Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bright & Cheerful Personalized Large Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebooks for Girls - Bright & Cheerful - 13237
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - February 24, 2022
These are great gifts for my great nieces! Will include some markers with the notebooks. Their names are bold just like the colors of the notebooks.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - February 23, 2022
These are great gifts for my great nieces! Will include some markers with the notebooks. Their names are bold just like the colors of the notebooks.
Personalized Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Harbors, MN) - May 7, 2019
I purchased these colorful personalized notebooks for 2 of my little 8 year old girl friends that I know from a reading program at our local grade school. I am sure they will love them! I was pleased with your speedy delivery and the quality of the notebooks.
Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Negaunee, MI) - April 23, 2019
My granddaughter got these for her 9th birthday, she loves to write and she thought these were so cool! She loves them! They’re beautiful and quick shipping! I ordered another set for my other granddaughter’s birthday.
Great Value! Great Notebook!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are priced right and the quality is great.

The covers are heavy duty plastic and the image/graphic/name is crisp and clear.

I love to buy these as a lil surprise for my team at work!
Really Neat!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One for me and one for my daughter..I really like it…think I will purchase a couple more...
Exactly as it looks online
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as it looked online. I am so pleased with this purchase. I got one for each of my nieces. Nice quality vinyl cover. Easy to turn pages.
adorable notebooks
By Jacquelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are classy books. The cover is durable and personalized so cute! I wish these came in hardcover, I will be ordering more.My daughter will love it!
Binding Bungle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , FL) - February 11, 2017
Will not order notebooks again. The binding was so loose, every time I turned a page, the page fell out. I had to manually press each tab so it closed tighter and hopefully that will work. Time will tell. Not worth it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice