Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Wonderful Life Memorial Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Collage Canvas Print - 12637
Average Customer Review: star rating (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Got this for my friend for christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - December 15, 2022
Got this for my friend for Christmas and it turned out amazing
Memorial Service
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! I was so happy with the results....thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2022
A gift for a friend! Very personal and beautiful!
Best friend gift her dad had just pass away
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using this site quite often and there was never a disappointment… this brought tears to my eyes.. came out just the way I expected… AMAZING
MEMORIES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - March 30, 2022
I wanted something to remember my dad and to be displayed. This is perfect.
Loving Tribute
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these canvases, each reflecting a personal timeline of the person who passed and the person I bought it for. They were so stunned by how beautiful the canvases were and what loving tributes they were to the loved one they lost.
I ordered one of these for a family member a few years ago, and she felt the same way. Instead of giving flowers I recommend giving this as a loving lasting memorial.
It was everything and more!
By Roxana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I pictured. My dad recently passed away and I wanted to capture some of the best moments in one frame, this product did that and more. Definitely recommend it!!
Perfect tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 7, 2021
This was a touching gift to celebrate the life of a friend’s son.
Perfect Remembrance of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - October 27, 2021
I was able to add three photos that the family I purchased it for chose. They loved the framed canvas.

I wish their was a choice of font for this item and more space to place a personal message/scripture/thought above the photos.
great product and decent price. Wish I had a coupon!
By Suzette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came as it appeared online. Very satisfied. I wish I had gotten a sale price though but still satisfied and normally am with items from this site as I have ordered MANY through the years.

Beautiful and memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - July 16, 2021
We sent this to my husbands aunt for the passing of his grandfather and soon after, his grandmother. It was such a beautiful and thoughtful gift ( according to the family) and the delivery was a day earlier than expected. So glad we sent this instead of flowers, it will be cherished for years to come.
Beautifully made
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item made it in time to give to my mom for Mother’s Day. Photos looked great on the canvas. Really came out wonderful.
Wonderful life MemorIal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - March 27, 2021
I just love it.I ordered 3 of them for friends.and they just love it.
Wonderful Tribute
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer Falls, NY) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a wonderful tribute to a family member who recently passed away. I created these online and sent it to my mother to memorialize her mother's recent passing due to COVID, and to celebrate her 96th birthday on 3/20/21.
Very well made, as is all products I order from PMall. Thank you for always coming through and providing amazing products that are enjoyed for years to come.
A Wonderful Life Memorial
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my cousin who lost her husband. She cried when she received it...said it was so beautiful. Thank you, PM; great job!
Love it!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter. Accidentally got the large one, but she loves it! Good job!
Beautiful
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely beautiful. Thank you for doing such a great job.
So beautiful
By Derrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my mom last month and we were looking for something to do in her honor. This came out so nice
Baby pictures
By angelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, KY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did two of these one for my grandson and one for my granddaughter they both look beautiful very happy with them
looks good
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, WI) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice looking
??Stunning Photo Canvas??
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first product I’ve ordered from this company. I was a little hesitant because it was to be a very special gift for my 87 year old mother because my 90 year old father had just passed away. They were married for 70 years & still in love. The photo canvas came out absolutely stunning! All the photos showed up amazing on the canvas, as well as the their names & the saying! Thank you so very much for doing such a great job on this gift!!
So meaningful
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much! I was able to put my favorite pictures of my son together with such a beautiful inscription. I will treasure it always.
Will use this site again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - July 28, 2020
Item received earlier than expected. Love it!
Excellent product
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo collage print was perfect. The color was bright and the pictures perfectly clear. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Love it
By Torie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for a friend who lost her son recently she over loved it & is very well pleased
Tribute to Bullet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 23, 2020
We wanted a tribute for our family pet, a beautiful golden lab, that had been with us for over 15 years. The canvas turned out beautiful and we were so pleased with the results. Unfortunately, the same night, we also had to put our our black lab down due to advanced bladder cancer and severe pain. Needless to say our hearts are broken. So we are in the process of having another canvas print made for our second dog. Thank you for the outstanding results.
A Wonderful Life Memorial Collage
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, IN) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so beautiful! I cried when I opened it! I was so happy with the way this turned out! Thank you so very much!
Wonderful Gift
By CHERALYNN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUEYTOWN, AL) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & I purchased as a gift for my mother. My father passed in May 2019 and this was my mom's first anniversary in over 40 years without her husband. She absolutely loved this gift and it turned out beautiful. Also shipping and processing was extremely fast. I ordered and received the gift within a week.
Amazing
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this life momorial collage for my parents of my brother who recently passed away.
I gave it to them as a Christmas present, they loved it. Personalization Mall did a great job on this collage.It came out better that I thought it did.
Thank you Personalization Mall for making my Christmas.
Canvas 3 photos
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so nice!!
Excellent products and quick delivery
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several products during the holidays. I was SO pleased with all of them and they all arrived very quickly! I will definitely use them again!
Very Nice
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way it turned out. Very nice.
Beautiful gift
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lost father in law this past January 2019 so this is a awesome way to remember father in law.
Awesome Tribute
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - October 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great, and item is just as shown. Pictures did not turn out grainy which was a fear. We are currently displaying in our office as a memorial to a beloved co-worker who lost his fight with cancer. I would order again for sure.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - October 14, 2019
Awesome gift. Great quality. Pictures turned out perfect
Beautiful Sentimental Canvas
By Vania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - October 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas for my nephew to present to him as a sentiment of my brother's heart. I put some phrases that my brother would say to his son on it and some memorable photos. My nephew love it! Though it's a sad time due to my brother's passing, my nephew will be able to remember some of the words that was said to him from his father to encourage him throughout his life.
Exactly as I pictured it would be!
By Kristine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful. Colors are right on and text is bold and solid. Arrived quickly and packaged well. Great price, especially for the quality.
Absolutely perfect!!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was a memorial print for one of our dearest friends. I am so amazed how well it turned out. The photos were crystal clear and the details were amazing. The canvas arrived ahead of the delivery date also. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
A memory last forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 21, 2019
Thank you for such a beautiful product.
Canvas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - May 31, 2019
Canvas is great quality
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice