Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts - Create Your Own - 13130
Average Customer Review: star rating (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, NY) - December 26, 2022
Purchased this item unscripted with my marriage vows and gave this to my husband on our first anniversary. It is beautiful and it is a very special item we will share for many years.
nice
By Tannisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, the recipient loves it. money well spent.
Loved it!
By Cyndi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to put a personal touch on my Christmas present to my family. Great quality and came out perfect!
I have ordered 2 personal touch gifts from them now and both were amazing!
Going away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITES CREEK, TN) - June 10, 2022
The keepsake was perfectly done!
Writing tough to read.
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out nice only con is you have to lift it up or put something dark in background to read. Dont know if Black personalization would have made difference.
Quality Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 22, 2022
Perfect gift for friend or family members! High quality beautiful work!
Highly recommend!!
Keepsake that matches the description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - April 21, 2022
The description was spot on for this item. The keepsake is beautiful and can be used for a multitude of purposes.
Elegant
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a gift,so I hope they like it as much as I do?
Really nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - March 22, 2022
Was heavier than I expected and was really nice. I am sure employees will appreciate it. Received as promised
Gorgeous
By Doreasa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TITUSVILLE, FL) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my supervisor it is classy, thick and professionally done. I am in awe. This is just beautiful. The inscription sits inside the glass but reflects through the back as well. Love it. Would definitely recommend this item to others.
David
By SUSAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Beautifully etched and was finished in a timely manner. Will use this site again
Beautiful work!
By Kaylee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahanoy City, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very nervous as some of the comments said that it was hard to read but I’m thinking it depends on how many words you put. Mine came out absolutely beautiful and made a great gift!
Awesome
By Cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby , KS) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would say great job and you can’t see the white very well but other than that great
Poem on Glass
By Fredericka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a friend. I wrote my own poem and it was beautifully etched on glass. I received it within a matter of days. This is my second time using Personalization Mall and I am extremely pleased.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, ME) - October 20, 2021
Very pleased with product. Quality was good. Personalization was accurate and it came very quickly
personalized acyrlic plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 17, 2021
The plaque was as shown. It was even nicer than expected. Very satisfied
personalized plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 12, 2021
The plaque was beautiful. The printing was done in script and very readable
The people I dealt with were wonderful.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - May 31, 2021
It was a graduation gift. My best friend loves it.
Outstanding!
By DEBBIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as ordered. I would recommend this product great quality.
Beautiful Glass Memorial
By KIM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are considering a memorial for a loved one, please consider this. It turned out to be absolutely beautiful! Thanks again. My Sister loved it!
Beautifully done
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Quick shipping. My daughter will love it, thanks for making her special day perfect!
Graduation Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 7, 2021
Pros: Beautiful Craftmanship

Cons: None other than the shipping was delayed but I still received the gift in time for the graduation.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burwell, NE) - May 4, 2021
What a simple, yet priceless way to preserve a personalized message for a friend. Item was exactly as I'd hoped it would be... print was very legible ... was so fun and easy to create this one-of-a-kind gift,
Beautiful
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township, NJ) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and came out exactly as described/ordered. Looks beautiful. It was the perfect, personalized gift. This was my first time ordering from this company so I didn’t know what to expect. But I will absolutely order from them again.
Bible verse
By Joann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, the receiver of this gift was very happy. She said the gift was meaningful and beautiful.
My Personalized Keepsake
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my doctor and he truly loved it I also loved the preparation of the piece. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase Personalization Mall.
Personalized keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 29, 2020
The product was beautiful, I was very satisfied with the quality.
I am glad I followed the reviews I read, I was not disappointed
Beautiful
By DIOMARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came sooner then expected and its more beautiful in person, you guys did a great job!! Thank you so much the person that received it loved it.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - October 2, 2020
Loved this plaque and the ability to send this personalized message on our son’s wedding day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - August 16, 2020
This item is perfect for the very special person that received it.
Nice option for a guy
By Mavis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my grandsons. I like that I can send them a personal note and it is still appealing to a guy.
Personal engraving acrylic block
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Wonderful gift to give someone! It came out beautiful! You can see the Writing very well! The person I gave it to was so impressed, n Loved My Personal Message . Thank You Personalizationmall
Keepsake
By Ronette U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill , NY) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, love the edging, well worth it
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - June 30, 2020
I was completely pleased with the product I received. They are beautiful and the quality is great.
perfect
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person who its for loved it
EXCELLENT AS USUAL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 12, 2020
Have order previously and as usual, this was another excellent choice, workmenship was perfect and a real surprise for the recipient.
Outstanding Gift Choice
By Johnnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is better than described. They are professionally packed. The shipping was affordable. I would definitely use this site again for personalized gift ideas.

Thanks again
Personalized Keepsake
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything ordered thru Personalization Mall, this Keepsake is gorgeous. Never a disappointment!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedy, WV) - May 31, 2019
This was purchased as a college graduation gift. It was more beautiful than expected! I love that I could create my own design, which made it even more special.
Top quality keepsake
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to present to someone special. As always, the quality is outstanding. I truly appreciate that so much more can be inscribed on the keepsake, as opposed to going to a shop for engraving. I paid for expedited shipping and my order was here in two days, as promised. The keepsake was absolutely perfect and the recipient loved it. I could not be more pleased with the final product. I continue to be amazed at the quality of products from PersonalizationMall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice