Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Communion Picture Frames - A Communion Blessing - 12770
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nicely done
By Mohammad Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design especially for picture frame and supporting the frame
Beautiful Personalized Keepsake
By Velice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and perfect gift to commemorate a child's First Communion. I bought it about 4 years ago for my first child and loved it so much I decided to purchase it again for my other child for his First Communion.
beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - April 3, 2021
I am exceedingly pleased with my selection. It is beautifully personalized, and looking forward to giving it as a gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMONT, NY) - March 26, 2021
Excellent gift idea for 1st Holy Communion and others! As pictured and described! Shipped and received on time! 5 STARS All The Way??????
Beautiful personalized frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and correctly engraved.
Beautiful First Communion Frame
By Diane M. (Richmond, OH) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful picture doeent do justice , so very glad i bought this picture frame and got a great sale price.I bought this for my Grandson put his First Holy Communion invitation in the frame part will add his picture on Sunday.I always buy from here never had to return anything .All products are all made so well.
Beautiful
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a keepsake. Is better than I thought it would be.
Very nice
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very impressive! Nice and heavy and the lettering is beautiful! I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it. All of my First Communion gifts came promptly, well packaged, and more than met my expectations!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway , NY) - October 7, 2016
Frame is beautiful and came exactly as I wanted.
Love it!!
By Karina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
?????? the only thing that i can say a bout this product is beautiful ...
Great personalized service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVENEL, NJ) - September 13, 2015
Personalization.com gives great personalized service and makes a great memorable gift
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - May 24, 2015
Beautiful gift. Well made and a wonderful first communion gift. Package great.
Abbie's Communion Frame
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Communion Frame was accepted with pride and pleasure by my great niece.
Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2015
This is a very great piece for Communion Blessing !!!!!!!!!!
Picture frame
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a first communion gift, the packaging and the frame itself was great. I always buy from his site.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - April 21, 2015
The delivery was quick & the product is nicer than what I expected...I love it!
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 19, 2014
This is a ver beautiful frame well made I'm sure i will purchase it for another gift. The gifts from this web site are always well received
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - April 23, 2013
I bought this beautiful Communion Blessing frame for my niece.Great quality. I am very pleased with your products and will order again in the future.
Beautiful!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched glass frame is beautiful esp when having my daughters communion pic in the frame. Memory that will last forever!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, LA) - April 3, 2013
I ordered the frame for my granddaughter's first communion. I was very pleased with the quality and prompt shipping
Product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 10, 2017
Beautiful, but etching is difficult to see.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - May 2, 2016
I liked this glass frame very much, however, the words are clear that are etched in glass, making it a little hard to read the words. You have to put the frame against something dark to read it with ease. I wish all the letters were in black.
Frame delivered
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPINE, CA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this shipper a 5 star but again box was thrown over my gate and left without proper packaging in the rain. The product itself was not damaged (like the first) but had to throw out boxes needed to wrap this for a gift due to items being wet.
Lifetime Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 21, 2016
This is the second one I have ordered. I was very pleased with the first one, as was the recipient and his parents. I like the fact that I was able to personalize it with my own words.
A Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - May 5, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the gift! Etching an inscription for a First Holy Communion in the beveled glass frame with a space next to it for the child's picture makes a treasured keepsake. Personalizing the frame with the child's name & the date of the event made it extra special!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 22, 2013
Exceeded expectations. Very well packed and arrived in a
timely manner.
HARD TO REAL LETTERING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 27, 2017
Very disappointed in the lettering, clear glass with white etched in letter. Only way to read it is to put in front of something dark. Just holding picture frame it does not look like any lettering is done at all. This is a gift and I am extremely disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice