Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized 1st Birthday Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Birthday Clothes - Precious Moments - 12707
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift arrived in perfect condition and it fit!
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product delivered as promised in excellent condition
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 7, 2022
Mu first granddaughter is turning one this month her mother loved it
GREAT ITEMS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 7, 2020
I ORDERED SEVERAL PERSONAL BIBS FOR THE YEAR. ST. PATS DAY, VALENTINE DAY, EASTER AND BIRTHDAY. VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCTS AND SPEEDY SERVICE. THANKS.
Very cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - October 4, 2020
Needed with all the Birthday cake eaten!:)
Very cute bib
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my newest great-granddaughter for her 1st birthday. I was pleased with the way it turned out.
Baby Onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, ME) - January 21, 2020
Good quality, excellent price, speedy delivery. Will buy another for sure
As described...
By PRET, I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bib...
Birthday Baby Bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - February 12, 2019
The parents and others attending the birthday party wanted to know where I purchased such a cute birthday bodysuit. Great quality,nice choice for hair color too. I will definitely purchase this item in the future.
Onies for 1 yr
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done
Love it!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bib for my granddaughters first birthday. Speedy delivery and a quality product. Very happy with this purchase.
Birthday Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - September 16, 2017
Pretty bib. Perfect for the occasion.
Quality
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product that was perfect for my daughters first birthday!
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - September 12, 2016
I ordered this bodysuit thinking that I would just have to show pictures of what was ordered but amazingly my order arrived in just 3 days. Ordered it on Wednesday and it arrived on Saturday morning just in time for the party.
Very cute and very special!
Great product!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, NY) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT product! Thank you for your outstanding prompt and courteous service!
great for 1st cake pix
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights , MN) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son turned 1 july 23, 2015 - yes the 12 mo. was a little big at 19 mos. it still fits and the design hasn't peeled (you must wash it inside out) I got the bib too - it's been filled with lots of usual items that could stain but it still looks great & I'm happy to have a beautiful item to keep as a memory of how tiny he was
Cute and useable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - January 11, 2016
The product is of good quality
Baby Bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 18, 2015
I think the bib is adorable, will be giving it to my Grandson next month for his birthday!
delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 16, 2015
Mommy, daddy & Elizabeth too very happy with first birthday suit.
Overall large size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 12, 2013
Buy size smaller! Seems very big for the size but great product !
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 15, 2013
This is THE cutest gift, baby's parents will think you're a genius! The material however, surprised me by being thin cotton. Not a huge problem, but after all the charges that wound up being paid, I just expected a higher quality. But still awesome idea!
Cute but material seems cheap
By Andreza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute but it doesn’t look like it will last multiple washes. The material looks and feels very cheap and not durable.
Too big
By Sorour I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is too big. I ordered this for my daughter's first bday and the shirt is way too big and wide! The color and quality seems like it could peel off and really not that good of a quality. The item was shipped quickly and also the colors on the shirt matched the picture that was posted which is why I rated this product 3 stars.
Not the greatest
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I ordered four products for the holidays this was the only one that I had challenges with when I received it it had a smudge stain near the collar so it was dirty and the decal was faded and had a sticky feel to it. Everything else was great I will continue shopping you can’t win them all
Would not recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - September 29, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my niece and washed it when I received it so I could have her wear ASAP. The color faded about 50% and material shrank quite a bit even though I washed it cold water and dried on low heat. I cannot give this to anyone as a gift! Complete waste of money.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice