Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pretty Flowers Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Girls Luggage Tag Set - Flowers - 13181
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 9, 2022
Bright, colorful and arrived in a timely fashion.
Luggage tag
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cannot wait to give it to granddaughter.
Beautiful and Sturdy!
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAN BUREN, AR) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love the name tags! A thick plastic with beautiful vibrant colors. The design is so cute for my granddaughter. She loves them.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 21, 2019
These luggage tags are very sturdy. Can't wait to travel to put these to good use! So colorful and beautiful!
B's tags
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litleton, CO) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags match her new luggage to a "T." A really big hit in our neighborhood.
awesome
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags are so beautiful and the quality is excellent, perfect for a birthday girl gift
Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 10, 2015
Very nice, sturdy. Would liked to have had a selection of fonts.
Personalized Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 9, 2015
Exceeded my expectations!!!! The tags are beautiful and fast shipping!!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - April 15, 2015
I am using these for my luggage tags. They are adorable for big girls too !
Very happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romansville, PA) - June 28, 2014
The luggage tags are good quality. They are better than what I expected. We have had them a month now. I have them attached to my kids backpacks so I don't have to label their bags every time we go to the gym. The tags are getting daily use but no wear is showing on them. I am very happy with our purchase and the product.
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - March 2, 2014
These are ideal for a child's luggage. My granddaughter loved them
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2013
I purchased a rolling luggage for my granddaughter, as well as the matching tags. The tags were very high quality. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for nice luggage tags.
BEST luggage tags for kids ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 16, 2013
I bought these before for my granddaughter and she loved them (bought a different design). Loved them but then they moved so needed some new ones with a little more mature design than I had purchased before for her. She loved this and can put one on her school bag and one on her travel bag. Excellent product and fun designs to chose from.
Cute gifts!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to use on my daughter's bags when we travel or when I drop her at the nursery at church. They're adorable! My only criticism is the plastic string that attaches them to the bag is a little annoying. I think I'm going to use regular string for those, but the tags themselves are cute and durable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice