Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reflections of Excellence Personalized Star Award customer reviews

Personalized Awards - Star Of Excellence - 13194
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be our go to item for awards. Cost is great, product is very attractive and ships quickly. Perfect!
Great Quality
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice piece and great quality. The only thing is its really small but maybe big enough to see it in a table.
A star for the STARS in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 10, 2022
This was a great purchase. The star award is just the right desk size or addition to a bookshelf without being overwhelming. Really happy with the clear crystal look and personalization.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 8, 2022
I home school my son and I love to get him personalized awards at the end of every grade. He really liked it thank you!!
Exactly as pictured
By Jasmine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly like the picture. It was easy to customize and shipped quickly. I wish that it was glass but, it's still five stars.
Beautiful
By stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker was overwhelmed when we surprised her with it.
Nice little piece
By Chiquitta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and the gift box that it came in was pretty.
Good purchase
By Christi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXAHACHIE, TX) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived exactly as pictured and of good quality. It's a going away gift for a coworker and fitting for the occasion
Beautiful Award
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail and it is beautiful!! Such a nice award and a good value. It's very elegant looking. Shipping was very fast, too. I will definitely be ordering again.
Perfect employee appreciation gifts
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of the star awards for my employees for national social work month and they arrived yesterday. I inspected each one to make sure the names were all spelled correctly and the credentials for the licenses and there was not one mistake! They were done perfectly and they are beautiful!
Personalized Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2022
I love the item, thought it would be a little larger though…but I like it..
Personal accomplishments
By Zelena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I liked that it allowed so many letters to perfect exactly what I wanted to say.
Perfect gift idea
By Sabriya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton Township, NJ) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a coworker from the entire staff. Everyone loves this delicate crystal star. This was perfect and I couldn't decide from the colors. It's not too formal, small in size, has a nice design and she loves it. Shipping was fast...highly recommended this product.
Desperate shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - December 28, 2021
It was eight days before Christmas and I had to find the perfect gift for my new bosses without knowing much about them. I was searching for days when I found personalization mall I knew instantly I found that perfect gift but I still had two issues, what to choose and how would I get them there before Christmas? Not only did they get them there before Christmas the gifts were engraved and there before Christmas! I was so happy with everything! My entire experience was awesome!!
Star for a Warrior
By Neal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with past orders, PMall produced a very well made product...Delivered in a timely manner and very easy to order on your site...Especially like the fact that you get to see how the finished product will turn out...Very pleased with this order and will be back again...
Star Award
By Andrea Linette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Excellence Star Award was perfect for the event!
Great Gift for Godparents
By Lesa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift to the Godparents of my twin boys on the day of their christening. I decided on the Reflection of Excellence Star Award and it was perfect!! This award was well made. The quality of the acrylic is excellent! The engraving was superb. The God parents loved it! I loved it so much I will be ordering more for the Godparents of my other boys. It’s a great keepsake to commemorate a special occasion.
lovely gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - June 10, 2021
Great find and a good gift idea.
Shining Star!
By Marian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother’s 50th Jubilee. It was truly better than expected and just a beautiful acknowledgment of his achievements!
Shining Star!
By Marian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother’s 50th Jubilee. It was truly better than expected and just a beautiful acknowledgment of his achievements!
Perfect
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out perfect and your customer service was spot on and helped me all through the process.
Mother's Day gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a lovely gift. The quality is excellent and the packaging was beautiful.
We were pleasantly surprised by the beauty of the star! It was perfect and my da
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Employee gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - March 15, 2021
The recipient love it. Very beautiful and arrived on time.
Awesome
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and as I expected!
Retirement Gift
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for the first time last year and I have had a really great experience with personalization mall. I've spoken to customer service once and Tonie was very professional and resolved my concern. I have recommended personalization mall to my family and I will continue to shop with them.
Excellence Personalized Star Award is the perfect gift for someone who has every
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order quickly. The etching is perfect. It should look great in my friend’s office. I am very pleased with all my orders from this company.
Such a successful piece
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I ordered this for my boss. He was so happy and even cried. Thank you so much.
Loved the results
By Tonyell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved it!
Thank you.
Controller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 10, 2020
Perfect personalization! Just what we were looking for!
Star Award
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing! I love the beauty of the cut, the clarity and true font. Such a great "accomplishment" gift. Love, Love, Love it! Thank you!!
A Shining Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 9, 2019
These stars were a big hit. I just wish they were a little bigger.

Thank you,
Farewell Gift
By LATOYA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MARKET , AL) - November 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fellow employee was so excited to receive this Star Award.

Awesome Award.
Perfect
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - October 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out as expected. Very nice
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 30, 2019
I got one of the standard star-shaped crystal plaques.
The customization was minimal, but it was enough for the purpose.
Great Gift
By Jeannette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - July 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this instead of flowers for my granddaughter's starring role in a play! Much better memory than flowers! Well made. Just the right size. She loved it!
Love it
By Diamond W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a work anniversary gift and I love it. It came quickly and packaged nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - March 27, 2019
This was perfect for the situation. The employee was thrilled to receive it.
Beautiful recognition piece
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutter Creek, CA) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss as part of a retirement gift. It is a nice display piece, very clear and elegant. The ability to personalize it as needed was very important. There is adequate space to express what needs to be said.
Birthday Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - February 26, 2019
Very good quality. Received promptly and a beautiful keepsake for a very special birthday for a very special person. Would recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice