Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: star rating (275 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pen Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 18, 2023
Pleasantly surprised... The pens we purchased looked great! They were actually heavier than expected. Thank you.
Bold
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
Love This Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 13, 2023
Great writing tool and stylish as well. I purchased several for co-workers. They loved them, especially the personalization.
Great item
By W. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came as ordered. Quick shipping and well designed/personalized. Thanks!
Nice gift for Christmas or Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 24, 2022
This silver and black personalized ball-point pen makes an attractive gift. The stylus makes texting easy. Thank you for your great service.
Excellent!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Claire, IA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appreciate and love the weight and feel of the pen. Bought pen refills as well.
Stylus pen
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship
great
By Mildred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Companion loved them for his fathers day gift.
Glad I went with Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 26, 2022
The pens arrived on time, beautiful engraving, Nice weight to the pen. This is a nice pen!
Great personalized gift for a professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - July 13, 2022
This item arrived quickly. The pen is well-made and the engraving is nicely done.
love my pen
By Stephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, AR) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality this is my 3rd pen the names was very well crafted spell correctly makes a very good gift Love then !!!!!


pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2022
a nice addition to a leather portfolio .for a college grad
Black Stylus Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2022
The personalized pen is stylish and is an excellent addition to the office.
Great Item
By LouAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved the pen.
Birthday gift
By Danny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this pen for my mom for her birthday. Came as ordered with correct spelling as I had put in. Well made product from the feel of it. My mom was very happy with it, especially with the monogram of her name on it.
Beautiful / heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 30, 2021
Such a beautiful pen and it has some weight to it. Can't wait to give to my co-worker for her desk. Great work TY
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONEIDA, NY) - December 22, 2021
Very nice boss gift.
Personalized pen
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son’s teacher. I bought it with the personalized pen/pencil holder. It looks great together. The pen looks very fancy with the personalization.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 14, 2021
Will make a very nice Christmas gift.
For my boys
By Ruby Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved , loved the quality of the pens! Its a very sturdy metallic shiny texture, and the details of the engraved names are very elegant looking. I also ordered engraved pen cups from a different website to combine as a special Christmas gift to my sons. I definitely would recommend these as a gift for someone special.
Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, Beauty full details. Very professional look.
My Son n Law Loved It
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing of this pen is so prestige I have ordered one in the past for someone else and this one I ordered for my son-in-law again as a birthday gift
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 9, 2021
One of many office supplies I got for son for his job,plus the refills and a personalized holder
Classic!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and classic pen! Has a good weight. Bought for a promotion gift and it was perfect!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - August 27, 2021
I really like this pen. Nice weight, smooth writing, good look. Perfect gift for my teenage grandsons.
Awesome and classy pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 6, 2021
I was so impressed with this pen when I got it I couldn’t believe it. It is heavy and Substantial and writes wonderfully. It is so classy and looks like one of those very expensive pants. I would recommend it to anyone
Wonderful quality and quick shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 25, 2021
This pen holds very sturdy and writes nicely. My nephew enjoyed it as a graduation gift and can use it for years to come
Excellent
By Bernadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Loved the lettering. Great look.
Very nice
By Joey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect.
Nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 14, 2021
Very nice pen. Good weight
Nice pen
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, heavy, quality-feel pen! Monogram was perfect. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Urszula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very professional look and feel, engraving is exact and well done. Amazing craftsmanship. Writes very soft without smudging. Love it
Gift
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was very clear and the pen design is beautiful
Easy and Efficient transaction
By Hermanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen for my Sons birthday and he appreciated it . It was actually better than the description! I was concerned about the delivery because tracking info stated it was insufficiently addressed. However it was a postal error because the package arrived with accurate address info in the box. So Thank you for providing an efficient and excellent product and service!
Awesome
By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the pens. They look amazing and arrived exactly when I was told they would arrive. Will definitely recommend Personalization Mall to my friends and family.
I loved it
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works great and its designed just like i wonted it to be. Thank you all so much.
Stylus
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful and writes so smooth. I ordered Monday and received Wednesday. Highly recommended.
Beautiful gift
By tracie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came better than I expected. It is going to make a beautiful gift.
Great quality
By Charmaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the stylus pen for my friends birthday and it was delivered on time and I love the quality and packaging.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , TN) - October 25, 2020
Very nice pen. Looks very elegant and as always, the personalization is exactly as pictured in the preview. It will make a nice Christmas gift for my son-in-law
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice