Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Signature Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Guestbook Canvas Print - 13042
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Signature Canvas
By Gregg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Highly recommend
Wedding canvas
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NY) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the canvas. Very fast service and nice quality. Would highly recommend
Highly recommend!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing! Bought it to use at my upcoming wedding to put on display and have guests sign. I bought the slightly upscale canvas and it seems like great material!
Just Married
By kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westbrook, ME) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding sign in book? Goes right in a box. Not this canvas print. Hang on wall as center piece of your special photos for memories all year long. Awesome quality. Suggestion, get different color sharpies. Looks mor personalized when people choose their own color.
Great product
By Ebonee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute for my wedding in 20” x 30”. It came super fast & the quality is amazing.
Wedding sign board
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice feature for a wedding! This is a piece you can display for years to come
Keep sake for any occasion
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized canvas was packaged well and arrived in a few days. Nice keep sake for any occasion.
Pretty as a Picture
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Orange, NJ) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Personalized Canvas is absolutely beautiful! I am very pleased. I received it earlier than expected. This was my first time ordering but, I am looking forward to ordering again.
Me & My Honey's guest book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 7, 2019
This canvas arrived in tough card board box. I used the standard packaging which was great. I was hesitant at first since it recommended the next level wrapping. The 20×30 will be more than enough space for 100+ guests to sign instead of a standard book. We will be hanging it on the wall to enjoy for many years. This is the perfect yet simple addition we needed. I recommend this instead of a guest box. We found the box difficult to drop sign hearts in. So you are debating. Look no further
:Perfect
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than we expected. A more than perfect alternative to a guestbook for the reception.
Review
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!
Great Product
By Shopper (Richardson , TX) - June 15, 2019
I ordered this one as a wedding gift for my best friend. Item arrived on time and they loved it.
Can't wait!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived just as pictured and quicker than I imagined. I can't wait to see how this looks after everyone signs it.
Perfect for a wedding guest book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagles Mere , PA) - February 14, 2019
I am getting married in September and decided to do something different for my wedding guest book. This turned out absolutely amazing and I can't wait to have my guests sign this! The quality is great and I'm glad I made this purchase. I can't wait to hang it on my wall after the wedding!
Amazing Wedding "Guest Book"
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign in board turned out amazingly for our wedding. We have about 100 signatures/notes and the space was perfect. Could have fit more if we needed, but overall the spacing turned out great. Most people wrote a little note rather than just signed their name. We used sharpie paint pens in gold, and it looks awesome!
Guestbook Canvas
By Antonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - August 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received it very quickly. It is absolutely beautiful. We can not wait to use it at the wedding.
Personalized touch
By Misun P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I were looking for something a bit unique to add a personalized touch for our wedding. This product is exactly what we wanted. We made the purchase and the item was received in a timely manner, however, it was slightly a disappointment, as the frame came broken. I called customer service and they quickly went into action. I had to email them a picture of the broken frame, which they quickly responded with sending us a new one. 5-stars for the great service and product!
Very unique
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this option as our guest book. The print came out very beautiful. Plus get it framed I promise you it's worth the big smile on your face once it arrives.
great wall art
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - July 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's wedding because I think (don't know for sure 'cause wedding hasn't yet happened) it will hold 200 signatures. I know the plates will not hold that many. Also, a guest book just gets put away along with the wedding dress and other mementos and forgotten. This is really quite nice. Even if they decide to not use it in lieu of a guest book, they can still hang it in their house and it'll look great. Yet to see how the permanent markers work.
Gorgeous
By Tatiana J. (ELGIN, IL) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg i dont know where to start. First off, it came 3 days before the delivery date and the communication with customer service is awesome. It looks better in person and waaay bigger than i expected it to be! Would highly recommend and will order again. Can't wait to use this for my big day!
It's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 18, 2018
Everyone loved it
Wedding guest book
By KANDIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUCAIPA, CA) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using this as an alternative to a wedding guest book. I thought it was a great idea but not sure how it would actually look. It looks phenomenal. The picture online doesn't do it justice. We were very impressed. We can't wait to use. Thank you for such a great product!
Wedding Signature Canvas
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeck, LA) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas. Arrived quickly.
Personalized Canvas Print 20" x 30"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2018
This canvas is excellent quality! It is bigger than I expected it to be, which is great. The wording and design on it looks awesome! I am so excited to use this as a canvas for our wedding guests to sign as a guest book!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - March 20, 2018
Absolutely gorgeous product! Fast delivery too! Definitely glad I went with this!
Perfect!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this for my wedding guest book and it is perfect. Quality is way better than expected and I ordered the largest size and definitely seems big enough for 200+ signatures. Only have to buy pens to write on canvas now. Can’t wait to use for my wedding in September!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna , OH) - March 16, 2018
Shipping was super fast, and EXACTLY how I ordered! The canvas looks so good! Thank you so much!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2018
I loved the Wedding Signature Canvas. I'm sure I will purchase things in the future!
For my special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 21, 2018
I was so excited when my canvas came quickly in the mail. Once I opened it my excitement grew. I can't wait to have my guests sign it at our wedding.
Great
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa , CA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a “guest book” for my wedding. Loved it!
Beautiful
By Katrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We plan on using this canvas as our guest book at the wedding. It's absolutely beautiful and can't wait to see how it turns out at the wedding.
Great gift! Great quality
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is nice and heavyweight and of even better quality than I expected.
Wedding signature picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 4, 2017
I bought the framed initial signature picture for my wedding and couldn't be more pleased. Its very high quality and nice change from the formal signature book
Personalized Canvas
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, VT) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it came out great. Can't wait for the wedding in September!
Functional Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IN) - July 23, 2017
This is exactly what I was looking for when purchasing an alternative guestbook for my upcoming September wedding. It is high quality and will look lovely displayed on my dining room wall with pictures from the big day. I went with this item as it's not another trinket to collect dust and take up space in my home. This could be used to remember a variety of occasions other than weddings too!
Exceeds expectations
By Ariana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my frame. Just what I expected.
Pretty!
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo. As usual, high quality product from Personalization Mall. Am excited to use it on my wedding day in June 2016.
Wedding guest book
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters wedding. It is so nice looking. It will be better to have this than an old book that guests sign into and then it is placed in a box never to be seen again. My daughter can hang this on her wall as a wonderful memory of all the people that came to witness this beautiful blessing of sacrament.
Couldn't ask for more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mohave, AZ) - December 24, 2016
This item is exactly what I wanted for my wedding. Thank you it looks exactly like I thought it would. It will look great hanging on our wall.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - December 12, 2016
very pleased with this for granddaughters wedding
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice