Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Baby Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Baby Picture Frames - Precious Baby - 12779
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, OH) - January 12, 2023
I love giving the personalized picture frames as welcome gifts to all my family members. Highly recommended!
Precious baby pictures frame
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettiest frame with all baby stats I’ve ever seen! It came very quickly. I was thrilled and very impressed. It more than met my expectations.
Baby Personalization
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. I liked that I could have the baby’s full name and the parents names also included. I will be giving this to the mom and dad for Christmas. I absolutely loved the quality of the finished item.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tears of joy PRICELESS
Must Have Personalized Frame
By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! This is my third time purchasing and it never disappoints. The frame is beautiful and amazing quality. It arrives on time and is an amazing price. It’s the perfect gift to give.
Musts have customized frame
By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect! Customizable, affordable, and amazing quality. This is my third time purchasing this item and I couldn’t be happier. It’s so cute and amazing quality!
Baby Pervez Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDIAN, MS) - March 31, 2021
Just beautiful! Very proud that it turned
out so well! Very quick turnaround as well!
Great welcome home baby gift idea
By Jaclyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame makes a great welcome home baby gift for the parents. Very cute and sturdy well worth the price.
Grandpa
By Dougie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother and his first grand-daughter. He said it was the best gift he ever got.
Beautiful picture frame
By ANDREA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I want something different and special I order from Personalization Mall. My son and daughter in law loved it for their newborn son and my first Grandson. I loved it too!!
Beautiful frame
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved receiving the beautiful frame. It was a great gift for the new baby.
Absolutely beautiful
By erica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , MD) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames I have one for each of my kids
Very nice
By CAROLYN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my Godson & send it to his parents as a surprise. They called & said how beautiful it is & they love it very much. I wanted to get something for my Godson that he could have when he gets older.
The new parents loved it!
By Sid D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service as always, and the new parents loved both personalized frames. This is my go-to source anytime friends and family have babies.
best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , CA) - December 15, 2018
this is my fav and I love it so much after personalized. and they wrapped it so well and carefully....
Frame
By Lehilany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!!! Love it!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huger, SC) - June 5, 2018
The perfection of this product is wonderful and my children really liked it in the baby room.
Picture frame
By Barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Bought as a gift and they loved it. Arrived quickly and without defects. Will definitely buy again.
Perfect Picture!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable picture. Engraving was just perfect!! Will be doing all my engravings from Personalizationmall.com!!
Lovely!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just too special and I will have to be ordering one more of these… I liked the one that I had ordered in years pass…but this one is lovely too.
personalzed frame for newborns
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with my frame..Had all of the baby personal information on it..All I had to do was insert my picture in the frame
Best Newborn Baby gift
By Florence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coto de caza, CA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten these frames for all my friends grandkids new born & they love these, was told "MY CHILD WILL HAVE THIS FOR THE REST OF THIER LIFES" great GIFT...
Awesome gift
By Deon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived just as described.
Love these frames!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time buying this frame. It is elegant, and most of all contains all the birth information to display it for all to see.
Gorgeous Picture Frame
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and her husband for the birth of their first son. I haven't given it to them yet but I am sure they will love it! The frame is absolutely gorgeous. All the engraving came out perfect. It is even nicer than the picture. I highly recommend.
As described, good quality
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied customer
personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east longmeadow, MA) - August 7, 2015
IK was looking for a frame that showed name, date, time, length and weight and this farm had them all. my daughter wants me to make one up for her older child.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - July 25, 2015
This is my "standard" baby gift for all my nieces and nephews. I have 17! They love it and the quality and delivery are great:-))
precious frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 5, 2015
Happy with this purchase family very happy
Gift for a newborn girl.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - January 13, 2015
Delicate, elegant, sophisticated and a beautiful keepsake to cherish.
BEAUTIFUL NEW BORN FRAME
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items (2 of them) were ordered for our new grandchildren-twins. They are absolutely beautiful, with complete birth information and will compliment any décor. They are sure to be a wonderful lifetime memory.
Great pic. frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, IN) - November 25, 2014
great quality, fast delivery, great looking. Will buy again.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 14, 2014
This was a gift for my friend and it turned out perfect!
Great Momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - November 5, 2014
I purchased this Precious Baby Personalized Picture Frame as a Christening gift and I could not be more excited to give this as a gift and I am sure the parent's will cherish it. It arrived quickly, well packed and frame was crystal clear!
Baby Frame
By Lilliam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, as always, with my purchase, high quality and exactly what I ordered.
Baby Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 1, 2014
I love the quality and the sentimental feeling it gives to new parents or grandparents... This company is the best by far.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - May 26, 2014
The plaque was beautiful and extremely well done. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
LOVE IT...??????
By Lehilany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product...
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 17, 2014
I got this for a friend who just had her first baby. It was absolutely beautiful! The etching was perfect. My friend loved it!
Beautiful
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nicer than I thought. It looked a lot more
expensive than it was. The recepient raved about it.
I was very pleased and so were they.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice