Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem Keepsake Gifts for Dad - 13060
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My 2nd Review
By Luanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first review was not to kind because my purchase had a chip. But this company is great. They sent me a second one and it is perfect. I would definitely buy from them again. Thank you very much for the quick service.
Great company
By Luanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first product and it was chipped. I sent a picture of the defective product and they sent me another one free of charge. It was also packed mitre securely. Thank you.
Teen Adoption
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Lake, MI) - May 5, 2021
Perfect Gift for Teen Adoption and FAST FAST Delivery.
Dear Dad personalized poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - April 16, 2021
It was beautifully made and I’m sure my dad will love it!!
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something for my Dad's birthday and I couldn't decide what he needed since he has everything. The crystal looking plaque was perfect. I chose to write my own poem and he loved it. It was ordered on a Sunday night and arrived that Tuesday morning since I had it expedited. Great quality and definitely had thought to it rather than another tie.
Amazing
By Trevor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Just Beautiful Craft
By tiea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 13 year old Son was looking around for Father's day he wanted something meaningful for his father something his Father could have for a lifetime. We came across this website I got worried because it said 6 weeks my Son said this is the gift,so we ordered it and we received before Father's day his dad like the gift. I would recommend this gift again
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - August 6, 2019
This product is a beautiful quality simple gift for our members; the right size, not to bulky or big which makes it easier for the recipient to keep or display without disturbing their décor but eye catching to display your accomplishments/recognitions.
Great Gift For My Dad
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized keepsake for my dad for Father's Day. I loved it, and my dad LOVED it. The quality was good, and I was proud to give it to him.
Beautiful
By LORIANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURBRIDGE, MA) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this plaque that was designed. I changed how it was a Dear Dad poem to a Dear Son the way I wrote it out was exactly how I wanted it. I have always been please with this company and will continue to be a loyal customer
Dad plack
By Gerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the dad poem to my dad for Christmas. It brought tears to his eyes! He loved it
Perfect Christmas Gift
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange park, FL) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice will be a nice gift for my father
Splendid Gift for Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - June 25, 2018
I recently ordered one of your personalized keepsake in commemoration of our 15th anniversary. The gift was great and the inscription was very professional. It was a great commemorative gift and the cost was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend!
Made her cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 15, 2018
My brother, sister, and I wrote a poem for our mom and bought this with the poem on it. We took her out to dinner and when we gave it to her she cried. This helped me give my mother the mother's day she deserved.
Perfect purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, CT) - May 5, 2018
I ordered this for my dads 70th Birthday party and it was a huge hit! Absolutely perfect and the quality was top notch. Will be ordering again soon for sure!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided that we wanted to preserve a wonderful letter written by a daughter to her dad from Boot camp. We couldn't have been more pleased by how the piece turned out. It came quickly and was perfect. We now have a piece that will be cherished and enjoyed by our family. We will be able to pass it down through generations to come.
Dear dad poem
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, MN) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it! I was really impressed on how fast I received it! (2 days with express shipping) I would definitely recommend personalizationmall.com for all your personalized gifts!
Just stunning
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more thrilled with the beauty of this item. Perfect gift, quick service!
Amazing
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will surely be one my dad remembers. Thanks for always making my shopping experience a smooth one.
More Than Expected
By Tawana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had Personalization Mall to imprint an original poem on this keepsake. When I received it, (in less than a week) I was pleasantly surprised as the completed version was more than I expected. I will use Personalization Mall again as well as recommend them to others.
Dad personalized keepsake
By Kris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad absolutely loved this. It was made perfectly with great quality. Great purchase for the price.
Birthday gift for my dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 25, 2017
My dad loves the This so much he cried it was a birthday gift
A letter to my son
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahoskie, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a token of appreciation to my son who supported during a chapter of my life. This was a beautiful token that will always be cherished by him.
Impressive Product Quality
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive product quality. Easy to personalize product on the website. Definitely will order from this site again if an appropriate occasion arises.
Awesome
By ShaQuonna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it! It came faster than we thought! She can't wait to present it to him at her Sweet 16!
better than ever expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 28, 2016
This item was fantastic. Item was thicker than I expected it to be. Quality was great. Brought the receiver to tears.
Purchased multiple items from this company in the past few months: canvas prints; cutting boards and this. Not one complaint to be had!!!!!
My brother was TRUELY pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 3, 2016
Wanted to give a Father's Day gift that my brother would be proud of. Beautiful craftsmanship & presentation. Personalization.Com never disappoints!
Perfect gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We customized this for my uncle's 80th Birthday. It was from my mom (his sister). She always refers to him as a brother like no other. It was the perfect gift. When he read it tears came to his eyes and that just does not happen. In a sea of one dollar bills taped together, this gift stood out.
Above and Beyond Expectation
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's solid and has some weight to it, not cheaply made whatsoever and I truly appreciate being able to write your own verse. I was able to review it a couple times and see what it would look like had it been completed already. Absolutely flawless and a true keepsake, my husband was moved to tears by this personal gift. Completely affordable and well worth it.
Beautiful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - June 12, 2016
My daughter wrote her poem to her dad while she is far from home and can't see him for fathers day. She wanted him to have a special gift so we found this. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to him for her. I know she will be pleased when she returns home and gets to see it in person.
Awesome Gift for Special Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - April 19, 2016
The quality of plaque is excellent. Solid. The engraving perfect. My uncle loved his gift! For the man who has everything, this is a nice way to share your feeling and lasts forever.
excellent
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond ,va 23238, VA) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with make,style delivery ,packaging ,,,perfect!
New Dad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - October 26, 2015
I am always pleased with Personalizationmall.com...I may even purchase too many things from here! I liked this item because you could write any thing you wanted on it. I decided to write a 'new dad' type of poem that I found online for my husband. We're expecting our first born in 3 weeks! I figured he could put this on his desk or next to his side of the bed...Just something to keep to remember the day our lives changed forever!
very happy with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - June 22, 2015
I ordered the Dear Dad personalized keepsake for Fathers Day. It is very beautiful and of great quality. Very happy with my order and will order more items in the future.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - June 9, 2015
I really love this turned out better than I thought thanks!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surrey, British Columbia) - May 4, 2015
Absolutely love this and I know my dad will too. Great quality product, came nicely packaged. Thank You Personalization Mall Thumbs up all the way :-)
Prompt delivery and a beautifully engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - April 30, 2015
I was kind of skeptical as to order this product because of some of the dissatisfied reviews of customers that I have read. After seeing that most of the reviews were 5 stars and good reviews, I decided to take my chances. I am very excited that I did. I love it and I am sure that my father will love it as well. I thought the engraved print was not gonna be to clear or too small, but it is perfect, and I smiled to see how perfect it is and that I no longer had to be worried. I created my own poem so that makes this gift even more perfect. I would definitely order from this website again. Thanks so much for a great job and gift for my father.
Stylish product for favorite Uncle's desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 23, 2015
The keepsake plaque with poem looks even better than the picture. Wonderful quality. Personalization superb. Arrived fast. Customer service fabulous!!!
Great product
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rushing around trying to find my 19 yo daughter the perfect Valentine's gift when I ran across them on the web. I was amazed I received this from them in such short notice. It was a beautiful piece they do great work.
From daddy's little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - January 2, 2015
Got it for my husband for Xmas and it brought tears to his eyes.. It is thick and solid made of good quality. We are goin to put it on his desk. I would recommend it and buy it again
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice