Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - 12646
Average Customer Review: star rating (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The vase was too small
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arleta, CA) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all, the vase and the inscription were absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for a coworker and she loved it and made her cry.
Great Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IL) - January 24, 2022
I purchased this vase for my daughter-in-law who lost her mother very suddenly. I added my own inscription, and personalized it just for her. The vase is beautiful, well made, not cheap glass. I am very pleased with it. She also loved it, and will cherish it, honoring her mom with fresh flowers year round.
beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 28, 2021
high quality, beautiful memorial vase
Grande!
By LYNNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSICE, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, Quality Value!
Beatiful product
By shonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunbar, WV) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful vase.
Beautiful
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a friend whose husband died. It was exactly what I wanted and the engraving was perfect.
Great vase
By Ellesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit smaller than what I expected but it's beautiful
So beautiful!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves this in memory of her mom. Beautiful and great quality.
So beautiful!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves this in memory of her mom. Beautiful and great quality.
Personalized Memorial Bud Vase
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it just from the website. When it was received it was even more beautiful. Thank you
Memorial Gift
By Rhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my friend whose mother recently passed away. I put her mother's full name, birthdate, and day of passing on it. Hopefully, my friend with place a flower in it daily to remember all the great memories of her mom.
Personalized Memorial Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - February 15, 2021
Very satisfied with this beautiful vase. Received vase within timeline (10 days) given when I placed order.
Memorial vase
By Ernee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my vases quickly.They are beautiful. I would recommend.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 3, 2021
Gift to friend who lost her grandfather. Shipped carefully and is just as described. Love that it’s a gift that can be continually used and a comforting reminder of her loved one.
Breathtaking!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is so beautiful. I couldn’t believe one of the options was a poem I have always loved. Very happy.
A Gift
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey CIty, NJ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it. It arrived the day before the funeral.
meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, IA) - December 7, 2020
i ordered two. My friend lost her mother and daughter this year and she put the vases on either side of a picture of then together. A perfect framing for the photo.

I have used these for aunts and uncles as well and they are always appreciated.
My Product Review
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see this item but from the pictures it looked very nice. The person who received it liked it very much.
Memorial Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 16, 2020
Beautiful way to memorialize ur loved ones. I have ordered several of these in the past. Everyone who received it, loved it.
Loving rememberance
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful vase that is now on the mantle next to my brothers ashes!
I found an appropriate verse to put on it and my sister in law loves it! Thanks
My Aunt Loved It!
By Lindsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , NY) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt after she lost her Mom. She loved it and immediately put beautiful hydrangeas in it!
mom's vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 30, 2020
It was just as advertised
Remember Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - February 21, 2020
This was a gift to my good friend in another state who lost her husband the day after Christmas 2019. He was also a good friend to my husband who died 2 days after Christmas 2015. She loved this beautiful vase...and so do I.
Memorial personalized flower vase
By Delaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m really happy with this vase. It came out beautifully for my angel baby granddaughter. The etching of the personalization is really clear & love the poem chosen. It’s the perfect size too. It will be displayed at my daughter’s wedding in her memory.
Beautiful
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge , NJ) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing and beautiful, fast shipping!
Memorial Vase
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Lovely
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase is lovely but I would have loved it more if it came in a larger size...great gift.

Thank you
Great quality
By Connor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quality
Friend Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 8, 2019
This vase was given to one of my parishioners at church in memory of her Mom. Her family used it during the memorial service. I thought it was simply wonderful that they loved it and it meant that much to them. Thank you for always making quality items that keep on giving.
PERFECT
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just beautiful. Exactly as I imagined
Vase
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Memorial Vase
By sonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, I love the vase. I will be using it at my daughter's "Sweet 16" in remembrance of her Dad.
Perfect Memorial
By Genesse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase came out so well done! Better than expected. Good size for a few flowers and it will fit perfect above the fireplace.
Memorial for loss of a Mother
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bud vase for a friend in the loss if her Mother. She was very pleased and thankful.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia city, IN) - March 29, 2019
Exactly how I had imagined
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, PA) - March 19, 2019
This was more beautiful in person. It was loved by the family. Shipping was fast and price was great
Beautiful
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who had recently lost her father, and she loved it. Very beautiful & quality product.
Lovely gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a sympathy gift for a friend & it was perfect! She said she cried when she opened it because it was such a beautiful & gentle way to remember her mother. I highly recommend this as a memorial/sympathy gift.
Fond Memory of dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 25, 2019
I ordered the Personalized Memorial Bud Vase for a friend that lost her dad. The vase if very beautiful but a little bland. However, she loved it. She's very creative so I can't wait to see how she decorates it in memory of him.
Tasteful Reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STANARDSVILLE, VA) - January 7, 2019
A friend had both parents pass away with in a very short time of each other. I wanted to find something useful, but a positive reminder of them. These vases were appropriate. I especially liked that I could use a verse I chose to have engraved. The standard choices were nice, but I wanted something more personal as a tribute to both parents. Each one was well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice