Recipients

Shop By Recipients

American Flag Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - American Flag - 12604
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stunning Garden Stone!
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Very impressive. Beautiful design! Great quality! Great addition to my memory garden to set next to several other Personalization stones!
Loved it
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglis, FL) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will buy again. We use these to memorialize members of our Veterans organization. Some have been in our garden for over 10 years and look just like the day we bought them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - September 12, 2021
Printing was done very nicely and Daughter loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - September 12, 2021
Printing was done very nicely and Daughter loved it.
Quality
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Looks amazing.
Nice memorial stone
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband in memory for his father. It's really nice. Perfect for the garden.
Nice garden stone
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone was purchased for a military person and the family loved it.
Memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - March 21, 2021
Very nice. Is a memorial gift for friends.
Changed it up to memory - instead of last name
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa , NY) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something simple /in memory & to the point. The flag fit for a vet who served our country. Took so long looking for something simple to the point for a vet. 3 women voted for this stone. It was a big hit by everyone. It was a nice size Perfect for what we needed.
flag
By CINDY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the quality and size of the stone
Memorial Stone
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased American flag memorial stone. It was for my aunt who placed it in her grandsons memorial garden. It was perfect!! High quality product. Fast shipping. Have purchased several gift items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!! Great products and customer service.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - July 13, 2020
I bought this item as a gift. The personalization looks great! It is a very nice, large stone. I was surprised that it is hollow on the underside.
Garden Stone
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West chazy, NY) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
really wonderful quality
Special memorial
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this memorial steppingstone because we were given one for each of our parents passed away. They are a special personalized memorial that we have in our garden. We liked them so much that we though it would be a special memorial gift for a close friend that just lost his dad.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 10, 2019
Happy with my purchase!!!!
Momorial rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimac, MA) - June 10, 2019
It was Beautiful!? Thank you for the great job!
Wonderful gift
By Briana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Great quality very heavy. Fast shipping
Love this!
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPERANCE, MI) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks adorable in our flower bed!
Personalized garden stone with American fkag
By ANGELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, FL) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fathers day gift ,and dad just loved it . Perfect gift for the hard to buy for person
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hi Nella, NJ) - February 16, 2018
I purchased this as a memorial gift for the family of a Veteran. It looks just like the picture, despite not being stone, it looks good. It is not super heavy but heavy enough to stay in place. My only wish was that it could have included two more letters but it turned out super nice.
Beautiful
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend whose father had recently passed away. It was the perfect tribute and it arrived very quickly.
Wonderful addition to my friend's flower garden
By Sunny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. My friend was so happy to receive something personalized for her birthday. I was happy that she was happy. The stepping stone turned out great.
Memorial Stone
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma , NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had it personalized in memory of my husband. There was plenty of room to engrave what i wanted. The engraving came out great. Very satisfied.
Dave's Memorial Stone
By Thomas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stone extremely fast after placing the order. I was very happy when I saw the stone, the lettering was large and perfect, I was happy with the size of the American flag on the stone. My brother David died 4 years ago this May 19th,,He was cremated and his ashes were placed beside our parents headstone. This monument stone will be placed by the headstone in his memory.
American Flag Stone
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview , TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order I was really touched. I didn't knew what to expect but when I saw it it was so nice.
Perfect!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made in tribute to our home's original owner. Selling their house was not an easy decision and we wanted to show gratitude for picking us as the next owners. The garden stone was of very good quality and the engraving was readable and solid. It is bigger than expected, which is good because it's going under a willow tree and we want it to be seen!
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2016
My dad was a world war 11 vet. I wanted to honor his gravesite with that acknowledgement cant wait to take to cemetary in spring. He was so proud that he fought for his country. It was made perfectly.
Garden Stone and Customer Service - Outstanding!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - December 29, 2015
I ordered the stone for my mom as my father passed away this year. I thought it would be nice in her garden and she loved it! It looks just like it does online and is made well and should last and provide comfort for many years to come. Also, kudos to the customer service department. When I received the stone, it was broken in 6 pieces. Apparently the delivery company was not careful. I took a photo of the broken pieces and sent to the customer service department. They sent me a new one just in time for Christmas. That level of customer service is uncommon today and I want to thank them for being able to send the replacement in time for my mom for Christmas. Thank you.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - September 23, 2015
I have order 7 Garden stones and they are exactly what I wanted. Beautifully done.
Garden stones
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. My friend LOVED it and very pleased with the quality.
Nice Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
This was the perfect little addition to a small garden. Looks like a real rock, and sturdy.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 19, 2013
The personalization was done very nicely, thought it would be heavier and not hollow underneath but still happy overall and think it will look beautiful in red, white and blue garden that I am making for my husband while deployed
Non Profit
By Ronald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with quality, would like to see a price break on quantities and work closer with non profits
Great product
By Lynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great memorial for a true patriot. We ended up using cement to secure it in the ground and it worked real well. The reason I gave it a 4 vs a 5 star is because it had a made in China sticker on it. I feel that A patriotic memorial should be made in the USA.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice