Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Blooms Eternal Personalized Memorial Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Vases - Love Blooms Eternal - 12645
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded expectations
By PAMELA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece lost her only son last year. She buys flowers every week to keep by his urn, so I thought a personalized vase would be a great Christmas gift.

The vase was delivered in just a matter of days. It is high quality and absolutely beautiful. I know she will love it!
Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - November 11, 2022
The vase was exactly as I expected. It arrived on time and I was very pleased with it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - November 8, 2022
I was so pleased to see this beautiful vase. The inscription was beautifully done and correct. The size and weight surpassed my imagination.
The vase arrived in time to be used in the memorial for my brother-in-law.
My sister loved it as well as their children.

Thank you for your service and workmanship.
Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - September 8, 2022
More than satisfied with purchase!
Love! Love! love!
I would purchase it again.
Love blooms Eternal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - June 24, 2022
The vase was beautiful, great quality more than I expected. The size is perfect. My Sister in law passed we all loved her dearly. I bought it for the service and for my brother to keep.
Love blooms Eternal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - June 24, 2022
The vase was beautiful, great quality more than I expected. The size is perfect. My Sister in law passed we all loved her dearly. I bought it for the service and for my brother to keep.
Good Quality Beautiful Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - April 8, 2022
I've ordered this a couple times because it is so great. It's big and beautiful and durable great quality. Says amazing words. Just the perfect gift for someone at a time of loss.
Beautiful Vase
By Randall G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was done exactly as I expected. It was perfect. The only issue I had was that it arrived late and not in time for a funeral it was for.
Always a great memorial gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEVILLE, PA) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these vases for a long time. I always get a great reaction from the recipient. The vases themselves are beautiful and you always get the information printed correctly!
Vase
By Juliette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dighton, MA) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful vase arrived in one piece.
Perfect!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was beautiful and having the option to write your own sentiments made it extra special. The expedited shipping was worth the few extra dollars. This is a keepsake that will be used and passed on through generations.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 13, 2021
Both recipients of the vase were pleased with the quality.
Engraved personalized vase.
By Audrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the engraved vase I receive in memories of my fiance from my co-workers. I will be using your company to purchase products in the future. I will be sharing this website with my family and friends. Thank you!
A heartfelt Sympathy gift for a lifelong friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 15, 2020
Purchased as a sympathy gift for our beloved friend who lost her Mom. She loved it, beautiful quality, sentiment & keepsake....would purchase again
Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - November 27, 2020
It was exactly what I expected and was very pleased.
Beautiful Etched Vase
By Helen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love what this company created for remembrance of my mom. A vase I have love forever.
My Mother passed this year and I received this beautiful vase
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth , TX) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the BEST GIFT that I could ever receive in remembrance on my mother.. A beautiful personalized vase with mom's name on it that I can put beautiful fresh living flowers in AND my mother continues to live on in memory through these beautiful that I replace monthly. I love fresh flowers and when I see them in colorful bloom it reminds me of a beautiful life of my wonderful mother..BEST GIFT EVER.. The vase is a beautiful statement in my home...
Very Nice.
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered very quickly. Very nice vase. Have ordered several times and service is always excellent.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - July 24, 2020
Even though I haven’t seen it, the recipient called me in tears stating how beautiful the vase was. She said it was beautifully wrapped and packaged.. Thank you for a job well done.
Memorial Vase
By Randall G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is very pretty and made very well. It really stands out when it is engraved and filled with flowers. I am pleased with it and the person receiving it was happy as well.
Beautiful Vase!
By Zachary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this vase is great! Our grandfather is going to love it.
Lovely Memorial
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is very high quality and such a touching tribute to a friend or loved one. This is the 2nd time I have sent this vase and both recipients were so touched. The vase is very thick heavy glass and the perfect size for a bouquet. Would definitely purchase this again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 26, 2019
While I sent it as a gift, the recipient indicated that it was a beautiful memory of his mom's eulogy! Thank you so much!
Memorial Vase
By Randall G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the vase. The quality is perfect and was exactly what I expected. I will order it again in the future.
I love this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 18, 2018
I love this product. It is so beautiful. It's a birthday gift I will cherish forever.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 16, 2018
This is an excellent item that I have sent on at least 5 occasions so far to immomoralize a loved one upon their passing. It can be personalized well & never fails to bring a sweet memory of the loved one in the mind of the receiver.
For a friend
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A dear friend of ours lost her brother, it was sudden and unexpected. We, myself and 5 other friends knew we wanted to do something but had no idea of what; we knew we didn’t want to do flowers. I googled brirevement gifts, your site popped up. The vase arrived within 2 days. I was beyond surprised with the quality because you never know what to expect when placing an online order. The vase is absolutely stunning! our friend was at a loss for words. Thank you for such a beautiful gift.
For a friend
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A dear friend of ours lost her brother, it was sudden and unexpected. We, myself and 5 other friends knew we wanted to do something but had no idea of what; we knew we didn’t want to do flowers. I googled brirevement gifts, your site popped up. The vase arrived within 2 days. I was beyond surprised with the quality because you never know what to expect when placing an online order. The vase is absolutely stunning! our friend was at a loss for words. Thank you for such a beautiful gift.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive bought this vase twice for friends that lost a loved one. they both loved them. very heavy vase, very nicely made.
Beautiful Memorial Vase
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Daughter-In-Law-to-be's Bridal Shower to represent/have her departed Mother there with us on that special day. This vase is just beautiful! It's big/heavy and engraving was perfect.
Perfect
By Dariana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this vase and loved how easy it was. I didn’t have any issues at all and the vase is beautiful, high quality and a bit heavy. The customization was a breeze and I had plenty of space to say everything I wanted. A perfect and thoughtful gift for anyone mourning a loss.
Wonderful Vase
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was purchased for our friends who lost their sister. They were speechless as they looked at it, with tears in their eyes. Great quality and craftsmanship.
Beautiful Personalized vase
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what I hoped it would look like. It is of high quality from the product down to the inscription message! I would highly recommend this company!
Excellent quality! Better than expected!
By Lorna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. The vase was heavier and larger than I was expecting, but that was a GREAT thing! Excellent quality. Fast shipping.
High Quality Impressive Engraving
By Sudarat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of the product for the price that we paid. We give our highest recommendation!!
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 23, 2017
Beautiful- quality product- beautifully done!!
Thank-you!!
Beautiful memorial vase
By deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and fabulous quality. Thank you for a high quality product that will continue to warm our memories of our departed.
Beautiful!
By DEBRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift and the recipient truly cherished it. What a remarkable way to remember your loved one. It lasts much longer than flowers.
Perfectly fitting and high quality.
By Bettina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for a memorial service at work, commemorating an employee who would have been with us for 20 years. The engraving was clear and the size was impressive. We will be giving this to her family after the ceremony and we will be proud to do so.
Awesome memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - August 26, 2016
This is a perfect memory gift that can be personalized. It was very well liked by the receiver
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice