Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reflections of Excellence Personalized Achievement Award customer reviews

Personalized Achievement Award - Reflections Of Excellence - 13193
Average Customer Review: star rating (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what you’d expect
By Jace Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came two days early! it’s perfect too, looks just like how I wanted it!
Nice
By Leatha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be wonderful gifts. The only issue I have is I did not gauge the measurements and it's a bit smaller than I anticipated, but all in all it is beautifully done...I will order in the future. Thank you for the opportunity!!
Love These Items!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased several of these items. My team loves rec'vng these as bragging rights.
It is exact what I wanted
By Harold C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product and I am so happy with it and it was on sale
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Willetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item ordered as gift for recently promoted colleague. Arrived several days earlier than expected (used expedited shipping). Only criticisms—product was much smaller than expected and gift wrap was not worth extra cost.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - August 23, 2022
i like this very much
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2022
I purchased this to recognize one of my brother's achievements and he was blown away. The award was beautiful! He sent me a photo of it and said, "I don't even know what to say!! This is incredibly awesome!!" I highly recommend this product. Purchase it, you will not regret it.
Personalized achievement
By yohana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time exactly what I order love it
Award gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both this one and the star one ordered previously are a perfect desk addition.
Achievement award
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the great gift for recognizing someone for achievements. Perfect for a official desk, shelf, etc.
doesn’t take up much too
Good value
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for a departing coworker. This was super easy to order and design. It arrived fairly quickly and was very nice quality. No complaints whatsoever.
Quality little acrylic plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeQuincy, LA) - May 3, 2022
The quality of this little plaque was top notch. The only problem was I ordered too small of a plaque. 3 X 5 is too small for proper recognition. BUT, that was my fault not the company's fault. The etching and artwork was clear, just as described on the site. A bigger size would have been perfect!
Liked features
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are small but very nicely and professionally done. I did not have a very big budget to recognize past board members, and I think these will do nicely, without spending too much money. We are a non profit and cost factors into everything especially now with inflation at an all time high.
award plaque
By Valarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette WI, WI) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in perfect condition. Recipient was really excited to receive. Craftsmanship was perfect. Arrived in timely manner.
Another great gift from personification.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - March 4, 2022
Another unique gift I will be giving my loved one. The product is small but you can customize it however you like which is what will make it grand to whom ever is to receive it.
Glass plaques
By Archella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes I love them they was not as big as I thought but that's ok I still love them you did a great job.thamk you so much.
Always PERFECT
By Jay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiple times from pmall.com and they are always PERFECT. Quality is good, shipping is timely and service is amazing.Thank YOU :)
Very Nice!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for my employees of the month. I love the quality and speed that they arrive at.
Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - February 9, 2022
These were easy to order. Best prices around. Plagues are perfect size with quality etching. Fast service.
Very Nice!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for one of my agents. She along with her team were impressed.
Impressive
By Shifra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is small, but the impression is big.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 23, 2022
Fast shipment, nicely done but much smaller than what I expected
Everything was perfect!
By ilona N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring hill, FL) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized mugs and engraved trophies. The mugs were very nice and the engraved awards were nicer than I expected. Brought tons of smiles to our award meeting. I will be ordering again. The best part was that I ordered these products at the beginning of the week and received them in time for the meeting on Friday!
Great professional gift
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one I have ordered. Perfect gift to permanently commemorate a special accomplishment.
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - January 12, 2022
my son has it on his desk. very nice.
Beautiful workmanship
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very good quality and my son loves it.
Amazing quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 26, 2021
Ordered on Saturday arrived Monday! The quality is very professional! Would recommend to anyone!
Perfect & Shipped Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 15, 2021
We love them- they are perfect & shipping was super-fast (we chose the expedited option).
We ordered 19 of these for a business event. The next day we had to add another order. All items were shipped in 2 days and delivered via Fed-Ex 2 days after that. To order engraved items in December and receive them in under 5 days was fantastic!
She love it!!!
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE RAPIDS, NC) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. High quality craftsmanship.
Excellent
By Albert L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship.
PERFECTO GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 1, 2021
This was a surprise birthday gift for my very generous Manager. He makes it so easy and pleasant to work for him. Our staff planned a surprise party for him and since I’ve been a Personalizationmall.com customer for several years, I knew where to obtain the perfect gift! He was
shocked and very moved by our gift. Personalizationmall.com ALWAYS comes through for me with unique personal gifts!
Great gift for any milestone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - October 31, 2021
I am a repeat customer of Personalization Mall and have always been very pleased with the gifts I have ordered. And, the turnaround and delivery times are very good. There is a selection of gifts for almost any occasion and they are of a good quality.
Great Quality/Fast Shipping
By Emily L. (Lakeview, MI) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and they ship very fast! This is the third time I’ve ordered these for awards and they look great as always!
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - September 24, 2021
High quality product that turned out beautiful.
Satisfied First Time Customer
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are excellent! I think my recipients will be pleased to receive them. I wish I would have ordered them a little larger.
Great Quality and Amazingly Quick Production!
By ERIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, LA) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these to hand out for our employee recognition awards ceremony. We were late ordering (our fault!) but Personalization Mall had the easiest ordering system online and showed instant proofs, so there was no wondering or waiting to get a proof. I ordered on Monday and they arrived at our hotel by Thursday. Will surely use them in the future!
Great quality
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect gift for friend.
Nice Gift for Graduation or Other Accomplishments
By Kayonni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was able to design it and preview it b4 paying for it. A little smaller than I expected but it is still perfect.
Special Gift
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful customizable gift!
Great
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice