Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Menorah Personalized Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Hanukkah Ornament - Menorah - 12428
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Class Act!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2022
I ordered three for gifts. All arrived quickly and undamaged. The glass was thick and substantial, the etching of the names was perfect, the entire ornament was beautiful. Additionally, I ordered the drawstring pouch for each one. Great for protecting and identifying the ornament from year to year. Every recipient seemed to love their gift. What can be better than that? A complete success!
Menorah Ornament
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift. It turned out beautifully, they loved it!
Ornament
By Ella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my roommate celebrates Christmas so this goes on the tree to reminds him I am different
Nice looking
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and look forward to giving it [them, bought 2] to my grandchildren. One will use as Christmas Tree ornament and one will use with stand I also purchased. Very nice - exactly as advertised
Would recommend it highly!
Menorah Personalized Premium Glass Ornament
By Merilee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband's cousin and his wife (parents of a newborn). I received calls from both parents, letting me know how appreciative they were and how beautiful it is...
Beautiful!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with this product! Really special!
Awesome ornament!!!
By Tonya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! Can't wait to give this gift!!!
Speechless
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot speak for the quality because I direct shipped this as a gift. However, it left our recipient, the Rabbi, completely and utterly speechless. Bless you all for offering such a wonderful gift for those of the Jewish faith.
My Perfect Ornament
By Davida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was invited to hang a Jewish ornament on our Xmas tree at work. I wanted it to be tasteful, simple and related to Hanukah. I found this perfect Ornament and it is beautiful in its simplicity. I am delighted.
quality product
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
well crafted and attractive
Beautiful and Classy
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted arrived w this purchase. The glass is such great quality and the personalization came out perfect
Hanukkah ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2020
Nice ornament, it was a gift and they loved it. the material is a good quality.
Amazing
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and amazing service as usual.
Perfect Interfaith Keepsake
By Sharon R. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and meaningful addition to a tree. My daughter and son-in-law loved it. Highly recommended!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - November 16, 2020
The glass and etching is a good quality, but I replaced the ribbon that holds the ornament with a stronger ribbon.
Loved the quality
By Shari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to our daughter and she loved it. She also said the c quality of the piece was wonderful. I believe we paid for the extra thickness.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 24, 2019
I ordered this for friends who are mixed religions. It came quickly and exactly how I ordered it. My friends were beyond thrilled over this ornament! I would absolutely recommend this item for yourself or a gift. I paid extra postage as I wanted it on time. It came right on time!
Menorah personalized glass ornament
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament, personalization very well done, would purchase from here again. Received very quickly also
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - January 23, 2019
Was a great gift. Quality was awesome just like in picture.
Glass!
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out! For people who celebrate both holidays, it seemed fun to put a Channukah ornament on a Christmas tree!
Baby's 1st Hanukkah
By Gretchen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERNANDINA BEACH, FL) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my grand-daughter. One for her parents & one for us. They came very quickly & are exactly what was expected. I'm always so happy to find Hanukkah ornaments & this one does not disappoint & the price is very good too!
Jewish Ancestry !
By Donna Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellvue, CO) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Long Lost Son, Engraved well, shiny, arrived before it was expected !!
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2017
very beautiful ornament. Looked just as the picture. It was for the baby 1st Hanukkah. I was happy that it is not glass - would not break easily.
Family Hanukkauh blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 19, 2017
Hoping my family will love this Hanukkah sun catcher that I sent with my love.
LOVELY GRADUATION KEEPSAKE!!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Chanukah gift for someone special.
excellent present
By susana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get my jewish friends for the holidays, this was a very thoughtful and well done present.
LOVELY CHANUKAH ORNAMENT !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as gift and was told how nice it was. Makes a nice keepsake.
Not a lot of Hanukkah stuff to choose from anywhere.
By Tabitha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, OH) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself to put out during Hanukkah. Being Jewish we don't get a lot to choose from but we love to decorate just as much as anyone else! I do a lot of diy crafts for Hanukkah. I love this Ornament it is so cute.
Menorah ornament
By MaryKay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - December 15, 2015
Love it.
Nice
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVERMORE, CO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas ornament for Hanukkah - nice combination!
EXCELLENT, OUTSANDING WORK
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE WORKMANSHIP IS EXCELLENT
Originality personified
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few items from the personalization mall, this one was an absolute hit! Perfect size, clarity, and perfectly customizable
Great Hunakkah Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 27, 2014
My moms Jewish yet always gets stuck with decorating our tree every year so I felt that this would give her a little smile when she gets to put her new ornament on! She loved it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 21, 2014
Very pleased with it. My grandson loves it !
Very Nice!
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey , PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be nice & it was very nice!
Holiday Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 3, 2014
Perfect for my grandkids who celebrate Hanukkah and Christmas.
excellent gift
By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springdale, AR) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came in a timely manner in excellent condition. The Menorah with our anniversary date is beautiful.
How elegant!
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two Menorah personalized glass ornaments for my friends. They loved it! The lovely ornaments bring such a delightful look as you look at it. The price is right and the quality of work is great!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - December 18, 2012
Great gift that I got for my husband. He always wanted one for the tree.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice