Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
Average Customer Review: star rating (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Angel of loved one in Heaven
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament very well made and all details were correct. I did not receive a velvet bag ornament inside bubble pack with a ribbon tied separately. Now I have to untie and reuse.
Nice memorial for a family
By Waneta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice memorial gift for someone and does not cost a lot. It is affordable to send to different family members. Service is quick. Very pleased.
Beautiful and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 13, 2022
I order an angel ornament every year to memorialize my granddaughter, Angel, that passed at birth. This was just right this year. ??
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2021
It's Beautiful
memorial Angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - December 21, 2021
Ornament arrived as predicted. Everything was perfect. Totally as shown on line. Love it. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 20, 2021
Ornament is just what I expected. Beautifully done. Can’t wait to give to my dad and aunt for Christmas.
Memorial Angel ornament
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well made and means a lot to the family!
Lovely Memorial
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a simple, sweet memorial for a dear one who has left us. We now have three on our Christmas tree and we love them!
Beautiful
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought 2 of these ornaments and they were each very nice, exactly as expected.
So seeet
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my friend that just lost her mom. I
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browndale, PA) - March 27, 2021
Beautiful memorial ornament and reasonable prices. Fast delivery
Memorial for family members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 14, 2020
Very happy with the ornaments, they are beautiful...just as shown on your Site! They were shipped same day and we received them in a very timely manner. I will definitely use this Company again! Thank you and Merry Christmas!
Love it
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special ornament
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 21, 2020
It turned out beautiful. Can't wait to give this.
Beautiful Memory Angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - August 8, 2020
Love these beautiful ornaments.
Happy with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - December 8, 2019
This was purchased for parents that lost their daughter unexpectedly. I have been searching for something special and this filled the need. It is simple, personal and reasonably priced. It arrived very quickly and looked exactly like the catalog picture.
Beautiful
By Celia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mother's 1st year anniversary of her passing. They are so perfectly made. I loved them.
Expertly ingraved
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Memorial Angel Personalized Ornament that I ordered from your company in memory of my sister. It will be placed on our Christmas tree this year and every year.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - November 9, 2019
Love this ornament!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shaniqua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful ornament. Very special when missing your loved ones.
Beautiful remembrance
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful remembrance. I was gifted one when my son passed and I have given these as gifts to others to remember their loved ones. Everyone who receives them has loved them.
I display my ornament on an ornament display stand.
Permanent
By Alice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - December 29, 2018
My mother passed away this year and I bought these for all the grandkids. They loved them. The ornaments were made as shown and were the perfect size.
Wood Memorial Angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach , SC) - December 27, 2018
I've bought many of these beautiful ornaments to give to friends who have lost loved ones during the year. They serve as a touching remembrance every Christmas.
Memorial Ornament
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this beautiful ornament exceeded my expectations. The detail is beautiful,The diameter is about the size of a coffee cup bottom maybe a touch bigger but its perfect for our tree. We are very satisfied with the design, quality and look of the ornament.
Love this!
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my niece and her husband who lost their infant baby this past October. They will cherish this for years to come.
Love it
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay , FL) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. Bought this memorial ornament of my aunt for my mom and it’s perfect. I expected it to be a thin piece of wood. Very haywith the quality. Very pretty. Great way to remember my aunt. Thanks
Precious Memories
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has helped our family create a beautiful tribute to our mom by reserving a special spot on our Christmas tree in her memory. The ornament is beautiful, We will cherish it for many years to come. Everything I order from the Personalization Mall is top quality!
Precious Memories
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has helped our family create a beautiful tribute to our mom by reserving a special spot on our Christmas tree in her memory. The ornament is beautiful, We will cherish it for many years to come. Everything I order from the Personalization Mall is top quality!
Angel of Love
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAFTON, OH) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament, which is now on my tree as a remembrance of my husband whom passed away in October of this year.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - December 6, 2018
Pretty ornament. Wish it would have had a hanger with it.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 5, 2018
Very pretty. Well made. Love it.
Wood angel
By laureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a better gift than the normal plant. Very good quality.
Wood angel
By laureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a better gift than the normal plant. Very good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 2, 2018
I bought this for a friend after his grandpa passed away and he loved it. it is so well worth it.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - November 27, 2018
I purchased these ornaments as a gift. Everyone loved them.
Beautiful addition to tree
By Kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and a great way to remember a loved one. I have 3 of these. The name was a little smaller this time and I wish it would have been a little bigger cause it makes it difficult to read but other than that it’s perfect like the others!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - November 18, 2018
Nice quality, size, and color ornament. I ordered one for my oldest grandson in his favorite color, red. The red is a dark burgundy but still very pretty. The other, I ordered in the brown woodbine for my youngest grandson. Both have nice clear printing and will be a cherished memory of their Opa for many years.
Precious ornament to remember my precious friend
By Danette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your company! This precious little memorial for my precious friend is greatly appreciated. I purchased one for each set of parents and her son to let them know how much she was treasured to all. We will not forget her. We can't. Thank you!
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - January 6, 2018
I ordered two of these ornaments for my husband and his sister in honor of their mother who left us last year. The Angel is a simple, beautiful ornament and they were both moved to tears.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice