & great workmanship, ty
By Pam Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louid, MO) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a very good job on my Banner. Its the second 1 I have bought, as my grankids keep having children. lol
I really LOVE IT!
tHANK U
pAM yOUNG
Santas list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 4, 2021
Very good quality. I love it!!!!!
christmas banner
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the banner is excellent the names are large to see from a distance
It turned out perfect!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - October 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and I'm so thankful I could get all my 15 grandchildren's names on it. Don't hesitate to order this banner, so perfect as a Christmas decoration. I will be hanging it on my front door.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs National Park, AR) - September 26, 2021
This is just adorable! My only wish was that it allowed more characters in the title box. Highly recommend though! We love it!
Christmas Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams Bay, WI) - September 19, 2021
Very nicely done. A great addition to our family decorations.
Fun door hanger
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas door hanger is a nice heavy-duty vinyl and I was glad to be able to list all eight family names in big print.
Christmas door banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 17, 2021
Very happy with product. Grandchildren are old enough to recognize their names.
Banner
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Hill, KY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Loveit
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Christmas banner. Was even nicer than expected. Good quality. Would recommend to everyone
very nice
By ed W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I`m very happy with my purchase. when my family member opened it up they

were very pleased with gift. I hope they enjoy it for many year`s.
Perfect wall hanging
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is well made and the colors are perfect.
Perfect
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gunter, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my find! Able to express celebration well! PM does a great job!
Christmas Nice List Personalized Banner
By Aurea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could make it personal to my spanish title as
Abuela (grandmother). I included the name of my soon to be born great grandson too! My family absolutely loved it!
Great purchase
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase I had so much fun with this! My grandchildren were so excited to find their names on Nana’s good list! Quality is great colors great! I just loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice