Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ready Set Score Personalized Night Light customer reviews

Personalized Kids Night Lights - Sports - 12998
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Always a quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eads, TN) - November 17, 2021
Looks like it cost more than it did, plus I found a coupon code that saved me a few dollars. It’s a nice porcelain, parents will like it for the quality, the little boy will like it bc it is personalized with his name!
Cool night light
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Night light is personalized and came out really cool. Nice added touch to the baseball bat, baseball and display case....sports theme and all!
Good
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I ordered ,Lv it and so will my great grandson
Great Night light
By Phoebe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this night light is a bit pricy, it is bright but not too bright to light up the room at night. Also, a great personalized decor for my kids bedroom.
Gift for great nephew
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order, I think Logan will enjoy this light , especially when he is older. Almost a yr - Oct 21st. I always love ordering from you , love your stuff and it comes so quick !!
thank you
Linda DeMichele
Night Light
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my baby who will be here in September. His nursery is a sports theme, so this was the perfect addition.
Nice nightlight
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The nightlight is well constructed. Better than expected. The personalization is great! The only problem is that the top part with the name is so heavy it pulls from the light making it pull out of the light socket sightly. It stills works fine.
Cute, good quality
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied customer
Night light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - December 10, 2015
I was really excited about ordering this night light for my God son. It was really cute and I love the way it was adjustable. When I asked his mom how he liked it. She said the light wasn't bright enough. I'm going to buy a better bulb with more watts and see if this will help.. Cute but not that bright.
Nite lite
By Robyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap,
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice