Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Boy's Personalized Black Glass Bead Rosary customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Rosary for Boys - Onyx - 12990
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome! Very soecial
By CARMEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea for any sacrament. I gave it as a 1st communion gift. It was personalized with the child’s name, and date of the first communion, they loved it and it’s a very good quality and very pretty.
Boys Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 6, 2022
Absolutely beautiful & perfect! Everything that I order from this company is quality & I’m happy to do business with PM! The engraving is superb!
First Communion Rosary
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loves his rosary!
Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 9, 2022
My Great Nephew loved these rosary beads. Also loved the monogram on them. He was very happy with them. A wonderful momento of his First Holy Communion.
Thank you God
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 1, 2022
Received the items and I love them. So, does our grandchildren.
First Communion
By Cindy G. (Fremont, OH) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized gift for my grandson for First Communion
First Communion Boys Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - April 14, 2022
Beautiful rosary, very nicely engraved. Order processed quickly.
Beautiful gift for a special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 1, 2022
My father (his Great grandfather) always carried a rosary in his pocket. I am hope my grandson will do the same and keep christ and his faith close in hearrt mind & soul.
Personalized rosary
By Azucena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to godson from god mother
Personalized Boys 1st Holy Communion Rosary
By Marjorie L. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our purchase!!! Hearing our grandson happily exclaim his name while opening the Rosary was the heartfelt touch we hoped for!!! The Rosary is lovely!!!!
Personalized Boys 1st Holy Communion Rosary
By Marjorie L. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our purchase!!! Hearing our grandson happily exclaim his name while opening the Rosary was the heartfelt touch we hoped for!!! The Rosary is lovely!!!!
Perfect for boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 15, 2021
These rosary beads are the right size for a young boy and black is a neutral color. Loved the engraving on the back. His beads will not get mixed up with his siblings and he will have a remembrance of his first Holy Communion for years to come.
Perfection
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Beautiful Rosary
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeMars, IA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this Rosary for my son for his 1st Communion that he is having in a few weeks. High quality and I hope he likes it and he can always cherish it.
EXTRAORDINARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - March 19, 2021
EVEN BETTER IN PERSON
THE GLASS BEADS ARE SOO NICE AND THE PERSONALIZATION OF HIS NAME & DATE MAKE IT A LIFETIME TREASURE
Beautiful
By Yolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Engraved as well and that was perfect
Beautiful and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - March 17, 2021
It was a beautiful gift for a baptism. Although I do wish the rosaries came in other colors but it was still very beautiful.
Perfection
By Marilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The quality is really great and the personalization is perfect. My order was also processed so quickly. I ordered it on the 6th and received it on the 10th. So fast for a personalized item! Very happy!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, CA) - October 2, 2020
This is a perfect gift for a First Communion present. Would definitely recommend purchasing any items from PersonalizationMall.
rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 2, 2020
The rosary was just as described and was a perfect First Communion gift for grandson. It came in a lovely case as well which was appreciated.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmet, AR) - August 4, 2020
It was the perfect size rosary for my nephew making his First Communion. The rosary was beautiful and I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Delivered what was promised
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the rosary. The engraving was good and it arrived on time!
rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - July 12, 2020
The rosary looks beautiful. The personalization is great.
Rosary Beads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 26, 2020
This is the third pair of Rosary Beads I have purchased for grandson and great grandsons First Holy Communion. It is a wonderful purchase and they will always have something personal and religious from me to keep for a lifetime.

I love this gift.
Rosary Beads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 24, 2020
I purchased 3 pair of personalized rosary beads for my great grandsons and my grandson and I was very pleased with the purchase. They will be a keepsake that my grandsons will remember me by as their First Communion Gift from their Grammy. I think this is an excellent First Communion Gift.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - May 23, 2019
My son was really excited and happy to receive this special rosary since it had his name and year on it.
Very well made!
By Mary-Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first Holy Communion and I'm very pleased with the quality of the rosary as well as with the engraving.
Baptism rosary
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minford, OH) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service. Excellent quality
Good quality.
By Ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell junction, NY) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Rosary the quality is great and detailed is beautiful. Great gift. Love it!!!
Rosary
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hartford, CT) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Rosary is very nice and as always fast shipping. Will order from this company again.
Rosary
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hartford, CT) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in broken but customer service was great. They immediately sent me out a new one.
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, UT) - May 16, 2018
Beautiful and strong
Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 20, 2018
For my son Nicholas as a present for first communion. Beautiful engraving and Al over.
Nice
By Georgette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.Just as described
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 6, 2017
Just what I was looking for price was right and my son was very happy to receive it on his first communion
1st Communion Rosary
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary is perfect for my son's first communion. I love that I could personalize it with his name and communion date. Comes in a nice matching black jewelry box for safe keeping.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - April 30, 2016
Perfect present for my son! Loved this rosary
Boy's Rosary
By Emilie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful with intricate design on cross. Handsome black onyx beads. A real treasure for any boy's 1st communion.
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - April 10, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. Pictures and description does not disappoint! Perfect for our young mans First Communion
First Communion gift
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, OH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rosary for my grandson for his holy communion I am very pleased with the quality of this rosary and the personalization makes it a great remberance of his special day.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice