50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments Personalized Horizontal Slate Sign customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wall Plaque - Vertical Slate - 12634
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, ME) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for Christmas because I wanted something unique and meaningful without breaking the bank. This came out not only beautiful but of very high quality and clarity making it a perfect gift, knowing this will be cherished long after the Christmas holiday and displayed for many, many years to come as a precious keepsake.
Beautiful
By Deedee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate photo is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Slate sign
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, AL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate picture was perfect!
Very Special
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order, as everything else I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall, is totally AWESOME! Moe (my cat) had to leave me too soon, but I carry his spirit in my heart, and he always helped keep me company while working in the kitchen. I put this slate sign in my kitchen on the wall right over where he is laying on the counter in the picture. I love it. I found myself smiling over past memories. Personalization Mall has helped bring back the happy memories that grief had threatened to end. That's huge. Also, the quality of every product glorifies our most precious loved ones.
More than pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - July 15, 2022
Bought as a hanging Memorial to my dog that just passed. The piece was perfect. No flaws in the picture.
Perfect!
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, NY) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the slate turned out beautifully!! I love it!
Beautiful
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the slate. Photo is so pretty on the slate. A unique gift
Beautiful
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the slate. Photo is so pretty on the slate. A unique gift
Cousins weekend on slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - July 11, 2021
This product far exceeded my expectations beginning with the size. I did not pay attention to that when I ordered so was quite surprised when it was larger. The photo on slate is perfect. It is a treasure in remembrance of our “girl” cousins weekend and my dear cousin who passed away this year from cancer.
I LOVE it??
Horizontal slate tile picture
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful. Surpassed my expectations. I also ordered the vertical and both were great. Order shipped and arrived timely.
Personalized Plate
By Gladis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, MT) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finish product.
Personalized Plate
By Gladis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, MT) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finish product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - April 3, 2021
I have gifted this twice and modified the picture to my liking each time and I couldn't ask for a better item
Just right
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No issues
Very impressed!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam , MA) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was clear and better than I had thought it would be. Very well made. I’ll be getting others made.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 10, 2020
This was purchased as a gift for my mother. She loved it. The quality was great and overall it was a beautiful peice.
Nice
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Has been a hit with my entire family. Love the quality.
Nice
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Has been a hit with my entire family. Love the quality.
Beautiful
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this twice now and I couldn't be more pleased! It's absolutely gorgeous and high quality!
Photo Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 30, 2018
This is the second photo slate that I have bought and given as gifts. It is the perfect way to give a gift that every time someone sees they will think of you. You will love it & so will the person you give it to. Great quality!
Cherished memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - December 30, 2017
For Christmas, I had a black and white picture of my late in-laws dancing made into the slate wall hanging for my husband's sister and brother. My husband loved the quality and workmanship so much, he wanted one also, instead of the 8 X 10 photo. He selected where he wanted it placed on the wall and proudly hung it himself. Thanks so much for having so many wonderful products. ?
I couldn't be more pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 28, 2017
I had high hopes that the horizontal slate photo sign would turn out well but when I received it I couldn't believe my eyes at how absolutely beautiful it was! This company does a terrific job and the packaging and shipping were outstanding as well. I will be ordering from them again no doubt. Wow, what a beautiful product they sent me!
Awesome
By KR G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bay, TX) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical when I bought this but when it arrived, I was so amazed! It had clarity and vibrant colors, was well-made! I couldn't have asked for better quality!!!
Wonderful gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality. Looked better than I thought. I think person receiving will love it.
memories
By TATIANA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEND, OR) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate sign is gorgeous. Quite heavy, since it's slate, but it hang with a lovely leather cord. A very nice memory for my daughter and her husband!
My plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - October 21, 2017
My plaque is in my flower garden. It is so pretty. The color and the quality is so nice. I will be ordering another for Christmas
Personalized slate sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - September 16, 2017
I had this made in rememberance of my Mom.I couldn't be more pleased.It is beautifully made and picture covers the whole sign
Beautiful
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with the slate picture wall hanging. Picture is crystal clear and so beautiful.
Perfect!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, OH) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased to see that you offer personalized photos on slate. Unique and beautiful quality and made a great gift! Shipping was extremely fast. Perfection!
Great quality
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and features to product. Was also able to make it just how I wanted. They are very careful to make sure your uploaded photo will produce excellent results. The banner is transparent enough to see the photo underneath that area. Really nice product!!!! It was important to find something just right, as this a memorial to a very special dog.
Slat picture
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out great
Great sign!
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, nicely made, love it
Great product
By michele Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomsburg, PA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced and much nicer then expected!
Beautiful slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut Lake, PA) - January 3, 2017
The photo image is SO clear... my husband loved this slate photo gift for Christmas!
Slate tile picture
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, OR) - December 7, 2016
Excellent. Passed my expectations.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 3, 2016
This was more than what I expected. The picture on the slate turned out beautifully. I would definitely recommend.
Worth it
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what it says it is, a slate of heavy rock with a cute picture! The string is leather and it is heavy. But 2 thumb tacks on my wall are holding it up, so it's not super heavy.
Best idea ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newfield, ME) - September 19, 2016
The photo I chose looks great on the slate, the texture adds a nice touch. I am very pleased with this product and can not wait to give it to my grandmother at Christmas.
Execellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 2, 2016
I ordered one stone slate with our picture on it. It was the first thing my husband and I ordered for our first house after our marriage. And it turned out to be one of the most beautiful things hanging on our house walls. Came out more than expected
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice