Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wonderful Life Memorial Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Wonderful Life Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas - 12638
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Job. Great Canvass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 15, 2022
This canvass represents a fun 4th of July moment for us this year, bringing back memories of 60 years ago as children wearing & blowing our Oscar Mayer hotdog whistles. The canvass is on a wood block. Very sturdy & the colors are sharp. We’ve received multiple fun compliments and we love this canvass.
Beautiful Gift
By Clare G. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create keepsake memorial for loved one. Recipient was very touched. Highly recommended.
Very nice
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered very quickly. It came with the hanging tool Incase you wanted to hang it on your wall. The pictures quality were all really good!
There frames are absolutely beautiful
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will always order from personalization
A W E S O M E
By Alkeyra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brundidge, AL) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift to my aunt who has lost her sister, step dad, & aunt. She absolutely loves her gift & it compliments her home very well. This company always does a great job every time I order.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrisdale, PA) - April 15, 2021
Great gift for a friend who lost a loved one
Perfect picture
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself and one for my son. We lost my Dad to Covid and I wanted a nice 3 picture canvas. It was perfect!!!!
Perfect Memorial Gift
By PAMELA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this site. Such a great gift for my cousin who lost his mom. The personalization just was wonderful
Remembering My Sweet Wife...
By Dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PEDRO, CA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were married for 45+ years - very happily - until a rare cancer took her in March, 2019. In her honor, I have a memorial in my room in which I rotate some of our pictures of "life" that took place. I saw this wonderful item and thought it was a great edition to my collection.... to honor her memory & to keep her always in my life.
Amazing
By Janine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely amazing. Better than I expected. I love it and would recommend company to anyone. Even great prices.
Loved by my friends
By Racheal Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell Hall, NY) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a friend who lost her mother after a long-term illness. She was so happy and overcome with joy when recieving it. She loved the quality and was impressed with it. Love all your personalized gifts. Keep up the good work.
Christmas gifts
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife, WA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an excellent gift idea, they all loved them!
A Wonderful Life Memorial Photo Canvas Print
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my brothers, sister and myself in memory of our parents. Absolutely love it! So happy with it that I have ordered a similar canvas print for my husband and sister-in-law for a Christmas present. Very pleased with the quality and price of the product and with how quickly I received it.
Perfect, I love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - November 23, 2019
Awesome
Canvas memorial
By Johnnene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial was great! I always love the work of personalization mall. Everything I have ordered has been superb!! Awesome!!!!
For my Best Friend
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this piece as a memorial to my best friend of 30 years. It is the best way I could find to honor her memory.
Beautiful
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were clear and the size is perfect. We love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - March 14, 2019
I made this of my mom who passed away. It was beautiful! I absolutely LOVED it!
Perfect
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, SC) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out amazing thank you
Gift
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, NC) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. This is the second time I’ve purchased from you and I’m very pleased and I will buy other items.
Priceless Memories Captured on Canvas
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was extra special to me as it was a memory canvas of my late husband.
I picked out special things in his life so I could always have it in eye sight and remember the wonderful man I shared 25 yrs with.

The craftmanship of this gift was amazing & it is hung in a place where everyone can see it & share happy memories with me.
Wonderful
By Logan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. The pictures were clear for being on a canvas. I would highly recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchland , WV) - December 30, 2017
I was thinking of something personal I could give my daughter in law for Christmas. My son, her husband died in 9/8/17. This was a perfect gift for her. I’m ordering myself one. The quote on that pic was perfect. I figured it was what my son would say.
Perfect!
By rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, FL) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The pictures were so clear and it came so fast! Really great gift during such a sad time. Love this company! They help provide comfort and words when I don’t know what to say.
Heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2017
I ordered this product for my step dad after losing his mom and this canvas is absolutely remarkable it really captured what my purpose was. The pictures came out great not blurry.
Heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2017
I ordered this product for my step dad after losing his mom and this canvas is absolutely remarkable it really captured what my purpose was. The pictures came out great not blurry.
Gift for a friend
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
IThe two items I ordered are exactly what I wanted. The colors were perfect and the pictures were clear on the items. I would definitely order again for heartfelt gifts. Any gifts for that matter. I use this company all the time.
Memorial gift
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved it !
Came out better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - April 4, 2017
Ordered 4 of these all with different pictures for my wife and her sisters and they came out even better than expected. Would definitely order this again.
Always spot on
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gifts in town !!! Always as advertised..
Memorial to my Fur Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - March 12, 2017
Beautiful tribute to my Fur Baby!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - January 27, 2017
This was my first time ordering from this company. I ordered a memorial photo canvas print and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. The photo quality was superior, the ease of making it and the overall quality was excellent. The delivery was fast as well. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!
quality product
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed and satisfied with how this canvas turned out, it is a perfect way to remember a loved one.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - June 17, 2016
Processed my order quick and product was just what I expected would purchase from this company again
Loved it
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my aunt that had lost both sons. She has this sitting in her living area and it brings her much joy
Beautiful Memorial
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after losing a best friend and feel it is a wonderful way for me to memorialize her. I absolutely love it. Great quality!
A Wonderful Life Memorial!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a good friend who lost her mother. I sent this to her in lieu of flowers since this is a precious gift that will last a lifetime. She said it was the most thoughtful gift she has ever received and she cried for two hours after opening it because she was so touched! She will treasure it FOREVER! She sent a picture of it displayed on the easel and it looked so BEAUTIFUL!! I was very pleased with this gift!
Lovely gift
By Lilah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all my gifts that I ordered for Christmas. Every item is made perfect.
Canvas memory photo
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great the color is very vibrant ,The material is strong and not cheap looking at all.Comes with a small saw hook to use or can be used with a easel of pictures.


Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - July 11, 2015
I was surprised at how fast it was delivered and how well made the product was. I bought this for a friend and it turned out very well. The canvas is on a thick sturdy board which gave me confidence that it would display well.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice