Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Her Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 12888
Average Customer Review: star rating (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Yvette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Township, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I can personalize my gifts
Beautiful
By Kari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gregory, MI) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new “Nan’s” cup! It keeps my beverages cold and I love how my hand fits around it. Very nice cup would highly recommend getting one. The personalization on the cup was done very nice and shipping was super fast! As always personalization mall does it again! They have such great items for yourself and for gifts! I have ordered so many products from them over the years and will continue to do so.
Perfecto
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 30, 2022
Exquisito y delicado. Más que perfecto
Big hit!
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glam mug was purchased as a birthday gift and my girlfriend love it. Took FedEx about 2 weeks for delivery - no explanation for the delay.
Big hit!
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glam mug was purchased as a birthday gift and my girlfriend love it. Took FedEx about 2 weeks for delivery - no explanation for the delay.
Big hit!
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glam mug was purchased as a birthday gift and my girlfriend love it. Took FedEx about 2 weeks for delivery - no explanation for the delay.
Beautiful Tumbler !!
By Catalina V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Very convenient for use when traveling ! The nice slim body fit in the car cup space very nice. The ---shiny Bling -- makes it more fashionable and enhance the beauty of it !
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 10, 2021
I bought this tumbler as a gift for my daughter-in-law. It is cute and appears to be of good quality. I'm excited to give it to her.
Personalized Stainless Tumbler
By Robbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful I love bling!
Gifts for My Team
By Shaun N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and customize
Favorite new tumbler
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, LA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup so much. Have been using every day
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - September 26, 2021
Came out beautiful-better than I anticipated
Love it!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself and my daughter. Love them. Had a problem with bottom piece coming off. Customer service sent me a new one. Very pleased.
Rhinestones
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought as a gift for someone who brought a new car and she loves it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 25, 2021
This item turned out to be very beautiful. I was surprised my friend received it so quickly. I would highly recommend.

Best,
Focrun
Fantastic and unique
By Donna S. (Redland, FL) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super present and great quality
Personalized Steel Tumbler
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift & it is so nice. Highly recommended.
A gift to my mother-in-law
By Kathy S. (Lansing, MI) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was one of the best things I ever could do for her as she has been a great inspiration to me and also a dear friend as well ?? u mom
Simple Elegance For the Friend that has Everything
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple Elegance for your friend has has just about everything imaginable. This Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler is perfect. Nice neutral color with just the right amount of bling. Coffee, Tea or their special beverage has a special and beautiful container for traveling and a bike ride.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, NJ) - August 31, 2020
It was a Birthday gift that made my daughter very happy
I am satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - August 7, 2020
I really love how the bling makes it’s different! I was so happy how it really is nice!
For Her Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler
By BO C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as it is pictured, very nice.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - July 17, 2020
its as spected. Looks beautiful
Beautiful!!
By Sherica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it, so did I! The quality is superb!
Great quality
By Sharron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product and got in well in time for Christmas. Definitely would recommend to everybody. 100% satisfied.
Jill
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable and inexpensive great idea for Christmastime
Gorgeous Gift
By Jelissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
After placing the order I received it about 2 weeks. The item was just as pictured, great quality and looks amazing. I can’t wait until she sees her gift. Thank you
Very cute
By Helena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bottles. The stones give them bling and I think they make great gifts.
Travel mug
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Classy Coffee Tumbler
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)






I have purchased this classy coffee tumbler for two of my friends; both were very pleased.






Steel tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERTSVILLE, PA) - May 16, 2019
This item is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my niece who recently lost her grandmother. I had her grandmothers nickname for her engraved on it. Its Gorgeous! She loves it! It's a beautiful reminder of an amazing woman.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake , AK) - April 29, 2019
Love it!! So excited!!! So Cute!!
Love it
By Katerina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson sta, NY) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality. Keeps my coffee warm for a really long time and it’s personalized!!
Personalized tumblers
By Eddie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this product for my daughter and my goddaughter, This gift was absolutely beautiful, both of my girls loved it, their name where engraved on it.they both graduated from registered nurse class. They Adored their gift.
Fabulous Glam Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - January 19, 2019
I purchased this glamorous Stainless Steel Tumbler twice. Once as a Christmas gift for my beautiful daughter. She just loves it. Then as a birthday gift for my best friend. She called me excited and said she had never seen such a beautiful gorgeous tumbler. It is a perfect unique and elegant gift!
Beautiful Tumbler!
By Sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized stainless steel tumblers! They were the perfect gifts for the hard to please!
Stainless steel tumbler
By krissy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swainsboro, GA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tumbler, isn't very big on the inside but still worth it!
Very unique design
By Philip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDSOR MILL, MD) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very attractive and uniquely designed.
Elegant !
By Marta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty bought 2 for different girls and they loved it! :)
Unique and Sleek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 17, 2018
I love this item. It makes a great gift and I have had no complaints from recipients! To the contrary, all rave reviews. Very good quality travel tumbler, engraving is done well and overall a cute and special product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice