Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Look Personalized Tie Bar customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Tie Bar - 13106
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Classic gift
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. Is very sharp looking. Can’t be happier with my purchase. Great price.
Exactly what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 9, 2020
Had recently received a personalized tie with my kids' and grandkids' names. However, when the tie was ordered, my fifth grandchild wasn't yet known about. That dilemma was resolved by the purchase of this tie clip with HIS name on it...Quite happy with the speed of its delivery, as well!
Handsome tie bar
By Annie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stands out!
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 15, 2019
Very happy with my order! It looks very classy and came in a nice gift box. I've ordered numerous times from this company and have never been disappointed!
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 15, 2019
Very happy with my order! It looks very classy and came in a nice gift box. I've ordered numerous times from this company and have never been disappointed!
Nice engraved Tie clip
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was nice, we chose all caps.
Sleek and Elegant
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a superior quality item.
The recipient was quite pleased.
Thank you again.

I have never been disappointed with any
of your products.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 9, 2018
Quality piece, simpllistic and professional.
Great product
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as Baptism gifts. They are very good quality! 12 and 15 year old boys really liked them.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - September 21, 2018
quality as fine as anyone would find in any jewelry store
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 15, 2018
The Tie clips arrived quickly and they were exactly like we ordered. Perfect!
Tie bar
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro , PA) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very classy. I think he’ll love it. College grad gift !
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talihina, OK) - February 5, 2018
Happy With the product looked great!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - December 27, 2017
Beautiful clip to add to my father's tie clip collection!
Tie Bar - Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 19, 2016
This was as expected and came much sooner than expected.
Classic
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all items I have ordered from Personalization Mall. The tie bar came to me with crooked print, and with one simple email I had a new one, hassle free. I highly recommend this item and this company.
very satisfied
By McKenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ordering experience was quick and simple. it was shipped to me on time and even came in a little black decorative box with a bow on it. highly recommend to anyone
exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - May 24, 2016
very nice product, exactly what I wanted and turned out perfectly. Also happy with the quick turn around time, received within roughly a week of ordering!
Very nice!!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for my Husband & 2 sons who will be in the wedding! They are really nice, I ended up ordering more for the rest of the Groom and Groomsmen!! Very nice!!
Great product
By Kala G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband who always wears ties to work. I am glad I did because he loves it and wears it almost everyday ! He gets a lot of compliments on it and people want to know where "his wife " found this ! Love it ! It does get finger smudged easily, but no big deal :)
Father of the groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 19, 2016
Perfect gift for Father of the Groom!
It looks great, pleased w the weight and craftsmanship!
Super pleased Dad on Father's Day!
By heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, MI) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Tie Bar was everything my Dad wanted and more :) Nice size, nice monogram and product came fast. Love shopping on your website. Happy Dad and Happy Shopper!!! Thank you.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - March 24, 2015
Just as described. Looked even better than preview picture!
Awesome Groomsmen Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - March 22, 2015
We ordered monogrammed tie bars for our groomsmen, readers and father of the bride. They are classic and the monogram is of perfect quality. We are so excited to give these as gifts!
Nathan's tie clip
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overcome with joy when I seen the Tie Bar. It was so nice. The quality was rich looking and the printing process was superb! My assistant and I went half and half to give this gift to our Company's CPA. When I opened the parcel in front of her, I was hoping she will like it as well. She did. She said that it is very nicely done. She was quite impressed. Thank you Personalization for your outstanding products all the time.
love it!
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks realy good. Shipping was very fast!!
Premium quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - October 19, 2014
We were very pleased with this tie clasp and the engraving. I bought this for my husband's 25th silver anniversary present. He loves it. Great product and fast service.
Classic Look Personalized Tie Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - August 3, 2014
Wonderful shopping experience. Great product. Arrived on time.
Very pleased
By Jillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are thrilled with the quality and overall look of the product, and the speed of processing.
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - May 20, 2014
This tie pin is exactly as advertised. It is simple and elegant and came in a very short time. I am very pleased with this tie bar!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 27, 2013
Great. He loved it and so did I. Very well made and the shipping was faster than expected.
Classy looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - December 2, 2013
This was my first order through Personalization Mall.com. I was worried as to how the initials would look but am very pleased to say they are awesome! I was also very surprised as how quickly i received the item. Great job all the way around!
I just loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 23, 2013
The tie bar is a Christmas gift for my husband. I know he will be absolutely thrilled. He has nothing quite like this tie bar. With his name on it he will be the center of attention which he will love.
Husband likes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 22, 2013
Husband where 's it almost everyday now.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Thank u personalizationmall.com For The Excellent Products & Service!!!

Oh My Goodness, what can I say about this Beautiful tie & All That I Ordered? Simply Put, Awesome!
Having A husband that LOVES Gifts, he LOVED this tie.
This gift he never expected and it brought him to tears.

I Love This Site!!!
Not as professional looking as I had hoped
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - October 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my son in law. He loved it but I had hoped it would have been a little shinier.
tie bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - October 10, 2016
It is a nice tie bar. May I suggest that the name engraved be in black lettering or at least in darker lettering so the name can be seen better.
Better than expected
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie bar looks very sharp and sleek. I had this made for my brother. I'm sure he'll like it.
Good for what it cost
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but elegant print. My hubby was very happy when he received it. I gave it 4 stars for the great product but less 1 star cuz it took 10 days for my order to come and shipping is not free. Over all good buy.
Very nice Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkertown, NJ) - December 24, 2013
This is sterling silver and I am sure it will last a lifetime. Very sharp looking!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice