Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tag Set - Hands Off - 13228
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 29, 2022
Exactly what I ordered. 2 tags, front with name, back with address and phone number. Durable hard plastic with sturdy plastic straps.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 16, 2022
Great product. Colors are vibrant. Material is solid. Looks great on my luggage and backpack!
Well made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - March 17, 2022
As with everything I order from this site, it arrived right on time, it is well made and heavy duty. Love!
Luggage tags
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
It is a gift. I think they will love it.
Child's Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 13, 2021
These Luggage Tags are really cute. Got them for my 12 year old grandson for Christmas. He's getting new luggage at that time so they will come in handy. The font and colors are very bright and perfect for a child.
Excellent
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are so cute! Looks exactly as shown. Appears to be high quality. Very happy with purchase.
so cute-
By Shatho Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such cute tags-ordered for my kids,now ordering for me and my husband
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OH) - May 26, 2021
I ordered these for my grandaughter! They were well done,colorful,and printed well enough you can read them from a distance! I recommend them to any age group!
A job well done!
By Veronique K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are colorful and clear. Professional.
Colorful and Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 12, 2020
When traveling for the Thanksgiving holiday, I realized my daughter didn't have her own luggage tag for her suitcase. She had to use one of the paper ones the airline supplies...ick!

She got it as a Christmas present and we so excited for it. She's now asking when we're going on a trip so she can use it.

Solid, colorful and bright!
Sturdy Well Made Tags
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tags for my grandkids to use on their backpacks, lunchbox and communication device. They are sturdy, well made and should last for years. Keep in mind, the price is for 2 tags with the same information so I see it as fair priced. The colors are nice too. I like that their name appears in large font on one side and their name and address is reflected on the other side. I highly recommend these tags.
Great form & function
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 16, 2019
The tags are a good size, the colors are bright, the customization is perfect. I purchased 3 different styles, 1 each for my husband, daughter, & myself.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 2, 2019
These are not flimsy tags. They are thick, sturdy, and exactly as shown when ordered! Thank you
Pretty, sturdy and thick
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed identification for mt son's school bag abd lunch bag. I found these and they are great. They are not flimsy at all. This tag was built to last. We love the colors we picked and the writing and tag are a perfect size. I would buy these again!
Bright and easy...
By Madeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter needed address tags for her backpack and lunch box for Kindergarten. These seemed and were perfect. bright,easy to find and easy for her to read her name
Great gift
By Jay Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero beach, FL) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sister for our upcoming trip to Europe.She is absolutely thrilled with them & as always I was impressed with how well done they were & quickly they shipped.
Tags
By Leah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport , AL) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality made!
Unique Identifier
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter. The tags are sturdy, colorful and make identifying bags easy with the bright lettering on the tags.
Excellent
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered tags for my daughter for Christmas and the turnaround time was outstanding. Product was excellent and delivered much quicker than I anticipated. Will definitely order from here if I need customized products in the future.
Excellent
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and print is bold and precise!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Industry, PA) - November 20, 2017
These bag tags are so nice!! I’ve bought them for several presents. I’ve worked for an airline and I know how abused luggage gets and these are very heavy duty and should last a long time. The bright colors will be easy to spot as well. I’ve never had a bad product from this company!!
Loved these
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my kids and I like them so much that I think I will order one for me and my husband.
Excellent
By Rosana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was concerned about the quality, but is great and also big enough, so everyone can see it. and my daughter Love it..
Really cute luggage tags
By Kathie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute and appropriate for all ages. Name and address are printed prominently and first name is on front. They came exactly as advertised, in a short time. Love them and would highly recommend them for all ages (as previously said) and all trips!
Great product, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - July 3, 2017
Quality product, arrived very timely.
So Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 27, 2017
I love these! It's so much better than having to write your info on those stupid little paper tags. These look great too!
luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 20, 2017
very well made and cool-looking
Christmas gift
By Lynette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made! Definitely a must have for traveling!
Great gift
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, colors & quality.
Great Tags!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these tags for a gift from my sons to give to a friend of my moms!!! Was so impressed with the size and color. They are in a color that stands out on luggage. Which will make looking for hers easier when claiming at baggage claim. I am going to order these again for sure. Well worth the price which I got with coupon and there are two of them!!! I would put the picture of them with this review, but the address is on one side showing, which would not be okay to display.
Luggage tags
By Marcee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with all the personalized products I ordered from Personalization. The products look even better than their pictures. I will continue to look and purchase from this site for future products not at all a disappointment but a welcomed treat!!
Luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 19, 2016
Extremely satisfied with this purchase! Looks great, prompt to description.
Personalized Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - September 13, 2016
These tags are really cute and sturdy. Pleased as always with my purchase from you guys!
Great we love it
By Shantia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orange, NJ) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tag. It was for my daughter bookbag . very bright colorful she loved it, going into kindergarten
Perfect!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for just the right luggage tags for a couple. These turned out absolutely perfect!
Luggage Tags plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - July 30, 2016
I ordered these for my granddaughter's back pack and musical instrument case. She can always switch them to her suitcase if needed. She especially loved the bright colors. Will order a set for her friend too.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - July 30, 2016
I bought these tags for my Granddaughter's book bag and clarinet case. They looked sturdy and colorful and I was not disappointed. She loved them. I plan to purchase another set for her friend.
Excellent Product!
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visslia, CA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Excellent customer service! FAST shipping!
Luggage tags
By Marloy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - March 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great! Unique, durable and made to last!
All Mine
By Kaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized luggage tags very quickly & love them. Made to last, solid design. Thank you, have given your information to women in my running club looking for the same.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice